antabanta posted:

You preach about vision and your response is based on pure ignorance. You're no better than a jackass wearing blinds.

Ignorance! Bro, yuh juss using the word, it covers up your lack of an intelligent response.

For an hopeful author you should be quiet, cool and very reflective on ANY comments.

You get funnier and funnier. You are familiar with the prerequisites for a hopeful author from your own extensive writing experience? Your comments extend from not understanding who's responsible for creating and sustaining the shit people can't get themselves out of. Last I checked, that classifies as ignorance.

I am a published author, a self published one. Never the less an author who writes. Bill Clinton, "Criticism is the market place for new ideas."

I have a Blog as well. 

If your writing here reflects the quality of your blog, I pity your readers. I can't imagine what your book looks like. From where did you get the idea that being quite, cool, and very reflective on ANY comments has anything to do with writing? If that's true, why don't you practice it?

Last edited by antabanta

Listen Banna, stop throwing spaghetti to make an irrelevant argument.  I was referring to the current stalemate in Guyana.  This is all locally driven.

the problem with people like you and your approach, you look for scapegoats rather than solutions from within.  It is many with your viewpoint which created the mess there is, notwithstanding external involvement!

He is a goat. Guyanese seying, 'Stupid Goat."

Are you suggesting even goats have a better understanding of our world than you do? Perhaps you should let Baseman answer for himself.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

Cyar yuh rass. Who is responsible for the current Guyana shituation!

You can't be that stupid.

Ayuh does find a way to blame the White man when you ketch an itch!

Ayuh need to stop acting like unruly children and take some responsibility for yourself and actions.

You must be joking. There is no need to find a way to blame the white man. Are you seriously suddenly not aware of the involvement of European and US powers in lesser developed countries? What planet are you on, friend?

Listen Banna, stop throwing spaghetti to make an irrelevant argument.  I was referring to the current stalemate in Guyana.  This is all locally driven.

the problem with people like you and your approach, you look for scapegoats rather than solutions from within.  It is many with your viewpoint which created the mess there is, notwithstanding external involvement!

The impetus given to our ethnic divisions that persist today still conditions our approach to politics. As such the brits seeded our discontents and our stagnation. We continue to cling to the idea that opportunity for us as a divided society will come if we follow a majoritarian Westminster system that creates ethnic autocrats. We must first recognize our disease and then look for the cure. 

That’s what me said.  Look within.  People always looking to blame someone else.  If we don’t take ownership, we never will overcome.  Just blaming the white man every time we get an itch, we gin be scratching into the next century!

antabanta posted:

Are you suggesting even goats have a better understanding of our world than you do? Perhaps you should let Baseman answer for himself.

Banna, your head is warped.  The issue in Guyana today is purely to do with Guyanese! 

antabanta posted:

Banna, your head is warped.  The issue in Guyana today is purely to do with Guyanese! 

If you say so. I commented on this thread about the cause of immigration being the atrocities committed against lesser developed nations which you somehow devolved into an argument with yourself about the situation in Guyana. But thanks for letting me know my head is warped.

antabanta posted:

Cyar yuh rass. Who is responsible for the current Guyana shituation!

You can't be that stupid.

Ayuh does find a way to blame the White man when you ketch an itch!

Ayuh need to stop acting like unruly children and take some responsibility for yourself and actions.

You must be joking. There is no need to find a way to blame the white man. Are you seriously suddenly not aware of the involvement of European and US powers in lesser developed countries? What planet are you on, friend?

The impetus given to our ethnic divisions that persist today still conditions our approach to politics. As such the brits seeded our discontents and our stagnation. We continue to cling to the idea that opportunity for us as a divided society will come if we follow a majoritarian Westminster system that creates ethnic autocrats. We must first recognize our disease and then look for the cure. 

That’s what me said.  Look within.  People always looking to blame someone else.  If we don’t take ownership, we never will overcome.  Just blaming the white man every time we get an itch, we gin be scratching into the next century!

