Kaz and Abu, both positions are ready but one thing you both should know, I gonna make yall sign off saying you will in no way vote against the party, aright?

Not against your party, but vote with another party. 

Cain, with the OIL money, pay people for not working, all government Ministers MUST work for Free and if them caught taking bribe, chop off their hands, let's see who wants the job.

Also, Free education to university, Free Health care, Free funeral at death. Every family gets a plot of land for farming and they must cultivate, if not no Free Money. To qualify, you must not have duel citizenship. MO MONEY< MO MONEY

Some people can't get over their obsession of Jagdeo. Marning, noon and night, only thing on their mind is Jagdeo. Jagdeo living rent free in their heads.

Yes people like you calling him God and screaming that he is a salvation for Guyana.  You even praise him for selecting and idiot to be his stooge.

Really sad!

Some people can't get over their obsession of Jagdeo. Marning, noon and night, only thing on their mind is Jagdeo. Jagdeo living rent free in their heads.

Yes people like you calling him God and screaming that he is a salvation for Guyana.  You even praise him for selecting and idiot to be his stooge.

Really sad!

See why I insist that you make shit up. Show where I even express any behavior that even suggest that I can be classified as what you stated here. 

!

See why I insist that you make shit up. Show where I even express any behavior that even suggest that I can be classified as what you stated here. 

And when do you ever criticize Jagdeo and suggest that Irfaan was a bad idea.   No man or manmade entity is perfect so if you never offer constructive criticism then you suggest that it is made by God.

Listen tons of PPP folks were angry at that piece of Jagdeo mischief.  Poor Bibi, formerly a loyal PPP soul, is now in mourning.  She is too tied up to the PPP, so cannot leave it, so the poor girl doesnt know what to do.

And when do you ever criticize Jagdeo and suggest that Irfaan was a bad idea.   No man or manmade entity is perfect so if you never offer constructive criticism then you suggest that it is made by God.

Listen tons of PPP folks were angry at that piece of Jagdeo mischief.  Poor Bibi, formerly a loyal PPP soul, is now in mourning.  She is too tied up to the PPP, so cannot leave it, so the poor girl doesnt know what to do.

Yuh gun run mad wid all dat nonsense in yuh head.  Under no circumstance will I support the PNC over the PPP. You can support the PNC as much as you wish. That is your right. The PNC would have to show some really significant from their current reputation before I would consider them deserving of being the main part of any government. They haven't learned yet how to surrender power peacefully. I have stated many times that I preferred Nandlall but will still support Ali because he is from the PPP, the better party.

Under no circumstance will I support the PNC over the PPP. You can support the PNC as much as you wish. That is your right. The PNC would have to show some really significant from their current reputation before I would consider them deserving of being the main part of any government. They haven't learned yet how to surrender power peacefully. I have stated many times that I preferred Nandlall but will still support Ali because he is from the PPP, the better party.

tribal primitives have NO politics

who do you think you fooling?

another semi-educated in platform shoes armed with a keyboard

smh