I handle a DAAH called Bunham down so I can handle Trump, I juat want the other Americans to have the DAAG experience!!

Even if America has gone to the dogs, it's still the greatest country of choice for most. Count your blessings.  

Blessings?? Nobody ever gave my a black cent. I Buss my ass everyday. Hard work does not kill!!! If only we can convince the PNC and their supporters of such a thing.

I handle a DAAH called Bunham down so I can handle Trump, I juat want the other Americans to have the DAAG experience!!

Even if America has gone to the dogs, it's still the greatest country of choice for most. Count your blessings.  

Blessings?? Nobody ever gave my a black cent. I Buss my ass everyday. Hard work does not kill!!! If only we can convince the PNC and their supporters of such a thing.

Trump said it you don't vote for him your 401(k) will go down the drain. On Guyana, the people will have to make that change. If we believe in democracy, we have to accept the people's choice. We can't have it both ways to have democracy and dictate for others. 

Trump is like Gandhi with an attitude. 

Hitler started out with good intentions to free Germany of the unjust Treaty of Versailles.  This Treaty did to Germany what the French did to Haiti for 100 years.  But he went Bizerk!

Trump is trying to prevent America becoming another Germany or Haiti.  

Trump is trying to save ayuh from ayuhself but ayuh don’t know.  This was the same mission Jesus Christ embarked.  

Like Christ he is being crucified everyday with daggers and Spears.  He will not be appreciated until he is long gone.  Your generation to come will flock Bedminister NJ on his birthday to pay homage.  They will not understand why the people in his time crucified him. They will classify us a sinful generation!

But Father forgive them for they know not what they did!!!

Prince, I am hoping Trump wins another term. I came from a vicious DAAG of a Dictator and NOW is time for Americans to have that experience!!

Your hatred of Americans is noted! Typical idiot PPP COMMIE, lurking in America soaking up the good life, not even 23 years of PPP rule mek yuh illiterate skont guh back home!

I hope Trump rids America of America hating commies like you! I will revel in the day ICE appears at the school where yuh typing anti black and  anti American hate speech and drag yuh stupid drunk skont out and handcuff yuh punk ass for deportation back to yuh frens in the PPP!

Oh, and fuh de record - you never "handled" Burnham! You visited Congress Place multiple times (per your own admission) and BOWED to Burnham fuh lil wuk in customs, where you proceed to PENALIZE yuh mattie Indians fuh bring in split peas!

Haul yuh nasty skin lying ass da side you lil punk!

Hitler started out with good intentions to free Germany of the unjust Treaty of Versailles.  This Treaty did to Germany what the French did to Haiti for 100 years.  But he went Bizerk!

Trump is trying to save ayuh from ayuhself but ayuh don’t know.  This was the same mission Jesus Christ embarked.  

Like Christ he is being crucified everyday with daggers and Spears.  He will not be appreciated until he is long gone.  Your generation to come will flock Bedminister NJ on his birthday to pay homage.  They will not understand why the people in his time crucified him. They will classify us a sinful generation!

Banna, look yeh, haul yo ass. Trump being placed on a level as that of Jesus, oh man how fkin unbelievably stupid some people get as they grow older.

Most will go to Bedminister take their cocks out and PISS on him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

--- Trump like Christ --- ?????

Haa haaa haaaaaaaaa --- Ohhhhh myyyy ---

--- Stupid statement !!!!

Simple, Trump is the reincarnation of Adolph Hitler!!!

Trump is part German, expected to be racist. Suh, who aint a Racist. 

The media is making every soundbite from Trump to be racist, why are you? I want to know if your interpretation of racism is the same?  

Why don't you buy a dozen of red roses, ask Trump to bend over, kiss his ass and use his ass as a vase? This might satisfy your love for him.

When Guyana was in its Independence infancy, instead of encouraging and using all the talents available to it to develop Guyana into a paradise, the mostly black PNC chose to push away all others and instead populate all the avenues of government and commerce with blacks, many of them grossly unqualified and incompetent for the role that was awarded to them. Industries all across the country quickly began to deteriorate causing the brains to look elsewhere for avenues to properly utilize their skillsets thereby turning Guyana into a ghost town in merely two decades after independence. Today, the PNC is so happy to welcome Haitians who demonstrate no deliverable skill outside of placing a check mark on the ballot for the PNC since Haitians are accustomed to voting for despots. All the fools bragging about Guyanese blacks brilliance will find it difficult to name even one black in Guyana who headed a successful commercial enterprise. Instead they have people like Hinds talking about giving away free money rather than suggest a training and work incentive program.

Today, the PNC is so happy to welcome Haitians who demonstrate no deliverable skill outside of placing a check mark on the ballot for the PNC since Haitians are accustomed to voting for despots. All the fools bragging about Guyanese blacks brilliance will find it difficult to name even one black in Guyana who headed a successful commercial enterprise.

herr Ksazma, i am constrained to assume that this is the meat of the just-in-time-for-elections "Guyana" annex to your "Blacks are the scourge of the world" manifesto

on a "Hitler" thread, no less . . . hmmm?

'Dave' on the other thread is muttering darkly about me being "killed" for flinging up the Hindutva dress of many here and in criminalized 'polite' Guyana civil society

throwing in "slaughter by [my] own kind" for good measure

mussbe the imminent? return of the PPP's 'death squad' hero Roger Khan getting him excited . . . poor Sash Sawh

are you stockpiling weapons?