I hope all the AFC indos note the treatment being meted out to Gaumattie Singh by the AFC folks here and elsewhere. And this is despite the statement of regret issued by that party.

Now all of a sudden the AFC people on GNI are calling Gaumattie ugly etc and Tarron Khemraj suggested that she was paid by the PPP.
This is how you will be treated when you finally see the light.

We could expect this sort of behaviour from the PPP and PNC but wasn't the AFC supposed to be about CHANGE?

Originally posted by The Judge:
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
OW Bhai, yuh wukking hard to keep yuh flunkie wuk after November 28th.

Are you of Indian ancestry?

dude...who gives a flyin phluck about ancestry...if someone is shit..it don't matter they race...they will get roasted on GNI...if yuh cyant handle it, then return to kindergarten
It shouldn't matter, I am a Guyanese!!! That is all that should count!

I never said that it should but these are things we cannot blind our eyes to. However it is highlighted when ever it suits your purpose.

THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT THE AFC PROFESSES ITSELF TO BE ABOUT CHANGE YET THE ACTIONS OF YOU FOLKS HERE ARE SIMILAR TO THOSE OF THE PNC AND PPP
I hope all the AFC indos note the treatment being meted out to Gaumattie Singh by the AFC folks here and elsewhere. And this is despite the statement of regret issued by that party.

Now all of a sudden the AFC people on GNI are calling Gaumattie ugly etc and Tarron Khemraj suggested that she was paid by the PPP.

We could expect this sort of behaviour from the PPP and PNC but wasn't the AFC supposed to be about CHANGE?

Judge, why dont you go change your diaper and graduate from nursery school, then come back to address this point.
Ask Jagdeo and Ramotar if Indo is the only race in Guyana.
The PPP need to be 'brain washed' and call people 'Citizens/People of Guyana'.
It is people like you, who put the PPP is in such a sh!t hole with the other races.
It shouldn't matter, I am a Guyanese!!! That is all that should count!

I never said that it should but these are things we cannot blind our eyes to. However it is highlighted when ever it suits your purpose.

THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT THE AFC PROFESSES ITSELF TO BE ABOUT CHANGE YET THE ACTIONS OF YOU FOLKS HERE ARE SIMILAR TO THOSE OF THE PNC AND PPP

People who shout.... first lose the battle and then they are ignored.
Originally posted by Gupta:
House of Isreal goons are now flagbearer of the PPP/C.

That's a good thing. They represent almost 5000 votes. But the thing is that your racist mind allows you to only see all people with black skin as criminals unable to change their ways, hence your fixation with what was done by a bygone generation of HOI followers

Judge, keep you racist scare tacticts da side. You barking in the wind. Look how you attacking Nagamootoo, guess he has to watch his back with you PPP guys, like one of the theories of who did in Teekah.
Originally posted by baseman:
Look how you attacking Nagamootoo, guess he has to watch his back with you PPP guys, like one of the theories of who did in Teekah.

The PPP attacking Moses was just as expected as was the PNC attacking Van West Charles, Phillip Bynoe or Joseph Hamilton et al. However the AFC is supposed to be about CHANGE yet you guys exhibit many of the same tendencies.

Eg. The attacks here on Gaumattie Singh.
Originally posted by baseman:
Look how you attacking Nagamootoo, guess he has to watch his back with you PPP guys, like one of the theories of who did in Teekah.

The PPP attacking Moses was just as expected as was the PNC attacking Van West Charles, Phillip Bynoe or Joseph Hamilton et al. However the AFC is supposed to be about CHANGE yet you guys exhibit many of the same tendencies.

Eg. The attacks here on Gaumattie Singh.

No, you were incinuating that the AFC had something to do with the physical assault on the lady. It is the PPP and PNC which has such a track record.

her politics is ugly

But the thing is that your racist mind allows you to only see all people with black skin as criminals

No he doesnt. He is telling you the only blacks the PPP can recruit are the criminals, soup drinkers and sorry tokens. Independent minded blacks go APNU or AFC. APNU chased out most of the PNC hooligans to the PPP.....
Originally posted by caribj:

But the thing is that your racist mind allows you to only see all people with black skin as criminals

No he doesnt. He is telling you the only blacks the PPP can recruit are the criminals, soup drinkers and sorry tokens. Independent minded blacks go APNU or AFC. APNU chased out most of the PNC hooligans to the PPP.....

Then Judge is a PNC hooligan. clever