Frank is not charismatic. I pick the peacock Ramson but the institutional elders are too afraid he will not allow them to be carried on his back or whispering in his ear. To win confidence they have to be daring but that is not in their genes. They will retreat per democratic centralism into the cocoon of PPP idolatry/murtism and pick from among their insipid, ideological ranks.

The PPP need some one who doesn't carry too much political baggage and can attract people from the other side.

I have a friend in NY who knows them all well.  He expressed same sentiments but BJ cannot herd Ramson so ....

I voted for Anil. Also noticed that one member voted for other ?

that is supposed to be for Ramson, will try to change it

you are rigging the vote by changing the list after voting has started. My vote should have gone to Ramson.

..doan fuhget. He seh he was an old burnham man LOL.

Lets think outside the box...

IGUANA  

Guana green...he will juss continue Granger green...hey hey hey...

Guana man would be wan excellent candidate. But he would get assassinated trying to implement radical reforms (including of the constitution). And imagine telling dem they got to wuk at dem jobs I create instead of waiting pon remittance and teefing. Guyana gon unite fuh hang Gwana in Stabroek market square.

IGUANA  

LOL..ok, switchin de ballot to RONAN...

I think he still sleepin, he gon cuss up when he see dis one.

Hey hey hey...he supa sensative like dem snowflake libs.  De man always offend but na see what de vulgar lady fram PNC say. Me doan know how he go wuk out as presi...

you are rigging the vote by changing the list after voting has started. My vote should have gone to Ramson.

His old man Ramson was a PNC parliamentarian.

Everyone can see who voted for who. What the hell?

That's how Democratic Centralism works. You have to show hands and be held accountable for your vote.

Like you visited freedom house a few times and witnessed democracy in action ? Hope they didn’t address you as Comrade. 

IGUANA  

Guana man would be wan excellent candidate. But he would get assassinated trying to implement radical reforms (including of the constitution). And imagine telling dem they got to wuk at dem jobs I create instead of waiting pon remittance and teefing. Guyana gon unite fuh hang Gwana in Stabroek market square.

LOL

...then, after you gone down as a martyr...we gon build a hugh statue of Guana Man, just like Cuffy....for future generations...who will look up to you and say..."dat guana wuz one baad arse reptile"   

His old man Ramson was a PNC parliamentarian.

Ah kno. I'm talking about Ray. He's an ole time PNC man and he riggin' de vote hay.