Devindra IS a Recycled BASTARD, No wonder he is a Fan of Moses, they aremembers of the NEEMAKARAM, CRABDAAG CLUB.  BRING IT ON CHUMP!!! WELCOME TO GNI!!!

Why do you have to constantly broadcast to the world that you are an idiot?

He cant help it.  Riddled with severe mental damage due to excess consumption of cheap rum he is incapable of anything else.

Coming from a PIG who escaped from Bunham PIG Farm at Hope Estate.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

How are old you Stormy?  80??

Some of Guyana's best sprinters in NY are in their fifties. Amazing to watch Randolph Toussaint, almost 60, take on the youths in sprints. Aubrey Gordon, Jaipaul Mohabir, Danny Chi, John Gopie (Jamaican) and others are in their mid-fifties and still flying on the track. I am more of a distance rider than a sprinter. You're right to say that the Mongoose Otero Comp is too heavy. The bike is well-balanced and it's braking system is really good.

I'm in my sixties and still do a 75 mile ride on weekends in the summer. If you would like to meet up I'll more than happy to do so.

I will be 53 next month. I do not ride lots of distance. I ride about 14 to 20 a day and all single track on average. If I ride pavement my usual route is around 30 miles but I seldom ride pavements unless the weather is too bad for the woods.

That 14 to 20  is covered on average at 10 Mph  and never more than 20MPH.  More often than not it is even slower. I can do about  22 MPH on the flats with the fuel  or the blur but that is not for more than 6 to 10 miles. I am no rabbit and one cannot go faster with these bikes weighing in at 25 to 30 lbs plus another 20 for the back pack with gear food and water.

Where we are going in an hour or so is only 16 miles but it will take us over 2 hours to do that since it would involve some 1000 feet of climbing. There is no quick way over rock gardens logs and roots or navigating rollers.

Did  Burnham had a Pig farm at Hope?

Chief, You tell me, you were one of his project manager.

And you were the drunk man who we felt sorry for and paid you a few dollars to feed slop to the pigs.

Pity that you went straight to the rum shop as soon as we paid you, so we had to give your wife a few bucks to prevent your kids from starving.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Hello Mr Mitwah:

My father just told me that Moses is the only political leader that can save Guyana from its racist past.  My DAD says no other living politician at this point in time can beat the Jugdeo Cabal but Moses Nagamootoo?

Is he correct?

Who else can pull the Berbicians away from Jugdeo?

Thanks for your thoughts?

For the record, my father is a strong supporter of Moses Nagamootoo who I met once in NYC.  So I am in a home where the name Moses is talked about alot and where I get a perspective on what Moses is doing.

What some of the things that are spoken of Moses?
Please share your perspective on whant Moses is doing.

Do you agree with Nehru et al that he is neemackharam?

Hello Mr Mitwah:

DEV: My father just told me that Moses is the only political leader that can save Guyana from its racist past.  My DAD says no other living politician at this point in time can beat the Jugdeo Cabal but Moses Nagamootoo?

Is he correct? Mits:I can't answer that which is hearsay. Do you agree with your father or do you think he is being foolish? Was he in sound mind when he made the statements?

Dev: Thanks for your thoughts? Mits: You're welcome!

Dev: For the record, my father is a strong supporter of Moses Nagamootoo who I met once in NYC.  So I am in a home where the name Moses is talked about alot and where I get a perspective on what Moses is doing.

Mits: 

1) What some of the things that are spoken of Moses?
2) Please share your perspective on whant Moses is doing.

Do you agree with Nehru et al that he is neemackharam?

Devindra ( Lord Indra) kindly answer my kwesthuns nuh.

Welcome Aboard. It will be a political ride of a lifetime at this forum. Be yourself and express your right to freedom of speech. Most here have strong political views and defend them fiercely.

I would advise for you to take it in steps and get to know the members and their political affiliation so that you can engage in meaningful debates. As Guyanese we are quite vocal in our political views and we are very stubborn to change political positions.

I can see that we will differ politically since you might endorse Neemakharam Moses but that is politics and we will differ. It is important for this forum to grow.

Enjoy your stay.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

How are old you Stormy?  80??

Some of Guyana's best sprinters in NY are in their fifties. Amazing to watch Randolph Toussaint, almost 60, take on the youths in sprints. Aubrey Gordon, Jaipaul Mohabir, Danny Chi, John Gopie (Jamaican) and others are in their mid-fifties and still flying on the track. I am more of a distance rider than a sprinter. You're right to say that the Mongoose Otero Comp is too heavy. The bike is well-balanced and it's braking system is really good.

I'm in my sixties and still do a 75 mile ride on weekends in the summer. If you would like to meet up I'll more than happy to do so.

I will be 53 next month. I do not ride lots of distance. I ride about 14 to 20 a day and all single track on average. If I ride pavement my usual route is around 30 miles but I seldom ride pavements unless the weather is too bad for the woods.

That 14 to 20  is covered on average at 10 Mph  and never more than 20MPH.  More often than not it is even slower. I can do about  22 MPH on the flats with the fuel  or the blur but that is not for more than 6 to 10 miles. I am no rabbit and one cannot go faster with these bikes weighing in at 25 to 30 lbs plus another 20 for the back pack with gear food and water.

Where we are going in an hour or so is only 16 miles but it will take us over 2 hours to do that since it would involve some 1000 feet of climbing. There is no quick way over rock gardens logs and roots or navigating rollers.

I have great respect for those who engage in bike riding. I also do quite a bit of riding. Storm, we have different political views but I have great respect for your hobby. Keep it up and stay healthy.

Did  Burnham had a Pig farm at Hope?

Chief, You tell me, you were one of his project manager.

Never been to Hope Estate.

One thing I love in the Hindu religion is the Brahmin thingy, Thank God I never had to stoop to any one except the almighty. I pity those who had to go to Hope.