Because Danyeal said so. Satan was a good Angel until he proved to God why people disliked him. 

The word racist have been overstated and overused on GNI. If I farted and said the air that exited thorough my BT was white and not black, that is racist for these bozos. 

Granger was declared a racist against Indians by wikileaks, but no one will ever called him a racist. 

I am branded a racist and I am going to live in the shadow of Satan. 

I am going to admit that I am a racist from today, so no one will be surprised that they have a racist among them. 

Cobra,

The Racist Bastard

RiffRaff posted:

We are all racist, but scared to admit. We like our own race FIRST. Cobra ,you are a man to admit the fact, where cowards hide in silence.

Liking your own race does not make you a racist, it's when you think your race is better than others....

Are you trying to say guys like Caribj and Danyael who think lowly of Indians could possibly be qualified to be what we are discussing??

Cobra posted:

Because Danyeal said so. Satan was a good Angel until he proved to God why people disliked him. 

The word racist have been overstated and overused on GNI. If I farted and said the air that exited thorough my BT was white and not black, that is racist for these bozos. 

Granger was declared a racist against Indians by wikileaks, but no one will ever called him a racist. 

I am going to admit that I am a racist from today, so no one will be surprised that they have a racist among them. 

Cobra,

The Racist Bastard

I can find a hundred posts with you being a racist. 

We're about to lose two main cultural identity of Guyana. Cheddi being married to a white woman was a rare opportunity then. Today, it's a major concern of mixed relationship. We want to bridge the racial divide but not to have sex and make Dougla children.
()
Cobra posted:

Cobra whilst you are it, can you confirm if you hate Muslims ?

Show me a good, respected Muslim and I will give you my honest opinion. BTW, you are not in the good category. I don't respect a swine eating Muslim that call people neemakaram in roja month.

That's the best you can do? 

GNI has seen it's share of wicked and dirty members, some of them are in jail, like Baldeo. You guys keep smearing muslims and blacks.

The wheel of God turns slowly but justly.

Cobra posted:

Cobra,

The Racist Bastard

U are a racist, but not because Danyeal said so. It is a fact . And that's  coming from me. But beside being a racist,  you're also a jackass.  I wish u would stop coming here and make a spectacle of yourself.  In other words, Paul.  Stop being a prick.

Cobra posted:

Cobra whilst you are it, can you confirm if you hate Muslims ?

Show me a good, respected Muslim and I will give you my honest opinion. BTW, you are not in the good category. I don't respect a swine eating Muslim that call people neemakaram in roja month.

That's the best you can do? 

GNI has seen it's share of wicked and dirty members, some of them are in jail, like Baldeo. You guys keep smearing muslims and blacks.

The wheel of God turns slowly but justly.

Aahh shut up you hypocrite, tell us about the PPP Chammars nah!!

This thread is a punching bag for non-racist to vent their frustration. Now that this is settle that I dislike blacks, you  have the opportunity to hug them, kiss them, and welcome them in your family, if they haven't done that already. I finally see the goodness of interracial marriages that you enjoy so much. Your love and affection for blacks will bridge the racial divide, and stop the killing on Indians. I feel ashamed that I don't have anything to offer to this happy ever after racial harmony. 

Cobra posted:

This thread is a punching bag for non-racist to vent their frustration. Now that this is settle that I dislike blacks, you  have the opportunity to hug them, kiss them, and welcome them in your family, if they haven't done that already. I finally see the goodness of interracial marriages that you enjoy so much. Your love and affection for blacks will bridge the racial divide, and stop the killing on Indians. I feel ashamed that I don't have anything to offer to this happy ever after racial harmony. 

Haul yuh a...s ....making up stories,hate can confused the mind.

I don't think that the snake is a racist. I think he lost his mind after the PPP lost the election and never recovered. If my memory serves me well, the snake has members of his family who are of different races as well as religion. The snake is really just slithering here.

Bai, Ksaz. If u only know Paul, u wouldn't have written the above post. He's far worse than u might think. It has nothing to do with the PPP losing the election or family members. It's him. It's who he is. Plain and simple.
This is not hearsay, I've witnessed his behavior up close and personal.
He's very uncomfortable among blacks.

I don't think that the snake is a racist. I think he lost his mind after the PPP lost the election and never recovered. If my memory serves me well, the snake has members of his family who are of different races as well as religion. The snake is really just slithering here.

Bai, Ksaz. If u only know Paul, u wouldn't have written the above post. He's far worse than u might think. It has nothing to do with the PPP losing the election or family members. It's him. It's who he is. Plain and simple.

I stand corrected then. In that case, the snake needs a lot of healing. Wonder if the Reverend Al Sharpton is available.

People should be judged by the content of their character rather than their race, religion of nationality amongst others.

Yuh looking fuh wan next Cutlass  chase pun yuh behind.

The chap need wan good jaraah,use a lot of garlic skins with some Afro spit and toss it in pyre,tha guh do it.

Yuh looking fuh wan next Cutlass  chase pun yuh behind.

What cutlass chase? A drunk man in a green buckta running down a stairwell behind three people with a cutlass in he haan is no chase. How come yuh not saying when i took away the cutlass an give e a sound cutrass he lie down crying in pain telling everbody how I beat e but not saying why. While Air India looking fuh they supervisor who didn't show up fuh wuk.

Oh rass, now u go and remind him. Watch how the man gonna get on bad again.