Simply, the issue is ...

66% or more votes by the legislators are needed to make the specific amendments.

You are making as much sense here as a goat.

What does that have to do with the PPP being a minority government with the peculiarity of having to deal with a majority parliament?

Nothing the opposition has done has contravened the rule. The PPPs futile request of the court to subvert the parliamentary simple majority is all for naught.  The court cannot tell the parliament how to do its job.

As you continue to speak to yourself in the mirror.

It will take a long time for you to grasp basic issues.

Your continued ramblings are amusing.

listen if you can Mr goat; appealing to your intellect as the universal response only works if 0you are demonstrably  smart.  These stupid, inane, non-informational responses only serve to highlight you have crossed the threshold to senility. The point is the PPP are appealing to non existent constitutional imperatives. Parliament is the legislative body. The government is the administrative body.

The parliament is in control by the opposition. They have the administration. Without cooperation there will be gridlock. The  opposition is in the advantage since they can effectively starve the agencies of the state into submission or a new election. The PPP has the choice cooperation or new election.

When you come off your bike and come here and live among the people here then you will be taken seriously. Until then you can rant and pant but will continue to exist in the clouds. Guyanese don't have time for you overseas critics who pretend to be know alls. 

Simply, the issue is ...

66% or more votes by the legislators are needed to make the specific amendments.

What does that have to do with the PPP being a minority government with the peculiarity of having to deal with a majority parliament?

Nothing the opposition has done has contravened the rule. The PPPs futile request of the court to subvert the parliamentary simple majority is all for naught.  The court cannot tell the parliament how to do its job.

listen if you can Mr goat; appealing to your intellect as the universal response only works if 0you are demonstrably  smart.  These stupid, inane, non-informational responses only serve to highlight you have crossed the threshold to senility.

The point is the PPP are appealing to non existent constitutional imperatives. Parliament is the legislative body. The government is the administrative body.

The parliament is in control by the opposition. They have the administration. Without cooperation there will be gridlock. The  opposition is in the advantage since they can effectively starve the agencies of the state into submission or a new election. The PPP has the choice cooperation or new election.

As Stormborn continues to ramble aimlessly to himself. 

Simply, the issue is ...

listen if you can Mr goat; appealing to your intellect as the universal response only works if 0you are demonstrably  smart.  These stupid, inane, non-informational responses only serve to highlight you have crossed the threshold to senility.

The point is the PPP are appealing to non existent constitutional imperatives. Parliament is the legislative body. The government is the administrative body.

As Stormborn continues to ramble aimlessly to himself. 

As you continue with yuh dotishness...