You don’t confront them either like you do here. I am still waiting for you to pronounce that ‘the PNC has a black face and that is wrong’. Are you going to say it? 😀

Indo Nazi what you want me to do I will NOT do.

I have said MANY times, BOTH have been racist.  Yes I have said that the PNC has been racist and that it has a black face.

What you want me to do is to say that ONLY the PNC has been racist.

Well Indo Nazi go stuff yourself down that nest of racism as you wish I will NOT do this. I will NOT allow you to criminalize black people while letting you let Indians go free!

Why are you getting agitated? Try to control your emotions a bit. Where did I suggest that you should say that only the PNC are racist? I asked you if you ever said that the PNC has a black face as you say the PPP has an Indian face. You have a tendency to make stuff up in your head. I don't criminalize black people. They do that themselves. It is not because of me that that black guy stole that car and was fleeing the police when he was shot in his back. Everyone was in an uproar about the police killing him by shooting him as he was fleeing. Who know if he had killed someone when he stole that car of if his next act wouldn't have been to kill someone. Given his criminal act, I am more comfortable that the police killed him than he kill an innocent person. That is only one example out of many. Lastly, where do I let Indians go free. That is you making things up again. 

So why yuh didn’t tell Vish this?

Colonial days ended long as did limitations based on height and weight and in addition Indian physiques are now different from what they were 100 years ago. 

Vish asked about patriotism and I gave my answer.

But you told Vish exactly as I did.  I said that a black Guyanese is a Guyanese who happens to be black and that an Indian Guyanese is an Indian who happens to be Guyanese.

Ask yourself this. Why was the PPP so effective in misrepresenting Nagamootoo's response that he was a Guyanese and not an Indian, when he received an award from the GOPIO?  Clearly a large % of PPP supporters do in fact root their identity more in being Indian, as defined by a connection to India than they do in an identity rooted in Guyana.

If someone tried to campaign on a "Granger isnt an African" the afro Guyanese response would have been, well he is a Guyanese and not an African.

The difference is obvious even to YOU and you cannot deny this as you gave an example of ho you typify this.

And here is your response. You lambaste black Guyanese as lost souls because they aren't interested in Africa and have developed a Caribbean based identity.  You see no value in a Caribbean base identity and root yours in India. When last I checked Bollywood wasn't Guyanese, it was from India.

So quit your hysteria.  You have nothing but contempt from anything created in or of Guyana!  Not worth a damn to you unless created in India.

Here you are making things up again. I didn't say that black Guyanese have lost souls. I said that they lost their identity during slavery. Indians did not lose theirs so we still can relate to Indian culture. I also said that people from other parts of the world are being drawn to Bollywood while interest in Africa doesn't seem as prevalent. You are showing signs of bursting into flame. It is good if you are able to control your emotions.

Here you are making things up again. I

You attitude was that blacks are poor pathetic folks because they lack interest in or a connection to Africa.  You thinking you are superior because you can mouth Bollywood songs even though you wouldn't last two weeks in some rural village in India.

Good night.  Enjoy your nest.  The reality is that neither black nor Indo Guyanese have any real connection to our ancestral homelands. We know this and are proud of our new and alternate identity.  YOU need to draw pride in that which Guyana made of you.

I will NOT allow you to criminalize black people while letting you let Indians go free!

I call it as I see it.  Now go nest tonight in your Indo Nazi cave!

Well, as usual, you see it wrong.

I said that they lost their identity during slavery. Indians did not lose theirs so we still can relate to Indian culture. 

1. Nollywood has the 2nd largest audience behind Bollywood for cinema outside of the Hollywood ecosystem, but if you weren't a racist snake you would know this. It is now on Netflix and so clearly its audience isnt just in Africa as Netflix isnt that big there.

2.  Here you damn blacks of the Americas as a bunch of nothing people with no identity and boast that you have one because you can mouth Bollywood songs.

This is exactly my point. I define myself of Guyana and the Caribbean and you do NOT.  You see no value in anything rooted in the Caribbean because to you the Caribbean is a mere geographic space, not a zone where someone's identity can be formed.

I am a man of the Caribbean with an identity formed from being connected to this space for at least 200 years. To you its nothing. Just your place of birth.  I am a Caribbean man.  You are an Indian born in a Caribbean country.

In fact you are so deep in your disdain for the Caribbean and its rich legacies that you dont even understand how insulting you are.

1. Nollywood has the 2nd largest audience behind Bollywood for cinema outside of the Hollywood ecosystem, but if you weren't a racist snake you would know this. It is now on Netflix and so clearly its audience isnt just in Africa as Netflix isnt that big there.

