The PNC is not afraid to arrest and humiliate senior PPP members in public, from Bharatt Jagdeo to Anil Nandlall. Clement Rohee had his share of humiliation in parliament by the PNC/AFC. Jagdeo had to stand trial and acquitted for racial incitement. Berry, Berry had his own public encounter by a woman and almost lose his job. Cheddi and Janet Jagan were no strangers to jail from the PNC regime.                                  

Yet, none of them during their time in Government has ever jailed any PNC members for crimes committed against citizens of Guyana, fraud and embezzlement of state monies and properties.   

Indians are spineless jellyfish.  

The PNC is not afraid to arrest and humiliate senior PPP members in public, from Bharatt Jagdeo to Anil Nandlall. Clement Rohee had his share of humiliation in parliament by the PNC/AFC. Jagdeo had to stand trial and acquitted for racial incitement. Berry, Berry had his own public encounter by a woman and almost lose his job. Cheddi and Janet Jagan were no strangers to jail from the PNC regime.                                  

Yet, none of them during their time in Government has ever jailed any PNC members for crimes committed against citizens of Guyana, fraud and embezzlement of state monies and properties.   

U are absolutely rite about Indians being spineless jellfish. U are a typical example.

Speaking for yourself deh bai?

Indians in government are spineless jellyfish when it comes to their oppressors. That's why the PNC never fear to brutalized them again and again. This is no secret. I happened to spit out the truth frequently that Indians can come to grip with the sad reality. If you guys want to make an ass out of everything, go right ahead. Everyday I see our brave donkeys have fierce competition against them from humans.