The US at some point will have to reduce the number of people moving to live here. It's just not sustainable in the long run.

It's what made the US great. Of all the industrial countries it has the highest percentage of people under 35 years as a proportion of the total population; and that's due to the immigrants who mek pickney unlike Europeans and Japanese.

Where is Trump Anti Hispanic?  Thus far his focus has been on illegal immigration and the vast majority are coming from, or via Mexico.  So yes, illegals should have cause to worry.

Muslims, well when people live in the US and cheer at planes flying into the WTC, then what the heck.  Look at San Bernadine, terrorists living normal, staying below the radar and planning  to kill compatriots.  This is unprecedented, something needs to be done.  We need tighter control of mosques and migrants from the ME and other terror areas.  They way this was planned and done, leaves a lot of mistrust.

Obama say we winning the war against ISIS but they seem uncontained as ever and now the military say they are running out of bombs.  Obama destroying the US one piece at a time.

Kari posted:

The US at some point will have to reduce the number of people moving to live here. It's just not sustainable in the long run.

It's what made the US great. Of all the industrial countries it has the highest percentage of people under 35 years as a proportion of the total population; and that's due to the immigrants who mek pickney unlike Europeans and Japanese.

Correct, they only need to contain Islamist immigration.  We need more Christians, Hindus, Budhist, Jews, etc and just contain Islamist.

baseman posted:
Kari posted:

Correct, they only need to contain Islamist immigration.  We need more Christians, Hindus, Budhist, Jews, etc and just contain Islamist.

On this early Saturday morning  all I can do is ask God to guide you and all of us.

Have a blessed day!