HOW TO RECOGNIZE A FAKE PERSON â€Ķ.

They seek attention to validate themself : They gossip : Quick to show off : They put others down to look good : They are nice to others only if they can gain : Likes to brag : Passive aggressive : Likes to talk about misfortune of others :  Exaggerate and lie : They belittle others : They cannot stand rejection : They are too busy to help.    

Tola posted:

They seek attention to validate themself : They gossip : Quick to show off : They put others down to look good : They are nice to others only if they can gain : Likes to brag : Passive aggressive : Likes to talk about misfortune of others :  Exaggerate and lie : They belittle others : They cannot stand rejection : They are too busy to help.    

Gilbakka is all of the above. Gilly is a fake. Me frenno Django is none of the above. Me frenno is a non-fake. Tola is some of the above. Tola, why yuh faking it? 😁

Tola posted:

Gilbakka is all of the above. Gilly is a fake. Me frenno Django is none of the above. Me frenno is a non-fake. Tola is some of the above. Tola, why yuh faking it? 😁

I may fit the last one sometimes. Looking closely at the the rest , you are correct.

Tola posted:

You mean fuh tell me you doan believe me is Ivy League grad and VP wid Wall Street carna Affice and nuff mansions heh and deh?

Cyar yuh rass!  You jealous me!😆

Tola posted:

Jus like me predicted. 

Tola posted:

You mean fuh tell me you doan believe me is Ivy League grad and VP wid Wall Street carna Affice and nuff mansions heh and deh?

Cyar yuh rass!  You jealous me!😆

Me neva jealous fa you cruising fa annada bruising wid Ivy League grad.

Me have a fren hea living  with intolerable discomfort fa de inheritance, but he rass might dead fuss.   

Tola posted:

Most of these Traits fit Tola, Moses and Ramjattan like a glove. Bai Tola, you set you self up Hey !