Reminds me of Bush's 

Mission Accomplished...and we all know how that went

While I hear you and agree with you, it should disturb Coalition supporters that Moses had to motorcade in a rally from Georgetown all the way to the Corentyne.

Doesn't that worry you just a little that the Indos ain't following Moses into no Coalition with the PNC?

Game over for the PNC/APNU. You are speaking about the PNC here Riffman.

I think the lesson here is don't ask the Indians to vote PNC. Some may vote against the PPP but they ain't votin PNC.

I don't really see how anyone can blame them.

There is no discernible anti-incumbent anti-PPP sentiment among the Indians.

How can game be over when the PPP fetched krullie all the way from Parika and Essequibo, given them free food, free t - shirt and a free $5,000 as a day pay to come to the rally?

Will they pay them to vote too?

The PPP got a 120,000 votes in the bag but that cannot win an elections.

How can game be over when the PPP fetched krullie all the way from Parika and Essequibo, given them free food, free t - shirt and a free $5,000 as a day pay to come to the rally?

Will they pay them to vote too?

The PPP got a 120,000 votes in the bag but that cannot win an elections.

Laang time gaan; shat time left bai Kish. Na fret up and get wan hart attack.

Reminds me of Bush's 

Mission Accomplished...and we all know how that went

While I hear you and agree with you, it should disturb Coalition supporters that Moses had to motorcade in a rally from Georgetown all the way to the Corentyne.

Doesn't that worry you just a little that the Indos ain't following Moses into no Coalition with the PNC?

I understand people on the Corentyne not going to change to the coalition that easy...if at all. The objective of the coalition is to get all their voters out to vote...cause I am sure there is enough disenchanted PPP voters not going to vote, thus swinging this election towards the coalition

Prediction for this election 

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

That's interesting bai. Educate me lil then

1) All AFC voters will vote Coalition? Including all them 3 Indian seats and the 2 Amerindian seats the AFC got?

2) No PNC voters will defect to Mark Benschop?

This bai Kish has some kind of hidden agenda. He is looking for a position in the govt, if there is a change. He's been building castles in the air for a long time. Gyam wan lang rope. He might try to hang himself in the air castle.

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

1) All AFC voters will vote Coalition? Including all them 3 Indian seats and the 2 Amerindian seats the AFC got?

Mark votes are all gone to the Coalition.  His timing was wrong.  Good man, wrong time.

First off, there shall be less votes in 2015.

PPP continues to bleed votes as more of its core support continue to migrate.

The Urban black youth will come out and vote to replenish the votes the AFC will lose on Corentyne.

Some 30,000 urban youths did not vote in 2011, they had no interest in elections.  Now they care since the AFC joined the APNU.

Granger have made inroads into the Amerindian community.  Might win Region 9 (Rupununi) from the PPP.

African 29% - 100% APNU+AFC.  Even Jenifa Westford and Webster campaigning for the PPP but voting for the Alliance.

Amerindian 12%  - 6% Alliance, 6% PPP.

Mixed - 20%  - 13% of that 20 going to the Alliance, 7% to the PPP.

ADD  = 48%

Only need 3% of the East Indian and victory is guaranteed.

Indians - 39%  - 4% Alliance - 35% - PPP.

VICTORY - 51% ALLIANCE, 49% PPP

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

This bai Kish has some kind of hidden agenda. He is looking for a position in the govt, if there is a change. He's been building castles in the air for a long time. Gyam wan lang rope. He might try to hang himself in the air castle.

Skelly

I was telling dem AFC boys to stock up on rope. They were busy campaigning against Jagdeo while Jagdeo is a former president.

They were balling about corruption without providing any hard evidence. 

People got fed up with the same old AFC message, it was like a violin playing all day long. They offered nothing new it now blows up in their faces.

The PPP must continue to unleash their political power and use their financial resources to bring a weak coalition to their knees.

Word is that the Amerindians are firmly behind the PPP. Boots on the Ground Strategy paid off for the PPP.

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

Mark votes are all gone to the Coalition.  His timing was wrong.  Good man, wrong time.

The Urban black youth will come out and vote to replenish the votes the AFC will lose on Corentyne.

