Capt.Gerry GouveiaFollow

My expectation is that the CCJ do not take sides when they finally rule on the NCM.

Mathematics is an absolute science. 
Mathematics is most certainly not an opinionated nor an interpretational science.

As pilots we use the science of mathematics to command the operations of aircraft transporting tens of millions of passengers daily all over the globe.

If there was the slightest window for the insertion of opinions in the process of mathematics then planes would be crashing every day.

Everyone with common sense and decency disagree with the ruling of these two judges. Thankfully Persaud was also present there or people would think that all Guyanese are dunces.

That is your opinion and you have no evidence to discuss that "every one with common sense" anything.

Everyone with common sense knows that Jagdeo was a corrupt thug who consorted with drug traffickers but you will scream that he is a saint.

Everyone with common sense and decency disagree with the ruling of these two judges. Thankfully Persaud was also present there or people would think that all Guyanese are dunces.

That is your opinion and you have no evidence to discuss that "every one with common sense" anything.

Everyone with common sense knows that Jagdeo was a corrupt thug who consorted with drug traffickers but you will scream that he is a saint.

Is 33 greater than 32? Speak to those two dunces who lack common sense and arithmetic skills. I am assuming you have.

Does that give the PNC the right to remain illegally in Government? 34 PEOPLE VOTED..HOW THAT IS NOT MAJORITY OF 65?

yo Chief

WHEN exactly did the "PNC" government become "illegal"?

the wishful, tribal chanting on this, your bogus thread is nauseating

smfh

Does that give the PNC the right to remain illegally in Government? 34 PEOPLE VOTED..HOW THAT IS NOT MAJORITY OF 65?

yo Chief

WHEN exactly did the "PNC" government become "illegal"?

the wishful, tribal chanting on this, your bogus thread is nauseating

smfh

Chief put away he PNC party card since a Muslim is a candidate for President. 

Is 33 greater than 32? Speak to those two dunces who lack common sense and arithmetic skills. I am assuming you have.

You should have tested their arithmetic skills before you started beating your chest in 2015 about wanting the PNC to rule  Guyana. Personal greed and selfishness never trumps the truth.

So why are you a pathological liar? 

I wanted a change from the corrupt 2015 PPP.

However, it became an exchange.

So Chief, would you recommend(if PPP wins) Irfan implement some of the Sharia laws? I think so, especially for crimes.

You people don't think for yourselves and fall for Social Media lies and manipulation.  Four years and no charge of any substance.  Same crap we just went through here is the US trying to overthrow the Trump presidency.

So Chief, would you recommend(if PPP wins) Irfan implement some of the Sharia laws? I think so, especially for crimes.

Good morning Skeldon man .

Stop making yourself an ass.

Ras man, you cyan't tek wan joke. Was this statement an insult to Islam? Bai you need to try some buck naked underwear. Yours is wound up tight in your crack.

Chief guh chop you head off!

• blobid0

Skeldonman what truth did you speak?

Because a Muslim is Presidentail Candidate he will introduce Sharia laws?

Nah mek you rass. I asked if you would recommend it as a staunch Muslim. Read again, I never mentioned the presidential candidate. You know I do not follow any religion, so I am not big into beliefs.