Side dishes will be Mac and Cheese, Lasanga, Mash Potatoes, Potato salad, Corn Bread, Pumpkin Pie and of course, a few Coronas. HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.  JAI SHREE RAM.

Nehru:

* Don't forget the jellied cranberry sauce---I love that stuff.

* Yesterday the Rev went up to Sylvia's in Harlem---got some candied yam, potato salad and corn bread.

* By the way,  don't forget the brussel sprouts and asparagus---gotta have some veggies with all that ham and turkey.

Side dishes will be Mac and Cheese, Lasanga, Mash Potatoes, Potato salad, Corn Bread, Pumpkin Pie and of course, a few Coronas. HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.  JAI SHREE RAM.

Nehru:

* Don't forget the jellied cranberry sauce---I love that stuff.

* Yesterday the Rev went up to Sylvia's in Harlem---got some candied yam, potato salad and corn bread.

* By the way,  don't forget the brussel sprouts and asparagus---gotta have some veggies with all that ham and turkey.

I doing Carrots, Brussel Sprouts and Mushrooms.

* I see you have the bases fully covered. 

* On thanksgiving day:

FOOD + FOOTBALL + FAMILY = HAPPINESS

Life's good.

Bhai, Meh does try mek dem Pickney Happy. The Brussel Sprout is only for me and the old lady. Of course the Corona for me. I may offer one of my son one for the first time.