My chocolate color brown skin encased my chiseled face, a symbol of identity for those who should gaze upon me. Chiseled, meaning a good looking man of handsome qualities, bone structures, flesh and sinew. Like all peoples of the world, we have the same creation, fashioned the same way.

The difference is the color of the encasement.

Color determines superiority in all tribes, races and creeds.

I have decided to forget about Guyana and concentrate my knowledge on the Indus Civilization. Guyana is a lost cause, only long ago memories of boyhood days shall remain.

So, I will post the pattern of development of MY PEOPLE.

Here we go.

I already have a badazz Tamilian Name, Validium Khandasammy. He was a King Priest in the Ancient Times.

Putagee, I am big into dis new interest of mine. I feel like I was living in those times back then. Reincarnated for centuries, I am like that Scottish Chap in the TV Series and Movie. Can't remember the name of the show.

Ummm! you recall it?

@seignet posted:

I already have a badazz Tamilian Name, Validium Khandasammy. He was a King Priest in the Ancient Times.

Putagee, I am big into dis new interest of mine. I feel like I was living in those times back then. Reincarnated for centuries, I am like that Scottish Chap in the TV Series and Movie. Can't remember the name of the show.

Ummm! you recall it?

Quantum Leap?

@seignet posted:

My chocolate color brown skin encased my chiseled face, a symbol of identity for those who should gaze upon me. Chiseled, meaning a good looking man of handsome qualities, bone structures, flesh and sinew. Like all peoples of the world, we have the same creation, fashioned the same way.

I have decided to forget about Guyana and concentrate my knowledge on the Indus Civilization. Guyana is a lost cause, only long ago memories of boyhood days shall remain.

Here we go.

The Dravidian People were before the Aryans settle in the Indus valley and formed the Hindu religion.

@seignet posted:

Nope, they were of the same faith as Abraham.

Dravidian language family is approximately 4,500 years old (2,500 BCE)

https://thediplomat.com/2019/0...avidians-and-aryans/

Abraham lived in the city of Ur (capital of the ancient kingdom of Sumer). Sometime around 2,000 BC. God called Abraham to leave his home and go to a new land that God would show Him. The Bible traces Abraham's steps from Ur to Haran (north of Canaan), through the land of Canaan, into Egypt, and back into Canaan (which later became Israel).

https://www.bible-history.com/...stament/abraham.html

Seige, put the pieces together ,the Dravidian people are highly discussed topic.

@Mitwah posted:

Dummy, Hindu is not a religion.  It is a culture, a way of life, and a code of behavior. The religion is Sanatan Dharma, which means eternal faith, or the eternal way things are. It has no historical founder.

There is a demarcation between Hindu Religion and Hindu Culture.

The Hindu religion was split between the Aryans, Sanatan's, and the Jains, 500 BC. They are all Hindus.

@seignet posted:

Ummm! you recall it?

I think Validumb. Karryuhrassfrummy is a better.choice!

@seignet posted:

Here we go.

seiggy, yuh gone mad!

Seiggy, I've always wondered about his name, originally Bram! Was that to describe a Brahmin?.I don't.know for sure!

Anybody who knows the Jewish God is a Brahmin. Knowing all the attributes as stated in the Vedas. God is God, all words, sanskrit and otherwise can enounciate all of HIS attributes. If that person says it, as written in the holy books, then he is a Brahmin. The Apostle Thomas when in Kerala knew the Brahmins had it all correct, so all he had to do was to place the Elect One in the context of their holy books. Today, Kerala has lots of Christian Denominations, eveyone is a BRAHMIN.

@seignet posted:

As a Dravidian, I have the right to take a place among the Bruddahs. And be the leader of the Peoples National Congress. That is bad news for the Guyanese Indian race.

What a dreamer!  Cathy Hughes, Mingo, Lowenfield, and all the crooks in the PNC welcome you.

Show me your friends and I tell you who you are.

Last edited by Ramakant-P