Bai you are one messed up Putagee. On one had hand you are implying that Indos are docile and when Indos fire back you running around crying 400, 500. 

First sort out the mental health and confusion issues in your head and then come back for more buss rass at GNI.

Indos of today are not like Indos of yesterday. Stop crying and tek your licks and stop crying like a whimp. 

Dem indos bump off the putagee mafia and now the PNC bais tek over the trade. That is the reality.

Bai, you Head prappa hard. 

Yugi you still being a fricken lying jackass early morning. 

I have mentioned this before.

You sick MOF, don't you understand when you make dumbass posts as you usually do, it is not you who will punish for it but those in Guyana who don't have a clue that one of their kind is posting shit on the internet? .

Others reading all this racist shit by you people think if this is how they are perceived by Indians then when the time comes those in Guyana will pay.

You are your own peoples enemy.

Bai you are one messed up Putagee. On one had hand you are implying that Indos are docile and when Indos fire back you running around crying 400, 500. 

First sort out the mental health and confusion issues in your head and then come back for more buss rass at GNI.

Indos of today are not like Indos of yesterday. Stop crying and tek your licks and stop crying like a whimp. 

Dem indos bump off the putagee mafia and now the PNC bais tek over the trade. That is the reality.

I wasn't aware that Indos killed 400 or 500 Putagees. I stand on the side of decency not with you morons who celebrate the extrajudicial murder of Guyanese citizens. Look at this fool trying to turn it around on me. Your kind has been tekkin licks and crying for the last few decades. Every day is black man ah kill abhe. A Lagu Bagu High School graduate talkin about hard head. Wonders never cease but daily increase. 

Look at this dunce. YOU are making the claim about 400, 500. Stop crying like a whimp and if you can prove it, Let the PNC start a COI.

This number is made up Shyte. The list contains Indos and people who died naturally. Bai you prapp stupid.

You don’t have one ounce of decency to condemn the PNC for the slaughter of Indos at Lusignan by PNC terror squads. Yet you are running around with a fake list.

Listen, the terror leads to the PNC. 

Thanks for revealing your true identity as a Indo hater and promoting a PNC fake list. Stop crying like whimp and demand that the PNC start a COI.

Look at this dunce. YOU are making the claim about 400, 500. Stop crying like a whimp and if you can prove it, Let the PNC start a COI.

This number is made up Shyte. The list contains Indos and people who died naturally. Bai you prapp stupid.

You don’t have one ounce of decency to condemn the PNC for the slaughter of Indos at Lusignan by PNC terror squads. Yet you are running around with a fake list.

Listen, the terror leads to the PNC. 

Thanks for revealing your true identity as a Indo hater and promoting a PNC fake list. Stop crying like whimp and demand that the PNC start a COI.

You made it to fourth form at Line Path school and now talking about dunce. haha. Who cares if the number is 400 or 500 or 200? It's still state sponsored murder carried out by your kind and which you celebrate every morning with your pint of piss. That's the extent of the mentality of you morons. Talk about hater, and the racist slurs roll off your tongue without you even thinking twice. You are comfortable in your own racist skin. Who's crying every day that black man ah kill abhe. Who ran off of GNI crying at least three times when the going got too rough for the darpoke. Little sissy.

Look at this dunce, First he runs around with a fake list and now he is making fake news about me.

Lick your wounds and go home. Next time, be prepared to deal with facts and not some fake news and made up Shyte. 

Indos of today and not like  Indos of yesterday. One lil rass Putagee like you are like straw blowing in the wind. 

Look at this dunce, First he runs around with a fake list and now he is making fake news about me.

Lick your wounds and go home. Next time, be prepared to deal with facts and not some fake news and made up Shyte. 

Indos of today and not like  Indos of yesterday. One lil rass Putagee like you are like straw blowing in the wind. 

Dem lil coolie boys with their cutlasses fear no one. I saw a black dude ran like he was competing in the Olympics. The coolie boy just approached him calmly with his cutlass in hand.

Look at this Mudhead, barely mek it to Line Path Secondary and talking about dunce. haha. Lick your wounds and go home. Sounds like what you always do with your sissy self running from licks on GNI. Yes, tough guy 140 pound wimp, you tougher than straw.

Did you run to the PNC to ask then to start an inquiry into the 400,500 fake list yet ? You are GNI master of fake news. Next time you see an Indo, salute him. He might pull out a 22 and broadside your Putagee backside. 

Next time, get your facts straight before crying like a whim all over GNI going, 400, 500.

I wasn't aware that Indos killed 400 or 500 Putagees. I stand on the side of decency not with you morons who celebrate the extrajudicial murder of Guyanese citizens. Look at this fool trying to turn it around on me. Your kind has been tekkin licks and crying for the last few decades. Every day is black man ah kill abhe. A Lagu Bagu High School graduate talkin about hard head. Wonders never cease but daily increase. 

Are you aware that PNC thugs blew up a bus that killed two members of the Texeira Family?  Are those your relatives?  The rest of the family all left Guyana and are now living in Canada.  They were members of the UF party at the time of their death.

Did you run to the PNC to ask then to start an inquiry into the 400,500 fake list yet ? You are GNI master of fake news. Next time you see an Indo, salute him. He might pull out a 22 and broadside your Putagee backside. 

Next time, get your facts straight before crying like a whim all over GNI going, 400, 500.

I have no connection with political parties so I don't run to any of them. Muss pull out your 22 in Florida like that stupid fool a few weeks ago and see what happens to you. You'll get two caps bussed up your ass. A darpoke who ran off GNI cryin when the going got rough talkin about wimp. hahaha 

Are you aware that PNC thugs blew up a bus that killed two members of the Texeira Family?  Are those your relatives?  The rest of the family all left Guyana and are now living in Canada.  They were members of the UF party at the time of their death.

Given that the UF was not on the side of the PPP, I'd more believe that the PPP was behind that bombing. Your PYO outdid that when they blew up the Abraham family on Hadfield Street. The father and seven children. The rest of the family, ironically, fled to Canada.