Immigrated, most certainly. I came from the land of mud and that mud seepd into the brains of Burnham, Jagan and Granger. Two blackman and wan kulie. Jagdeo is de only Guyanese, de man love black wimen like he forefathers of 1838. Granger is a bigot, for that reason I dun wid Guyana, no moh langings. Even the nice nice food gat no more taste.

Canada, bestest country in de whole wide world. Only Trudeau and he late faddah have/had an issue wid America. Contrary Francaphones. English speaking ppl understand the Yanks.  Never would live in dat country America though, too many tribes. And the policemen are too trigger happy. Dem muslims over there love to convert Trump rednecks. Licks going pass in 2020, the posse on here are so tasty. And I duz wander at dem postings on the Trump. Wan guy on here want to have the Missus in a forced coitus situation. He doan like foreplay de woman, he rather ram it in as a punishment/hatred for the Trump. 

Man, deh weather is cold bad bad. I looking fuh a warm place since I had dem bypasses. Leslie seys Spain is perfect for me. Suh, gweing wan day soon.

Alienation and loneliness, not really. I like the GNI discussions, keeps me thinking all the time. And wuk keeps me busy too, I am like the old Hindu, geometric shape and mathematical application keeps me brains cells active.

Never worry about prejudices, hate or racism. Mars, Antabanana and D2 are replicas of what I experienced wid black hatred in Guyana. Only fools think that prejudices can be wiped out by mankind. Only The Lord Jesus Christ can change the attitudes of mankind. No man made laws can mek those three chaps tolerate EAST INDIANS of Guyana.

Gan fuh now.

As long as there are racist ole goats like you around, prejudices will be alive and well. Your problem is that you don't like to be called out for the nasty bigot that you are. Change your wicked ways and people will respect you more but somehow I suspect that an ole dog like you cannot learn any new tricks. The world will be a better place when the vile racists of your generation bite the dirt and hopefully you will not have influenced the younger generation too much so that they are more tolerant than you are.