Shut all you stink poke!

Kari is a good brother.

You need to be more respectful. 

BTW, will Kari hop on board the Irfaan bandwagon (like you did) seeing he is Muslim?

You are so pathetic .

Why is religion and race when it come to supporting a party or candidate.

I supported the AFC last election and now like so many others are disappointed with thier silly as antics.

If it is about Irfaan being a Muslim, then I think the PPP made a huge mistake. The PPP cannot overcome a PPP backlash because Irfaan is a Muslim. Of-course, that question will be answered with the election results. But first the question would have to be answered whether Granger would abide by the law or whether he would continue to operate lawlessly as his PNC predecessors did.

Shut all you stink poke!

Kari is a good brother.

You need to be more respectful. 

BTW, will Kari hop on board the Irfaan bandwagon (like you did) seeing he is Muslim?

Hey, wuzz just a question banna.  You hated the PPP bad bad, now meh see yuh giving them one love âĪïļ!  Meh juss asking if that’s a factor!

I supported the AFC last election and now like so many others are disappointed with thier silly as antics.

So you run back to the PPP even as the very selection of an unqualified idiot shows that Jagdeo hasn't changed.

But its OK Irfaan is a Muslim so you run with that. Only thing is that many PPP Hindus are enraged.  As bad as if Jagdeo selected a black man as the presidential candidate.

So you run back to the PPP even as the very selection of an unqualified idiot shows that Jagdeo hasn't changed.

But its OK Irfaan is a Muslim so you run with that. Only thing is that many PPP Hindus are enraged.  As bad as if Jagdeo selected a black man as the presidential candidate.

Yuh right, but don’t try to drive a spoke between abie coolie people. 

I hope BJ appoints a Black/Dugla as VP or as PM.

Too many white women on the Carib's mind. He forgot that is Guyana we are talking about. Hindus and Muslims marry each other. Half of Prashad's family is Muslim and the other half is Hindu.

Me love mi Muslim family.  When dem come to party, nuff don’t drink likka suh we non-Muslims dozz mek up fuh dem!

Anyone who taps on Irfaan's religion is foolish. Guyana is not an Islamic or Hindustan state. In most of my discussion for the past two years is about the things that divide us than bringing us together. No matter how much you try, someone will seek to find what makes us different.   

In most of my discussion for the past two years is about the things that divide us than bringing us together.

Such as being Anti Coolie hate mongering.

If it is about Irfaan being a Muslim, then I think the PPP made a huge mistake. The PPP cannot overcome a PPP backlash because Irfaan is a Muslim. Of-course, that question will be answered with the election results. But first the question would have to be answered whether Granger would abide by the law or whether he would continue to operate lawlessly as his PNC predecessors did.

Irfaan looks subservient in the presence of Jagdeo. Why would a man accept a position of prominence and still feels useless.

If by some miracle the PPP gets elected, I hope Irfaan acts swiftly and jail Jagdeo, simply do away with him for good. I doan expect the PPP organization going to be too upset about his decree. 

Guyana is in trouble for a while. Irfaan's selection was undemocratic. The case on him by the government. And the subservient nature of Irfaan shows that Jagdeo is having a fourth opportunity as President of Guyana.

I hope all of this and Granger's stalling of elections eventully bring forth some decent citizens.

Me love mi Muslim family.  When dem come to party, nuff don’t drink likka suh we non-Muslims dozz mek up fuh dem!

Plus you some a abee Muslims who duz knack down abee likka but duz mek worries if de cuttas nah halal. 

But you guh fuh poke, halal or not!!

When I was a kid, I once asked my dad why we have to halal animals but not fishes. My dad gave me an easy answer. He said that God already cut the fish so it doesn't need to be halal again. I see poke the same way. God already slit the poke so it is already halal. 

Plus you some a abee Muslims who duz knack down abee likka but duz mek worries if de cuttas nah halal. 

When I was a kid, I once asked my dad why we have to halal animals but not fishes. My dad gave me an easy answer. He said that God already cut the fish so it doesn't need to be halal again. I see poke the same way. God already slit the poke so it is already halal. 

I see yuh tek after yuh daddy!😄

Not a bad option.

Although I don't think my father had any fancies for white women like I do. Just maybe he never ran into one like I did who loves sex as much as one loves life itself. I put it pun sheh good and proppa all over de place. 

Out of no where, dis adda white ohman said tuh me. "we get along so well that we will either end up as lifelong friends or we will have an affair". We did neither. Although thinking back now, those big bubbies were pretty promising. We had  sports day at work and she said that she will need to wear a sport bra to hold them in. 

White ohman very freeminded. They say what they want and want what they say.

Not a bad option.

Although I don't think my father had any fancies for white women like I do. Just maybe he never ran into one like I did who loves sex as much as one loves life itself. I put it pun sheh good and proppa all over de place. 

Out of no where, dis adda white ohman said tuh me. "we get along so well that we will either end up as lifelong friends or we will have an affair". We did neither. Although thinking back now, those big bubbies were pretty promising. We had  sports day at work and she said that she will need to wear a sport bra to hold them in. 

This is disgusting and an insult to your wife and daughter.

Not a bad option.

Gyal, behave yuhself nuh. Have some fun with life. Too many people too uptight. Lil comedy can't hurt anyone. 

Not a bad option.

Gurl, butt out.  Like yuh missing foreday marnin brekfuss!

Not a bad option.

I know a few Whiteies, yes their conversation and attitude is very different!

Bai KP, I don't see dem bais fantasizing about old white women. They were just having a conservation about white women in general. 

One observation though, white women don't age gracefully. Take Celine Dion for example.  She is one year younger than than I am and she looks like my grandmother.

Bhai, that's not true. It all depends on how the woman takes care of herself.

Bai KP, I don't see dem bais fantasizing about old white women. They were just having a conservation about white women in general. 

One observation though, white women don't age gracefully. Take Celine Dion for example.  She is one year younger than than I am and she looks like my grandmother.

She has aged a lot since she lost her husband. Indian food has a lot of antioxidants that prevents aging.

alena06 posted:

She has aged a lot since she lost her husband. Indian food has a lot of antioxidants that prevents aging.

Diet, exercise and genetics are very important. Most Indo women age beautifully. I was shock to see how Celine looked after CNN entertainment printed an article on her.

Many folks don't even know, she actually was baby-sitting for her husband to be before he married her ! He left his wife and married his babysitter Celine.