Just watched PM May survive a NCV. I did not hear Mr Corbyn says 325<319, I did not hear anyone said " Yuh gun dead today:, I did not see anyone hitting another member of the cry of " No Corbyn NO, No Corbyn NO". So I went back and looked at the Guyana Parliament NCV and concluded that Mr Corbyn Party are made up of humans and the PNC is made up of Animals.

Your thoughts!!!

These past 2 years was a waste for Britain. Cameron calling for a vote to leave the EU was stupid. The nation is tied to Europe and only a new referendum sill spare all brits the grief.

Guyanese parliament was tame compared to some ie the Korean there you are liable to get beat up. Your post re humans vs animals is uncalled for. It is these kinds of categorizations th at make our society the muck it is. 

It was a Blackman as speaker who allowed the NCV, the same Blackman who disallowed a time-out and rendered the motion carried.  Same Blackman refused to revisit!!

It was a black CJ who denied the coalition an extension forcing a rapid hearing and decision.  Anil Nandalal even commended her decision. 

Bibi, is this what you think of all those QC PNC friends you run around with.  Jeeze!!!  

Have a heart âĪïļ.........for once!!!!!

Humans vs. Animals.  British citizen currently serving as acting Prime Minister.

I wonder how you would feel if someone does something similar to a picture of yours?

Weren’t you one of those cheering on when your cohorts were dragging my character through the mud.  Please, spare me the hypocrisy.

It was a Blackman as speaker who allowed the NCV, the same Blackman who disallowed a time-out and rendered the motion carried.  Same Blackman refused to revisit!!

It was a black CJ who denied the coalition an extension forcing a rapid hearing and decision.  Anil Nandalal even commended her decision. 

Bibi, is this what you think of all those QC PNC friends you run around with.  Jeeze!!!  

Ah hear you get a lil hold on for a couple hours at H & R Block.  Good progress.  Keep it up.  

Humans vs. Animals.  British citizen currently serving as acting Prime Minister.

I wonder how you would feel if someone does something similar to a picture of yours?

Weren’t you one of those cheering on when your cohorts were dragging my character through the mud.  Please, spare me the hypocrisy.

Please show us where your character was dragged thru the mud. 

Ah hear you get a lil hold on for a couple hours at H & R Block.  Good progress.  Keep it up.  

You hear wrong!!   I always dozz keep it UP....you should know!!

Eh eh the whole PNC team out in full force all of a sudden.   Like y’all think freeness giving away or what.

You hear wrong!!   I always dozz keep it UP....you should know!!

Well at least the state of NJ getting a break from welfare checks.  Or you getting paid off the books?

Eh eh the whole PNC team out in full force all of a sudden.   Like y’all think freeness giving away or what.

So if it was dragged then that will make you GNI Dragged Queen. 

Lady, do not let your imagination run away with you. I never cheered anyone who was smearing your character. I have no cohorts here as you say. 

Why are you such a snide creep? That is a terrible character defect in a woman. 

But you can come here and insult whoever you want and tell lies and get away with it. Not so.

Listen you crazy  bitch? Where did I lie on you? You are a bloody ditz with a personality problem. 

Banna...why you always sounding like an uneducated 5th grade little country girl with loose marbles, feigning and looking for a catfight... ?

Listen you crazy  bitch? Where did I lie on you? You are a bloody ditz with a personality problem. 

Dont let this banna get under your skin...must be that time of the month...for him its a weekly ting

Go back and read your nasty posts and stop pretending.  Why don’t you troll and pick fights with the men on here?  I’m getting sick of the stalking.

he he ...its the bright red lipstick and the liposuction lips...trying a different color 

You are truly an edge case so I do not know what the hell you would deem offensive. You have to point those out to me.

If you are suggesting I do not pick fight with men then you are off your meds for sure. Practically everyone here can attest I had a verbal exchange with them. 

If you are saying that to emphasize I am picking a fight with a lady I beg to differ also...I said ditz

They were thinking that the PNC was building another stadium to fete and thief. Hundreds of millions are still unaccounted for as per the Auditor General.