Mars,

The one with Rohee real funny...

I dont get the one with Moses and the picture.

But, why you encouraging this nonsense....now people gon thing you in de gutter with that Big Lips Bibi   

Dese are the only real pics....no photo shop here...

Real grown arse men behaving badly...putting all Guyanese to shame.

President Granger would never do this shyte.

Image result for President Jagdeo at NY parade scratching

Image result for President Ramotar blackballing

Mars,

But, why you encouraging this nonsense....now people gon thing you in de gutter with that Big Lips Bibi   

Dese are the only real pics....no photo shop here...

Real grown arse men behaving badly...putting all Guyanese to shame.

President Granger would never do this shyte.

Image result for President Jagdeo at NY parade scratching

Image result for President Ramotar blackballing

Damn!!!...i still cannot get dis Ramotar picture out of my head...any advise???

Mars,

Moses is now a rubber stamp.

Nah, freedom of expression when it’s against public figures. Cartoons make fun of politicians every day.

It was a Blackman as speaker who allowed the NCV, the same Blackman who disallowed a time-out and rendered the motion carried.  Same Blackman refused to revisit!!

It was a black CJ who denied the coalition an extension forcing a rapid hearing and decision.  Anil Nandalal even commended her decision. 

Bibi, is this what you think of all those QC PNC friends you run around with.  Jeeze!!!  

Have a heart âĪïļ.........for once!!!!!

Ah hear you get a lil hold on for a couple hours at H & R Block.  Good progress.  Keep it up.  

You hear wrong!!   I always dozz keep it UP....you should know!!

Well at least the state of NJ getting a break from welfare checks.  Or you getting paid off the books?

Nah, yuh fishing in the Dead Sea!  You don't consult for an SEC company "off the books."  But then again, what do you know?

BTW, a family said they think they saw you at the Funeral.  They were not sure, you seem to be lugging around a few extra kilos since the wedding!!

It was a Blackman as speaker who allowed the NCV, the same Blackman who disallowed a time-out and rendered the motion carried.  Same Blackman refused to revisit!!

It was a black CJ who denied the coalition an extension forcing a rapid hearing and decision.  Anil Nandalal even commended her decision. 

Bibi, is this what you think of all those QC PNC friends you run around with.  Jeeze!!!  

Ah hear you get a lil hold on for a couple hours at H & R Block.  Good progress.  Keep it up.  

Why are you such a snide creep? That is a terrible character defect in a woman. 

Datt Ho ain't bouncing from man to man for 25 years for no reason!!

You hear wrong!!   I always dozz keep it UP....you should know!!

Well at least the state of NJ getting a break from welfare checks.  Or you getting paid off the books?

Nah, yuh fishing in the Dead Sea!  You don't consult for an SEC company "off the books."  But then again, what do you know?

BTW, a family said they think they saw you at the Funeral.  They were not sure, you seem to be lugging around a few extra kilos since the wedding!!

Whose funeral? Yours?  Some of you dead but shame to shut you eye.