@seignet posted:

Anybody who knows the Jewish God is a Brahmin. Knowing all the attributes as stated in the Vedas. God is God, all words, sanskrit and otherwise can enounciate all of HIS attributes. If that person says it, as written in the holy books, then he is a Brahmin. The Apostle Thomas when in Kerala knew the Brahmins had it all correct, so all he had to do was to place the Elect One in the context of their holy books. Today, Kerala has lots of Christian Denominations, eveyone is a BRAHMIN.

The Jewish god in Genesis? That was either an alien or Jewish myth! The only.and real God is the one Jesus defined!  A Spirit! (see John 4: 24)

@seignet posted:

He is THE SPIRIT, Homer in the illiad alluded to that many times. In everything there is a spirit.

John.4: 24 - God is a Spirit, or Intangible Living Energy, out of whom comes ALL the intangible living energies, such as us and ALL life, and ALL the tangible LATENT energies such.as our bodies and ALL matter! And realising that we are not our bodies, matter, but intangible living energies and that God, Intangible Living Energy, is the Source of our being such, we must worship God in spirit, that is, realizing who we are, and in TRUTH! That is why I choose not to lie!

You could have the one that has been plaguing me since 2008, cain! Should I send him to you?

I first saw it in either 2008 or 2009 entering.my home shaped like a manta ray, the fish, or a computer screen saver, undulating in its movements towards my bedroom! It.was highlighted.by the sunlight, blue grey in.colour like The Spirit in the old 1940s comic books. and I.could see right.through the mfk er!

I had other experiences! Such as the one when shaving! I sensed something looking at me, when I turned to my left, there was this creature holding onto the bathroom.doorpost looking at me! It.looked like the koala bear you might have seem in pictures advertising Australian.tourism, but had what looked like buttons for eyes and, worse, a serrated mouth like the edge of a saw! As i looked at it, the.image faded out! I turned.back to continue shaving, but.had the same feeling again so I turned again to look! There it was again, then it faded again as I looked at it! I believe they, whoever it was, were tryong to scare me! Third world immigrant, not white, must be.superstious and easy to scare, huh? Hahahajaha! I.can be startled but I'm too inquisitive to easily scare!

John.4: 24 - God is a Spirit, or Intangible Living Energy, out of whom comes ALL the intangible living energies, such as us and ALL life, and ALL the tangible LATENT energies such.as our bodies and ALL matter! And realising that we are not our bodies, matter, but intangible living energies and that God, Intangible Living Energy, is the Source of our being such, we must worship God in spirit, that is, realizing who we are, and in TRUTH! That is why I choose not to lie!

Man created God.

Another experience? There IS.a Dracula but not what you see in the movies or a vampire bat! It's a little creature with tiny feet! Several years ago, I'd wake up feeling weak! I couldn't understand why? Until one morning, something woke me up! Turning my head to.the left I heard what sounded like "Awk", then the sound of little feet running away from me, between.the two beds! I thought, at first, it was my Australian.Shepherd, but she was still lying at the foot of the bed, as usual! Besides which, she.had never made a sound like that which I heard!

That must have been some nightmare.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Man created God.

So as to describe that which is beyond the senses! The American-born Canadian brain surgeon, Dr. Wilder Penfield, would examine.the brains of his patients for the location of the mover but finally gave that up, concluding it was intangible! You can ask.how could he find the intangible with tangible instruments! How else would he be able to conclude it was intangible? By just reasoning? Or pronouncing as you just did? "Man made God!" But WHO made YOU?

My parents! God is a myth.

@cain posted:

Nah, you can keep dah Bacoo.

A bacoo is what is described in the Pantateuch or Old Testament as a familiar spirit or in.the Quran as a djinn! The Jews ars said.to have come from India! Took.their bacoos along with them! That's why he, their 'Lord and thy God' didn't want any of them.to have any spirits with.them! He had no control over spirits! Only superstitious humans, spirits trapped in.matter, their bodies!

@mud_flap posted:

My father once told me his ancestors came into India over the mountains, the dark-skinned Indians' ancestors entered from the sea! Africa? Then miscegenation began! A ***** is a *****, as he once demonstrated, living with an Afro Guyanese woman, according to what I was told by an old Indian, on the railway embankment! Once out of caste-ridden India.......