What disease is Stormborn is referencing and what are its causes?

antabanta posted:

You preach about vision and your response is based on pure ignorance. You're no better than a jackass wearing blinds.

Ignorance! Bro, yuh juss using the word, it covers up your lack of an intelligent response.

For an hopeful author you should be quiet, cool and very reflective on ANY comments.

You get funnier and funnier. You are familiar with the prerequisites for a hopeful author from your own extensive writing experience? Your comments extend from not understanding who's responsible for creating and sustaining the shit people can't get themselves out of. Last I checked, that classifies as ignorance.

I am a published author, a self published one. Never the less an author who writes. Bill Clinton, "Criticism is the market place for new ideas."

I have a Blog as well. 

If your writing here reflects the quality of your blog, I pity your readers. I can't imagine what your book looks like. From where did you get the idea that being quite, cool, and very reflective on ANY comments has anything to do with writing? If that's true, why don't you practice it?

I ain no D2, but I know ppl duz understand my WRITTEN points of view. I could talk too, quite an orator. Even in disagreements, D2 understands my writing bcz he responds, disagreably.

I read what others have to say, analyze it and decide to agree or disagree in a civil manner. 

You just an angry person. And Always. 

Last edited by seignet

I ain no D2, but I know ppl duz understand my WRITTEN points of view. I could talk too, quite an orator. Even in disagreements, D2 understands my writing bcz he responds, disagreably.

I read what others have to say, analyze it and decide to agree or disagree in a civil manner. 

If you say so. From what I see, most of your posts here are nonsense.

antabanta posted:

Even nonsense is sense, duncified goat.

The Honduran example

“A Narco State Supported by the United States”: How Crime & Corruption in Honduras Fuel Migration

SONIA NAZARIO: A narco state supported by the United States. So, there’s two ways to steal money in Honduras. You either take money from the narco cartels, or you steal from the public coffers. And the system for doing that in recent years has been to set up these real or fake nonprofits where you send government business, but in reality you’re not doing anything for that, or you’re doing less than you should be doing, in terms of providing services for the poor in Honduras. And it’s alleged that members of the president’s — and the president — are involved in both of these.

So you have the president’s brother being arrested last year in November for moving, according to the allegations in the U.S., tons of cocaine over more than a decade to the United States and labeling it, brazenly, “TH,” Tony HernÃĄndez, with — the bricks of cocaine with his initials. And you have allegations that the president’s sister, Hilda HernÃĄndez — she died in a helicopter accident in 2017, but that she had siphoned off $12 million from the Ministry of Agriculture into two nonprofits that basically did no work. They were supposed to train people to produce more crops in the countryside, but instead that she used that money for the president’s campaign in 2013 to become president, Juan Orlando, and she used it for personal reasons.

And now this bombshell allegation that the president basically took money from the narcos for his [ 2013 ] presidential campaign. So, the president was in Washington, D.C., yesterday, and there were a lot of tongues wagging in Honduras, wondering what he was doing there.

antabanta posted:

Please, I beg you, don't ever post something like that on your blog.

antabanta posted:

According to you I post nonsense suh I already posted alot of nonsense. One more would not make much difference.

antabanta posted:

According to you I post nonsense suh I already posted alot of nonsense. One more would not make much difference.

Quite true. Carry on.

Thank You.

I will post an excerpt of my published work, momentarily. 

Which wan ahyou skont "LIKE" his comment. Cain, what is you like. Write short essay. 

antabanta posted:

Quite true. Carry on.

Thank You.

Which wan ahyou skont "LIKE" his comment. Cain, what is you like. Write short essay. 

If your excerpt has anything like "even nonsense is sense" don't bother.

antabanta posted:

Quite true. Carry on.

Thank You.

If your excerpt has anything like "even nonsense is sense" don't bother.

I wont post then, you will be challenged by my prose.