Since 2011, I have heard that the 2015 General Election was important. We are in 2018 and still, I am hearing 2020 is the most important election. It's time we cut the chase and stop wasting time. An election is about winning and losing and the PPP is out of office continuously until now. The way things stand at present, the PNC may run away with another win in 2020, but nothing is being said about the PPP prospect of winning other than the daily BS from the Indo-Elite group on GNI. 

When I spoke about Blacks that aimed to take control of Guyana's future, they all jump to denigrate me. Well, I get the last laugh. 

Since 2011, I have heard that the 2015 General Election was important. We are in 2018 and still, I am hearing 2020 is the most important election. It's time we cut the chase and stop wasting time. An election is about winning and losing and the PPP is out of office continuously until now. The way things stand at present, the PNC may run away with another win in 2020, but nothing is being said about the PPP prospect of winning other than the daily BS from the Indo-Elite group on GNI. 

When I spoke about Blacks that aimed to take control of Guyana's future, they all jump to denigrate me. Well, I get the last laugh. 

Has nothing to do with blacks and the future of Guyana. We jump at you because most of the time you talk nonsense.

When coolies are reluctant to speak about the coolie party they helped to build, it's either they're ashamed of clueless of the captain that controls the coolie ship. Jagdeo is branded as a politician for many years now. He eats and breathes politics. He knows how to lie to his supporters and convince them to believe in the PPP. He is book smart and get nuff book sense. Granger also smart. Granger is street smart and always two step ahead of captain Jagdeo. Granger advantages over Jagdeo are maturity smart, street smart, and bully smart. Jagdeo cannot match up with that. Jagdeo got blindsided once and he may get it again. The slip of a tongue can sink a ship. When Jagdeo gets carried away, his lips slip many times. I am not anti- Indo as most of you claimed. I am pro-people, pro- Guyanese, pro-Guyana, etc. I am hoping that your ship doesn't sink and never rise again. I reserve the right to blast meh matie coolie for their political ignorance. 

and the PPP is out of office continuously until now

Dude, are you serious? Your last laugh might not be the last. Are you in your right mind to make an asinine statement? Can you give us your rationale as to how from 2015 to 2018 without an election, the PPP could have gotten in office? Where on earth is your half brain wondering? Aw lawd, wey you deh? Help dis wan confused lil boy fuh me nah?

and the PPP is out of office continuously until now

Dude, are you serious? Your last laugh might not be the last. Are you in your right mind to make an asinine statement? Can you give us your rationale as to how from 2015 to 2018 without an election, the PPP could have gotten in office? Where on earth is your half brain wondering? Aw lawd, wey you deh? Help dis wan confused lil boy fuh me nah?

See what I mean about Prince talking nonsense? I rest my case.

When coolies are reluctant to speak about the coolie party they helped to build, it's either they're ashamed of clueless of the captain that controls the coolie ship. Jagdeo is branded as a politician for many years now. He eats and breathes politics. He knows how to lie to his supporters and convince them to believe in the PPP. He is book smart and get nuff book sense. Granger also smart. Granger is street smart and always two step ahead of captain Jagdeo. Granger advantages over Jagdeo are maturity smart, street smart, and bully smart. Jagdeo cannot match up with that. Jagdeo got blindsided once and he may get it again. The slip of a tongue can sink a ship. When Jagdeo gets carried away, his lips slip many times. I am not anti- Indo as most of you claimed. I am pro-people, pro- Guyanese, pro-Guyana, etc. I am hoping that your ship doesn't sink and never rise again. I reserve the right to blast meh matie coolie for their political ignorance. 

Bai, shut yuh poke!!!

Has nothing to do with blacks and the future of Guyana.We jump at you because most of the time you talk nonsense.

It does if you haven't noticed. Guyana will forever be a BLACK and BROWN country if you continue with that attitude. We jump? Should I feel good that you jump to make a stupid point? I can live without your monkeying-around input, BANNA.

Bai, shut yuh poke!!!

Make sure you pay Chief his dues for using his famous word. Chief Poke and Trump Shithole will be added to the English dictionary in 2018.  

Coolies do question what their party have done wrong and what they're currently doing wrong. The Indian is way more likely to hold his party and leaders accountable than the Afro.  How many Afro-Guyanese talk about Burnham's unfulfilled promises of "House, Clothe, and Feed" and making the ordinary man the real man?  You need to re-examine the your political views before you jump on high branch and condemn major segment of Guyana's population.

Burnham died before he could fulfill his promises. Cheddi gave him substantial critical support.

Words of a misguided fool.

Better a misguided fool than being a congenital racist.

Fool,

Calling me a racist does not make me a racist. You are a follower and a cheap imitator when it comes to expressing sound political views. Being upset with the PPP should not make you compromise your dignity and become someone worse than the enemy itself. 

Has nothing to do with blacks and the future of Guyana.We jump at you because most of the time you talk nonsense.

It does if you haven't noticed. Guyana will forever be a BLACK and BROWN country if you continue with that attitude. We jump? Should I feel good that you jump to make a stupid point? I can live without your monkeying-around input, BANNA.

There you go babbling again. Read the highlighted part a few times to yourself. Actually, you could read it a hundred times and still not understand so let me try to break it down for you.

You said:When I spoke about Blacks that aimed to take control of Guyana's future, they all jump to denigrate me. Well, I get the last laugh. 

I said: Has nothing to do with blacks and the future of Guyana.We jump at you because most of the time you talk nonsense.

That meant, jumping to denigrate you has nothing to do with a particular subject area because most of the time you spew garbage.

Hope this helps.