Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha condemns Pandit’s alleged action

The Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha on Friday said it strongly condemned the actions of the Berbician Pandit who allegedly raped a young woman as part of a “rite”.

The Sabha in media release said that Hinduism does not at all promote any of the activities alluded to in the news reports. “The perpetrator of this heinous act should face the full force of the law”, the statement read. The Dharmic Sabha appealed to Hindus and others not to be duped by persons pretending to heal or cure ailments. “We advise, as we have done in the past, that persons who are ill should seek medical attention and not be prey to those who would exploit them under “religious” pretexts”, it urged. The Sabha also urged all pandits to conduct themselves in a dignified manner where their life and practices could withstand scrutiny and be above reproach.

Progress of sorts for abbe low IQ hindus.

Nah farget dem fullahs too.

Dem fullahs like fuh kill innocent people who doan worship their moon god. Dem hindus believe the pandit's penis is some medical wonder.

Personally, I find all religions to be equally ridiculous. Some though are more dangerous than others. A pandit will rape your daughter. A fullahman is likely to murder you in the name of his moon god.

Progress of sorts for abbe low IQ hindus.

Nah farget dem fullahs too.

Dem fullahs like fuh kill innocent people who doan worship their moon god. Dem hindus believe the pandit's penis is some medical wonder.

Personally, I find all religions to be equally ridiculous. Some though are more dangerous than others. A pandit will rape your daughter. A fullahman is likely to murder you in the name of his moon god.

I might return to Guyana and establish my own church. I hope to enlist Cain as my pastor. The church will be called "The First Cannabis Church of Guyana".