I don’t know bout y’all. Me watched de interview with meh wife. She can’t stand Trump either.

Makes me remember this. When I came to America, we used to watch The Honeymooners every night. We were still watching it when my wife joined me. It wasn’t until she joined me that she pointed out that she didn’t like it because Ralph was too demeaning to his wife. She didn’t care for that kind of comedy. Now Trump is like Ralph, only worse.

Watched 60 Minutes last night. I could not sleep whole night, when I did fall asleep I dreaming Stormy all the time. I seeing Costco Watermelon and all kind of Kinky things.

Stuppppps...I taught she gave you a fat-eye in you dreams. Anderson Cooper asked a lot of kinky question about the spanking. Like he want some spanking, too.    

Eh-eh Nehru, so your wife checked to see if there was a storm last night.

After determining there was none, she again locked your room and, as usual, returned to her own bedroom.

DG, her own bedroom?? Me Rass nah Trump, the old lady try dat shit she and she Grip on the damn road.):

Perhaps, they will be your grip, kit, caboodle and everything else.