What sanctions?

yuh have to be living in lala land to not see the big picture...US and Exxon wants a Govt they can control, and PPP has not shown that they are fully supporting US...they seem to prefer Putin and the CHinese

I am not a slave so the US do not own me much less an INDEPENDENT Guyana!!!!!!!!!!! THe Guyanese people will decide when the CRIMINAL, INHUMAN AND BARBARIC PNC CALLS ELECTION WHICH HAS BEEN CONSTITUTIONALLY REQUIRED 6 MONTHS AGO!!!!!

What sanctions?

yuh have to be living in lala land to not see the big picture...US and Exxon wants a Govt they can control, and PPP has not shown that they are fully supporting US...they seem to prefer Putin and the CHinese

I am not a slave so the US do not own me much less an INDEPENDENT Guyana!!!!!!!!!!! THe Guyanese people will decide when the CRIMINAL, INHUMAN AND BARBARIC PNC CALLS ELECTION WHICH HAS BEEN CONSTITUTIONALLY REQUIRED 6 MONTHS AGO!!!!!

shut yuh ass...yuh rass owned lock, stock and barrel by the US...now, leff them people in Guyana to decide their future

Hey hey hey...dem blackman gat de Burnham law foh aluh. Abie warn aluh bout de Burnham law and how dem dominate de public service and army and police...hey hey hey. Suh wah go happen when abie bai Bharrat na give dem support? Dem will find wan aother clause from Burnham law foh push de eleckshun pass March 2020...hey hey hey...

DOES NOT GIVE CONSENT FOR AN EXTENSION OF PARLIAMENT COME SEPT 18!!!!!!!!!!!! THE CRIMINAL, BARBARIC AND RACIST GOVT MUST BE PUNISHED!!!!!  LET THEIR GOVT CREATE A CONSTITUTIONAL CRISIS AND LET SANCTIONS BE IMPOSED HARSHLY AGAINST THIS CRIMINAL, INEPT, STUPID AND BARBARIC GOVT!!!!!!!!!!

They will not. As strategy it is best you have the ability to frame a disparaging narrative around your opponent. There is no worse categorization of a regime than a usurper in contravention of stated principles if democracy. The APNU are so and will remain so with the endorsement of the PPP.