Indo and Afro-Guyanese need to think as human beings and be fair to their conscience when advancing their political agenda. It's becoming sickening to know that both races are contributing to the racial divide in this day and age and continue to bear false witness to hold truth. How can people put themselves in such predicament is beyond me? 

I have been there too. I have witnessed too and it's my country too. But I chose to be fair to all Guyanese. It's the honorable thing I can do for my fellow humans. Only the truth can set you free. 

Indo and Afro-Guyanese need to think as human beings and be fair to their conscience when advancing their political agenda. It's becoming sickening to know that both races are contributing to the racial divide in this day and age and continue to bear false witness to hold truth. How can people put themselves in such predicament is beyond me? 

I have been there too. I have witnessed too and it's my country too. But I chose to be fair to all Guyanese. It's the honorable thing I can do for my fellow humans. Only the truth can set you free. 

U does come looking fuh licks on this board with your bullshit. U are a hardcore racist. Tell dem I seh suh. Weren't u the one, that came on here morning noon and nite. Tea brekfuss and dinner and proclaimed that the only good blackman is a dead one? Wha happen now? And please don't give me this 'Reform' shit. Bannas like u cannot change. U are already set in your ways.

The man could have changed after visited by a vision. I think the country is saturated with racism, difficult for anyone to escape it, opinions are formed from such experiences. Only the Putagees escaped racism in Guyana.

Whenever he starts threads to discuss me and other female members, I'm dying to ask him if we can discuss he, you and the cutlass story. 

U had to be there to see it. A kodak moment. No joke. That banna aint ordinary. 

I was right all along. No one on this thread can ever come clean with their conscience on political issues between PPP/PNC and the social stigma between Afro and Indo. You reap the fruits that you sewed for decades. These fruits will continue to blossom into the future. When coolie complains about PNC, they should suffer 10 folds greater each year. Yall go and eat shit. 

Sometimes yuh dozz piss my ass off!!  You go overboard with your shyte!!

Congratulations! Your place is in the driver's seat of the coolie bandwagon.  

Prince, shut yuh patacake. Weh yuh bin deh when Vulga seh wuk only for PNC and weh yuh bin deh when dem bin ah molest, assault and beat Indians in GT. Weh yuh bin dem\h when Uglicia throw stink drain wata pun Indians??????????

The PPP had nuff, nuff job too, but all fuh them family and friends. When Jagdeo has bellywuck, he hopped in a private and paid $USD100,000 to come shit in Florida and go back. You want to hear more?

Prince, shut yuh patacake. Weh yuh bin deh when Vulga seh wuk only for PNC and weh yuh bin deh when dem bin ah molest, assault and beat Indians in GT. Weh yuh bin dem\h when Uglicia throw stink drain wata pun Indians??????????

The PPP had nuff, nuff job too, but all fuh them family and friends. When Jagdeo has bellywuck, he hopped in a private and paid $USD100,000 to come shit in Florida and go back. You want to hear more?

you knows nuff nuff thing ...How much them paid you to wipe BJ backside... 

I told you I don't need an idiotic coolie to follow me around. If you can say something with a little class, I might give you that much respect. 

Nah, nah .. NAH ... it izz nat BJ ....

Dee Princess personally stated on GNI dat ee iz extremely close to dee dumb_dumb_Doo-doo-Doonaldskaya's backside.

Prince get real.  This is not C. Jagan time when East Indians are always painted as being the racists and had to go and sit in a corner quiet.  We are dealing here with some very hardcore racist anti-koolie haters that come with a smile and a nice talk but in their hearts they see koolie as an inferior sub human.  The only solution is complete separation into independent sovereign states.

You are also a hardcore Afro racist. Identify yourself before you can label someone else.  

I told you I don't need an idiotic coolie to follow me around. If you can say something with a little class, I might give you that much respect. 

you are not qualify to give me  that respect. FYI I am not following you around, this is a public forum where  every member is entitle to respond to any statement posted by  its member. â€Ķ so you are the biggest idiot for your conclusion. 

Shittin in Florida is NOt Racist

I still don't know the meaning of racist the way it's being characterized by many. I believe it's an easy word to comfort everyone's feeling in time of need. Trump is accused of being racist to say that Baltimore is a rat-infested city. 

He is NOT accused . he is a friggin racist and a moron!!!

Looks like when Sheik pataky Princess boy,  he rearranged some of the regions of his brain. He doesn't know his ass from his head. He thinks he is GNI's number one commentator. Poor soul.

Sometimes, it is better to start with yourself then move outwards, to decide if you exemplify the problem, if this is just a palliative and a process of self-denial, if there is  congruency between the way you see yourself and how others see you through the posts yo make here.

Z

You are also a hardcore Afro racist. Identify yourself before you can label someone else.  

You seems to be a racist anti-koolie.  I am not against Africans.  Some of my ancestors were African slaves from West Africa.  I am absolutely against Afro Guyanese hatred of East Indian Guyanese.

Oi Prash, how about East Indian hatred of Afro Guyanese, you never mentioned that? That ok , right?

Cain I have said it many times on this board.  Prashad does not see any thing wrong with an East Indian Guyanese marrying an Afro Guyanese.  How many African women in Guyana are married to Indian men. The only Indian man that I knew in my village that had a black wife was my grandfather. Guyanese East Indian men are seen as being inferior.

Oi Prash, how about East Indian hatred of Afro Guyanese, you never mentioned that? That ok , right?

Cain I have said it many times on this board.  Prashad does not see any thing wrong with an East Indian Guyanese marrying an Afro Guyanese.  How many African women in Guyana are married to Indian men. The only Indian man that I knew in my village that had a black wife was my grandfather. Guyanese East Indian men are seen as being inferior.

Ok,now that is said, you got an answer for my ?