2.  Here you damn blacks of the Americas as a bunch of nothing people with no identity and boast that you have one because you can mouth Bollywood songs.

This is exactly my point. I define myself of Guyana and the Caribbean and you do NOT.  You see no value in anything rooted in the Caribbean because to you the Caribbean is a mere geographic space, not a zone where someone's identity can be formed.

I am a man of the Caribbean with an identity formed from being connected to this space for at least 200 years. To you its nothing. Just your place of birth.  I am a Caribbean man.  You are an Indian born in a Caribbean country.

In fact you are so deep in your disdain for the Caribbean and its rich legacies that you dont even understand how insulting you are.

Never heard of Nollywood until now, did a google and saw an article in Forbes which proves you are a liar as usual. It is not 2nd behind Bollywood but rather 2nd behind Hollywood. "After Hollywood, it is the second largest in the world - even bigger than India’s Bollywood on  per-capita basis."

https://www.forbes.com/sites/m...lywood/#445b2eb95d7a

Not bad for an entire industry that no one ever heard of. Its sort of like black panther, a secret empire with advanced technology.

You keep harping about "Caribbean" culture, but if you did the proper research you would find it is heavily influenced by African culture pre slavery.  Funny that you want Indos to adapt this Afro Carib culture and forget about their own ancestry. 

I will NOT allow you to criminalize black people while letting you let Indians go free!

Well, as usual, you see it wrong.

Cribby bai does not see any negro with any fault. Coolies are responsible for the negro's demise and behaviour. Blame everything on the coolie.

Blame the coolies for the closing of the bauxite operations...not Oleg Deripaska. Blame the coolies during the Burnham era for the negroes ripping out the walls of their PNC built homes in Scottsburg and using them as fire wood. They had to use rice bag nailed to the skeleton for privacy.

Blame the coolies for the closing of the bauxite operations...

Now that Jagdeo has new found "love" for black people why doesn't he stage a forum to discuss the bauxite industry in Linden and what the PPP did?  Let him show that he is as concerned about black people earning a livelihood as he is about Indians.

I would like to be there when Lindeners respond to him.

Carib is having fits that PPP is receiving and targeting more black votes. Listen Banna, blacks ain't stupid like you. The PPP will secure Black votes and you better start learning to beat Kali Mai drum like DJ. 

You keep harping about "Caribbean" culture, but if you did the proper research you would find it is heavily influenced by African culture pre slavery.  Funny that you want Indos to adapt this Afro Carib culture and forget about their own ancestry. 

The range of Caribbean cultures which have emerged represent an interface between the indigenous populations of the Americas with new groups out of Europe, Africa and India.  The same applies to the rest of the Americas.

NONE of us, not even those of European descent, are like those from our ancestral lands.  The Irish and the Italians roll on the ground when a bunch of Americans arrive screaming how "Irish" or "EYEtalian" they are.  In fact those Guidos from Philly have more in common with blacks from Philly than they do with anyone from Sicily.

Black Caribbean people will NOT make ourselves look stupid by telling Nigerians that we are "African" in the way that they are.  We leave that nonsense to people like you who then end up bawling when people from India shun you, or think that there is something wrong with you. 

And yes Indo Caribbean people have already incorporated large amounts of Afro Caribbean culture and attitude.  Even racists like skeldon who would sooner kill himself than admit this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJbnnmxwioU

Btw one of those girls is skeldon's grand daughter.

Carib is having fits that PPP is receiving and targeting more black votes. Listen Banna, blacks ain't stupid like you. The PPP will secure Black votes and you better start learning to beat Kali Mai drum like DJ. 

I remember this in 2011. I remember your boasts that the PPP would beat the PNC in Linden.

I remember your screams when blacks rejected the PPP in 2011 and in 2015.

Now please itemize what the PPP has done since that will cause Lindeners to love them?   Did Granger shoot them in cold blood the way that Ramotar did?

Please stop your Nancy story and provide proof that I said that the PPP will win Linden ! You are a bare faced liar !

images

You and Jagdeo screamed " we gun beat de PNC in Linden".  This when you had a free fete and 3k people showed up.

Tell Jagdeo to go to Linden to debate black people.  He wants David Hinds.    David said that Lindeners know better about life for blacks under the PPP. Especially after they had to nurse bullet wounds and bury their dead.

Ow bai provide proof na that I said that the PPP will win Linden ! You are a bare faced liar !

I am still waiting for a bare faced liar like you to provide proof. Stop dancing !