So you related to Guana man?

His ancestors were untouchables.

Oi kp Banna you rass troublesome you know.

So hear nuh Siggy, Shally, seeing y'all two seem to be round when Jesus was in e teens tell me something about what I been wondrin bout long time now. Is something I argue with ma buddy, he say Yul Bruner wasn't in de dam Bible, I say he was. I think even Charlton Heston was there too.

Would they have been in the old or new testicl..oops!..testament?

Shally, I want more story about strange things pinchin your sack while you brush your teeth. You ever saw a mermaid by any chance? My Dutch uncle I grew up with in Guyana always told me about seeing them and I wish e still around I got nuff question fo ask about if e ever tried..ahem...rubbing scales, nudge nudge wink wink ketch na drift?

I need more stuff for my book, I'll even write you in as starboy..rass.

@kp posted:

So you related to Guana man?

Who knows, kp? My father.wasn't.particular about who he pronged, except.in his later days with all the racial strife going on! He has been dead 50 years now or I.would ask.him!

He.had the same view I have! A ***** is a *****! It's your imagination and climax you.enjoy! Now tell me where to find your sister! I want to convince her my.intentions are.strictly dishonourable but.pleasurable for.both.of us! Sister, wife, girl friend, whoever, it doesn't.matter when you're horny! A **** is a ****!

@cain posted:

Oi kp Banna you rass troublesome you know.

So hear nuh Siggy, Shally, seeing y'all two seem to be round when Jesus was in e teens tell me something about what I been wondrin bout long time now. Is something I argue with ma buddy, he say Yul Bruner wasn't in de dam Bible, I say he was. I think even Charlton Heston was there too.

Would they have been in the old or new testicl..oops!..testament?

With reincarnation, who knows their choice? What.matters to.YOU is your choice of.matter.for.a new experience! ALL is experience!

@cain posted:

Shally, I want more story about strange things pinchin your sack while you brush your teeth. You ever saw a mermaid by any chance? My Dutch uncle I grew up with in Guyana always told me about seeing them and I wish e still around I got nuff question fo ask about if e ever tried..ahem...rubbing scales, nudge nudge wink wink ketch na drift?

I need more stuff for my book, I'll even write you in as starboy..rass.

You're mixing up what I related! I never saw a.mermaid but you.can.be.sure.I would.have tried.to get a fellatio from her! Or him! I don't think anything else would.have.been.possible! I keep hoping the djinn that.has.been plaguing.me is a female!

Mermaids don't exist. Also, Santa Claus doesn't exist. God is a myth.

I had other experiences! Such as the one when shaving! I sensed something looking at me, when I turned to my left, there was this creature holding onto the bathroom.doorpost looking at me! It.looked like the koala bear you might have seem in pictures advertising Australian.tourism, but had what looked like buttons for eyes and, worse, a serrated mouth like the edge of a saw! As i looked at it, the.image faded out! I turned.back to continue shaving, but.had the same feeling again so I turned again to look! There it was again, then it faded again as I looked at it! I believe they, whoever it was, were tryong to scare me! Third world immigrant, not white, must be.superstious and easy to scare, huh? Hahahajaha! I.can be startled but I'm too inquisitive to easily scare!

...while you were looking at your ugly ass face in the mirror, looks like Koala Pacoo came to check you out.

@seignet posted:

My chocolate color brown skin encased my chiseled face, a symbol of identity for those who should gaze upon me. Chiseled, meaning a good looking man of handsome qualities, bone structures, flesh and sinew. Like all peoples of the world, we have the same creation, fashioned the same way.

The difference is the color of the encasement.

Color determines superiority in all tribes, races and creeds.

I have decided to forget about Guyana and concentrate my knowledge on the Indus Civilization. Guyana is a lost cause, only long ago memories of boyhood days shall remain.

So, I will post the pattern of development of MY PEOPLE.

Here we go.

With a name like Veluthia, you might be a disease, as in "ah gat Veluthia, a burning in meh urethra". Then your Tamil name is "Validium", sounds like a medication as in "tek some Validium twice a day".

Validium is the prescription for Veluthia. Sheer madness going on hay.