Some 30,000 urban youths did not vote in 2011, they had no interest in elections.  Now they care since the AFC joined the APNU.

Granger have made inroads into the Amerindian community.  Might win Region 9 (Rupununi) from the PPP.

African 29% - 100% APNU+AFC.  Even Jenifa Westford and Webster campaigning for the PPP but voting for the Alliance.

ADD  = 48%

Another Ms. Cleo in the making.

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

Skelly

I was telling dem AFC boys to stock up on rope. They were busy campaigning against Jagdeo while Jagdeo is a former president.

They were balling about corruption without providing any hard evidence. 

People got fed up with the same old AFC message, it was like a violin playing all day long. They offered nothing new it now blows up in their faces.

The PPP must continue to unleash their political power and use their financial resources to bring a weak coalition to their knees.

Word is that the Amerindians are firmly behind the PPP. Boots on the Ground Strategy paid off for the PPP.

Look like dem cattle farmers will suffer.

APNU+AFC - 33 seats

PPP - 32 seats.

African 29% - 100% APNU+AFC.  Even Jenifa Westford and Webster campaigning for the PPP but voting for the Alliance.

ADD  = 48%

1. You obviously haven't been to the Black depressed areas of Georgetown and Greater Georgetown if you think that they won't stick by Mark Benschop in substantial numbers against the elite PNC. I doan know why you think substantial numbers of ordinary Blacks trust the PNC so much.

2. Fabricating 30,000 "youths" out of thin air is pure fantasy.

3. I see you've given up on the Corentyne Indians so I guess we both agree that the AFC campaign in Berbice is dead and the PPP has regained those two Indo Berbice seats in Parliament which means 32+2=34 PPP seats in the New Parliament.

4. There is 20% of the general population is mixed not 20% of the List of Electors. You and Stormborn are just deluding yourselves or you're lying to us here. Either you're lying to you or you're lying to me. Which is it?

5. Winning the Region 9 seat is impossible. The PPP has a 2 to 1 advantage on the Combined Opposition there. Granger ain't coming to Region 9 with no free speedboats or sewing machines. The PPP is.

Mark will be a non entity

And you know this based on what? You mean 5,200 Black people cannot be found in all Region 4 to vote for Mark to give him a single seat in Parliament?

Mark is good man, wrong timing, he will not even get 520 votes in 2015.

If that is so then why is the Coalition unable to bribe him with a seat in Parliament and some Cabinet wuk?

Is Mark so remarkably schupid that he would rather forgo a guaranteed seat in Parliament with possibility of a Ministry just so he can bag 520 votes and get no seat and no Cabinet wuk?

Are you all so remarkably schupid? I am about to propose that ya'll are a serious danger unto yourselves.

Mark will not be good for the coalition...never cared for the fella

You don't. That's fine.

But thousands upon thousands of young disaffected Black voters do. That is my point!

Their numbers are enough to peel away 1 or 2 seats from the Coalition.

why do you think thousands will vote for Mark?

You don't. That's fine.

But thousands upon thousands of young disaffected Black voters do. That is my point!

Shaitaan Bhai

As posted before, I have Mark for two seats. Mark will attract a young, educated and mixed crowd.

You are 100 percent accurate here. 

Ever wondered why the PNC tore up Mark's campaign material in Linden ?

You don't. That's fine.

why do you think thousands will vote for Mark?

Because he has a solid base among disaffected Blacks in Georgetown. I don't think you've actually seen the the extraordinary reservoir of disaffected Blacks in Georgetown living on the fringes of society who have no love for the PNC.

Mark is a more effective Ravi Dev for Blacks.

We'll see come election day

The best statement on GNI so far.  I did not know the PPP is filled with Ms Cleoes.   Look, it will certainly be a close Election, so it is better to wait for the Results unless one here is Ms Cleo.

Bai...things will be boring without the Ms Cleos

The alliance must tell the people what they are going to do for Guyana.

Saying that they will have  good Governance is Bullshyte..

The PNC can't run a coop shop, how can they run a country?.

They can't mind chickens how can they mind cows?

What experience did Ramotar had? Stocking Gimpex shelves is not a primer for running a nation.

The alliance has indeed spoken in broad terms what they will do. They are not required to send you a memo. What they did  is enough to motivate people for change.