Nehru...

Aya talk how De Pussie suffer Domestic Abuse...

Will Aya put Miss Pussie

in de Ring

with De Madrass Tiger

Love Tale or Tail of the ***** Cat & the Tiger

Look Pussie.....Too Sweet.....

Nehru....Like yuh na like yuh Cat....

Why yuh na Dress up Kwame like a Cat

and throw him in de Ring

Moses Ready for All of them

Pashuma Phaglee Pussy/ Cat

Line them all up...

and we will see

The will not Survive May 11th 

De Madras Tiger

A prime Minister's debate is a waste of time.  Nagamootoo attacked Elizabeth Harper because she is a woman.   madam Prime Minister should refuse to be in the same room with that frogface...  Only one man was uglier than him and he is dead.  

since when is a confirmed hater of Black people like you so concerned about one Black women?

A prime Minister's debate is a waste of time.  Nagamootoo attacked Elizabeth Harper because she is a woman.   madam Prime Minister should refuse to be in the same room with that frogface...  Only one man was uglier than him and he is dead.  

since when is a confirmed hater of Black people like you so concerned about one Black women?

I do not hate black people like you do.  I only dislike their attitudes towards Indians..   They hate Indian people eating Dal and rice. they hate my religion.  I know these things because I lived among them.

Elizabeth Harper is a decent woman.

I do not hate black people like you do.  I only dislike their attitudes towards Indians..   They hate Indian people eating Dal and rice. they hate my religion.  I know these things because I lived among them.

Elizabeth Harper is a decent woman.

You are an ideological and a congenital racist.

At this stage, a debate is unlikely between David Granger and Donald Ramotar, or between Moses Nagamootoo and Elisabeth Harper.

The slug fest will take place on the street at public meetings and rallies. As the PPP prime ministerial candidate, Ms Harper must expect criticism of her role; being a woman is no insulation.

There is indeed a contradiction between her public position on domestic abuse and the fact that some top PPP functionaries have been perpetrators of domestic abuse, including wife beating. One wife told the press about "high-tech" domestic violence she suffered. Two wives committed suicide. How does Ms Harper as an advocate against domestic abuse respond to questions on this reality?

Having said that, I would urge Moses Nagamootoo to take the high ground and avoid criticizing Ms Harper in terms that could be interpreted as political abuse of a woman.

Right now the PPP is picking and parsing every statement Granger and Nagamootoo make in public, hoping to divert voters' attention from the burning issues of runaway corruption, nepotism, mismanagement, etc.

The slug fest will take place on the street at public meetings and rallies. As the PPP prime ministerial candidate, Ms Harper must expect criticism of her role; being a woman is no insulation.

That is where you're wrong. The slug fest is house to house. This election will be won by the party who can drag the most people to vote who are not inclined to do so for whatever reason.

Those who attend public meetings and rallies are already the converted and need little to no encouragement to vote the "right way."

The ability of a party to canvass the voters in a house to house operation is key. Ya'll are old school. The Guyanese voter (Black and Indian) are a different creature from decades ago.

The AFC needs to be canvassing house to house in Berbice among Indians with Indian canvassers trained to deliver the Gospel of why this Coalition is in Indian interests.