Ray would be the first in line dressed in PNC garb with two metal bats in his hands.

Correction, Volda seh nightshift clothes. DJ busy shopping online.  He busy googling “nightshift clothes”

He going to offer free nightshift clothes after 6:00pm election night at GNI.

hey hey hey 

Ray would be the first in line dressed in PNC garb with two metal bats in his hands.

Correction, Volda seh nightshift clothes. DJ busy shopping online.  He busy googling “nightshift clothes”

He going to offer free nightshift clothes after 6:00pm election night at GNI.

hey hey hey 

I agree. What she really meant was to dress in dark clothes, get kero and match with the accompany materials and carry your big sticks...armed to the teeth. I am surprised that she did not come out and advertise to all those PNC followers who are holders of unlicensed firearms to be prepared.

She will get bolder as time goes on. Notice how DJ in hiding ? Last night he challenged a member to post proof of Volda’s call for violence. DJ thinks that PNC is like Jesus.

hey Hey Hey 

They are all Shameless PRICKS!! The naivety, stupidity and plain mental slavery of their GNI supporters are beyond being just FILTH HEAD. They are morally, humanely and honorably BANKRUPT!!!!!!!!

While the public votes peacefully and goes home awaiting the results like a civilized society., she call for a know trait of the PNC to take to the streets and start violent actions:

“And after 6 o clock hit, comrades, you should already have your bath and put on your nightshift clothing. You understand what I am saying comrades? This is not a time to be caught sleeping; they must not catch us sleeping. At 6 o clock, you return to work at the places of polling and you will remain out there and let our staff inside know you are out there; just let them know everything is covered APNU+ AFC,” Lawrence said."

Source is Stabroek News.