Ow bai, Jagdeo bussed the PNC balls !

Ow bai provide proof na that I said that the PPP will win Linden ! You are a bare faced liar !

I am still waiting for a bare faced liar like you to provide proof. Stop dancing !

Ow bai, Jagdeo bussed the PNC balls !

Now you are screaming that the PPP will triple their votes in Linden.  I guess the day after the election you will howl that you never said that.

The stinking truth why Indians are not in the army is because they are afraid to be among black men/women. They are patriotic to the rum bottle and 101 in chopping up their family. 

Ow me gaad, you are now hallucinating ! Bai Carib, you better take your meds before you end up in a mental asylum. 

So you or your fellow Indo Nazi didn't boast that the PPP will triple their vote in Linden? 

Hmmm.  The election hasn't even started and you are back tracking.

For all those Bibis who are in a temper tantrum so will not vote you need to get new supporters.  Plus those large Indo crowds that you boast about will galvanize the black vote.

But anyway Jagdeo is going to have a town hall meeting in Linden.  Topic will be "Afro Guyanese are stupid for refusing to vote for the PPP".

The stinking truth why Indians are not in the army is because they are afraid to be among black men/women. They are patriotic to the rum bottle and 101 in chopping up their family. 

I will leave this bigoted statement alone given that no one cares when similarly bigoted statements are made about blacks.

But it is bigoted and uncalled for.  Doesn't matter whether an Indo or an Afro says it.

Black Caribbean people will NOT make ourselves look stupid by telling Nigerians that we are "African" in the way that they are.  We leave that nonsense to people like you who then end up bawling when people from India shun you, or think that there is something wrong with you. 

And yes Indo Caribbean people have already incorporated large amounts of Afro Caribbean culture and attitude.  Even racists like skeldon who would sooner kill himself than admit this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJbnnmxwioU

Btw one of those girls is skeldon's grand daughter.

I don't blame the Afro Caribs for denying any link to Africa, it is not a source of pride. Meanwhile if an IndoG associates himself with India then he can hope that some of the shine of a technological giant and nuclear power will rub off on him.  Meanwhile an AfroCarib has no such option, to claim some great accomplishment from the motherland. What will he be proud of, famine, poverty, corruption, Idi Amin, rule by warlords etc?

Prince, it is unfortunate that you tar all Indo. Guyanese with the same brush as being patriotic to the Rum Bottle. Isn’t this what they use to say about the native peoples in Guyana? For your information, there are more Indo Guyanese in the American Army working among black men and women’s in defending that country. Who defends the army in India? The reason why Indo Guyanese aren’t in the GDF is political. The Jagan’s and the PPP did not want Indo Guyanese in the army. BS Rai was able to get some of them in by going into their villages, against the wishes of Cheddi and Janet. The International Commmissionof Jurist i1963/64recommended that the imbalance in security forces be fixed. Jagan said he would do it but failed to deliver. Because the face of recruiters are blacks and does not reflect diversity, only blacks will get recruited.

You have been reciting this mantra of Indians drinking Rum and chopping up each other, rum is drank by all races, as for fighting and killing each other, please read the daily news papers from Guyana and see who killing who.

The army was a place for the ones that lack the ability for higher education. Growing up there was a saying, the requirement for joining the forces, "is brutal force and ignorance" . Many poor Blacks would encourage their children to join the army, another way of getting them off their hand and still knowing they are safe. Free housing, free uniform, free food and some pocket money. Maybe you joined the National Service for the same reason.

Bai, shut you poke!

The army was a place for the ones that lack the ability for higher education. Growing up there was a saying, the requirement for joining the forces, "is brutal force and ignorance" . Many poor Blacks would encourage their children to join the army, another way of getting them off their hand and still knowing they are safe. Free housing, free uniform, free food and some pocket money. Maybe you joined the National Service for the same reason.

ahmmm . . . OK

so then shut up and park the hand wringing over Indo under-representation in the armed forces

Maybe someone is giving him racist bilge to post. He was a good poster in years gone by. He was a quiet, decent chap.

good observation!

Maybe Chiefy is the culprit. 

I don't blame the Afro Caribs for denying any link to Africa, it is not a source of pride. Meanwhile if an IndoG associates himself with India then he can hope that some of the shine of a technological giant and nuclear power will rub off on him.  Meanwhile an AfroCarib has no such option, to claim some great accomplishment from the motherland. What will he be proud of, famine, poverty, corruption, Idi Amin, rule by warlords etc?

am i then to assume that you and like-thinking Indocaribs developed "pride" in India ONLY after 1974?