The CCJ will most likely point the way...yes...

That may come as a suggestion, but the jostling between the 2 sides will further prolong the date for election...2020 to be more exact...the fact remains that Patterson is, shamelessly, still on the job, holding on to dear life...

AND the psychopants who want to hold on to power at any cost will still be out on the streets protesting  and arguing that Guyana is an independent, sovereign state, and no CCJ judge should dictate anything to the coalition government. 

AND, you gon still come here trying to split hairs and intellectualizing the issue...all in an attempt to protect the coalition against dem "evil no-gooders"... 

Lets give a holla to dem Norwegians to SOS 

That may come as a suggestion, but the jostling between the 2 sides will further prolong the date for election...2020 to be more exact...the fact remains that Patterson is, shamelessly, still on the job, holding on to dear life...

AND the psychopants who want to hold on to power at any cost will still be out on the streets protesting  and arguing that Guyana is an independent, sovereign state, and no CCJ judge should dictate anything to the coalition government. 

AND, you gon still come here trying to split hairs and intellectualizing the issue...all in an attempt to protect the coalition against dem "evil no-gooders"... 

yaaaaawwwnn . . .

Not your usual fanciful combative response...

...must be early morning at Congress Place... 

yaaaaawwwnn . . .

I hate to say I told you so but trying to defend those PNC lawlessness would continue to get you chewed up spit out on the floor and eventually wipe out like garbage...

sachin_05 posted:

yaaaaawwwnn . . .

I hate to say I told you so but trying to defend those PNC lawlessness would continue to get you chewed up spit out on the floor and eventually wipe out like garbage...

amusing to watch you refugeeing here from the other thread where i handed you your head on a banna leaf

now yuh husslin here to conjure up some alternative universe where the no-teeth mangy gang of PPP racists and wannabe tiefman gumming me to death on GNI

hilarious

sachin_05 posted:

yaaaaawwwnn . . .

amusing to watch you refugeeing here from the other thread where i handed you your head on a banna leaf

now yuh husslin here to conjure up some alternative universe where the no-teeth mangy gang of PPP racists and wannabe tiefman gumming me to death on GNI

hilarious

So you a wan lone PNC thiefman gona taking  on the "gang of PPP racist wanabe tiefman" in a dark PPP ally â€Ķ. yu looking fuh another buss head or worse....

sachin_05 posted:

Really?  Listening to you lot by now Guyana should have been up in flames and tens of thousands of Indo Guyanese should have been on the Mexico/US border begging for asylum.

And yet life goes on as it did before with most minding their own business.  The few protestors merely fearful that the anti black racist called Jagdeo, who gets orgasms as blood pours out of black bodies, regains power through appointing an idiotic stooge. 

sachin_05 posted:

So you a wan lone PNC thiefman gona taking  on the "gang of PPP racist wanabe tiefman" in a dark PPP ally â€Ķ. yu looking fuh another buss head or worse....

PPP frauds are known cowards.  Their "fights" usually involve using black milk drinkers to do their dirty work.  I am sure that you all are now busily recruiting some of them.

sachin_05 posted:

PPP frauds are known cowards.  Their "fights" usually involve using black milk drinkers to do their dirty work.  I am sure that you all are now busily recruiting some of them.

Ever hear the saying "you got to fight fire with fire"?

sachin_05 posted:

Yes rich Indos pay blacks to kill other blacks.  Then poor Indos are then attacked by BOTH Afros and Indos with guns, provided to them by these same rich Indos.

Would you call Americans "coward" to push a button and a cruse missile takes out a town with thousand lives 2000 miles away?

sachin_05 posted:

Yes rich Indos pay blacks to kill other blacks.  Then poor Indos are then attacked by BOTH Afros and Indos with guns, provided to them by these same rich Indos.

Would you call Americans "coward" to push a button and a cruse missile takes out a town with thousand lives 2000 miles away?

Yes.  This isn't the answer that you were looking for.  IN any case the analogy is stupid.  The Iranians will simply return fire.   And tens of thousands of Americans were in the Middle East.

Jagdeo and his rich bandits aren't directly engaged in the violence that you wish them to be involved in.