WHen did Jagan mentor Dr. Fatty Fat?

As a kid in PYO , you had no interest in that time man .. was busy with uncle Joe Bacchus and Henry Thomas... think think !

What year was that ?

From 1992 when he joined PYO. 

You are saying at  the age of 11 yrs , he joined the PYO ? lots of things don't add up with Irfaan.

Check this article there are some achievement at certain ages, https://guyanatimesgy.com/irfa...sidential-candidate/

The PYO had a Pioneer Section at that time. Kids as young as 8 years old could join. Irfaan Ali joined the PYO Pioneers and worked his way upward. Some lucky Pioneers got trips to Cuba to interact with young Pioneers. They visited schools, parks, museums etc.

Thanks for for the info. Were the pioneers groomed to be disciplined and credible ?

More disciplined and credible than PNC youths.

As a kid in PYO , you had no interest in that time man .. was busy with uncle Joe Bacchus and Henry Thomas... think think !

What year was that ?

You are saying at  the age of 11 yrs , he joined the PYO ? lots of things don't add up with Irfaan.

Check this article there are some achievement at certain ages, https://guyanatimesgy.com/irfa...sidential-candidate/

The PYO had a Pioneer Section at that time. Kids as young as 8 years old could join. Irfaan Ali joined the PYO Pioneers and worked his way upward. Some lucky Pioneers got trips to Cuba to interact with young Pioneers. They visited schools, parks, museums etc.

Thanks for for the info. Were the pioneers groomed to be disciplined and credible ?

Of course. Why yuh think Ali, PhD. is so disciplined and credible.

What year was that ?

Check this Over the last 20 years, I have served my Party at regional and national levels. My work with the Progressive Youth Organization (PYO), since 1992, has given me a unique perspective of the challenges facing our youths and the opportunities that exist to enable them to actively participate in the governance of our country and being part of the solution.article there are some achievement at certain ages, https://guyanatimesgy.com/irfa...sidential-candidate/

( I believe in 1997 he was elected into PPP regional  Committee for region 3 and served in education and finance secretary) 

Over the last 20 years, I have served my Party at regional and national levels. My work with the Progressive Youth Organization (PYO), since 1992, has given me a unique perspective of the challenges facing our youths and the opportunities that exist to enable them to actively participate in the governance of our country and being part of the solution.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...r-nandlall-in-votes/

Makes sense. One cannot become leader overnight. One has to work their way up the ladder as Ali, PhD. did. Not like Granger who became leader because of fears that they would be shot if they didn't select him.

I detest when Indo-Guyanese are being fooled by self serving politicians ,well it's their choice to question or follow blindly . My thoughts are ,it's modern day and people thinking should be elevated to make right choices.

Black people do the same thing bai. It is how politics work. The last time Indians got sanctimonial they helped to give keys of the government to Granger who has proven in less than 4 years that he is a constitutional outlaw and despot. In fact, Indians picking the PPP now is indeed elevating their choice to the highest possible level currently possible in Guyana.

When it comes to religion i can see a greater amount of anti Americanism in some posters here on GNI than i ever saw in the old PPP during the height of the cold war.

The PPP is no longer socialist and anti imperialist.  

Django is digging up old bones hoping to find ammunitions to use in his opportunistic anti Indian anti PPP stance. He has to evolve and mutate to keep battling the PPP.

From histrionics to weird mathematics he grinds away to please his masters at Congress Place.

You are trying , what their method of electing leadership , what ideology was it copied from ?

Warped thinking !!!  Some of my posts are for folks to open their minds.

Mentioned many times , i am my own man , try to stuck in your noodle instead of looking foolish.

Bai, whah wrang wid yuh? The PPP was rightfully criticized for having show of hands to elect their presidential candidate. So they relented and used a secret ballot instead. Now yuh still criticizing them for exactly how most people vote? Compare that tuh how Granger became the leader. All it took was one banna wid a gun threatening tuh shoot up Congress Place if Granger didn't get picked.

More disciplined and credible than PNC youths.

Quite a remarkable comparison.

Not a comparison bai. It is a contrast. PNC supporters are known for burning the city down along with violent rioting acts.