So we had countless posts here with the PPP dudes bawling about slow fiya mo fiya..Dem dam black animalsl gon bun down the country...de sky falling down so Guyana must be in flames now.

Bai, the ruling is in their favor so they don't have to riot and burn. GT would have been on fire today if the ruling was in the PPP's favor. But the slo fiah mo fiah can still come if the ruling is again shifted in the PPP's favor. If yuh think I lying, wait and see fuh yuhself. 

So we had countless posts here with the PPP dudes bawling about slow fiya mo fiya..Dem dam black animalsl gon bun down the country...de sky falling down so Guyana must be in flames now.

Bai, the ruling is in their favor so they don't have to riot and burn. GT would have been on fire today if the ruling was in the PPP's favor. But the slo fiah mo fiah can still come if the ruling is again shifted in the PPP's favor. If yuh think I lying, wait and see fuh yuhself. 

Talk about being a DUMB ASS!

No need to be so rough on your drunk self.

I am NOT thr DUMB ASS who expect people to Riot when they WON. DUMB and DUMBER Cain NOT the Movie!!!

You jackasses were calling for  violence even before NCV. There were some posts looking forward to the violence just so yall could say" see how dem black people bad" but it never materialised, but that never fazed ayou dumb rass...yall still carried on, especially you and your dumbass CAPS.

Tell we about the slooow fiya nah, you been warming you balls all winter at Fenlon Falls 

Tell us why you haven't visited the PPP Ft Wellington thread where PPP supporters cuss down Jagdeo, tell us that PPP officials warned them that blacks would beat them up. And then a black woman saved them after the PPP didn't bring them anything to drink.

You mek yo eyes en pass big man nuh. Yo rass ever see me bawlin about black people bunning down the country?

Yuh rass leff since 1970. How yuh guh know what people there experienced from the PNC since 1973? 

Ad you left 40 years ago. People forgot about Burnham long time.  They are more concerned about Roger Khan and his friendship with Jagdeo.

PNC win so no bun donk and loot up.  Indians don’t do such wickedness. Today Indians flocking Maha Kali temple and pray to Mother Durga to make PNC lives miserable. BJ tried his best, now it’s in the hands of a higher authority.

You mek yo eyes en pass big man nuh. Yo rass ever see me bawlin about black people bunning down the country?

Yuh rass leff since 1970. How yuh guh know what people there experienced from the PNC since 1973? 

Ad you left 40 years ago. People forgot about Burnham long time.  They are more concerned about Roger Khan and his friendship with Jagdeo.

People are now concerned with ex GDF Yonnette Cummings Edwards and her friendship with Granger.

Granger is smiling. 

Oi Mitwah, y'all deh pan tap again!

Granger is smiling. 

Mits is or was a supporter of the AFC. That party never really had a meaningful role in the Coalition government after the 2015 elections. In fact, even before Jagdeo filed the NCM in November the AFC was losing support amongst its earlier supporters both in Guyana and the diaspora.

Granger is smiling. 

Mits is or was a supporter of the AFC. That party never really had a meaningful role in the Coalition government after the 2015 elections. In fact, even before Jagdeo filed the NCM in November the AFC was losing support amongst its earlier supporters both in Guyana and the diaspora.

Mits is a member of the coalition government.

Granger is smiling. 

Mits is a member of the coalition government.

I doubt it. Although with all the vacations that Mits go on, he may very well be a part of the Coalition government.