Originally Posted by TK:

Hint hint, for people living there, ethnic security IS the ISSUE.

man you are a donkey. If ethnic security is an issue and all of is agree it is; why the concentration of this hindutva swami only on Indians? 

Because charity begins at home.  You cannot help others if you are also in need.

Yea aluh help aluh bank accounts.

Try to behave yuhself, it might pay off handsomely.

Dude I have a tenured academic job and I am an economic consultant, all of which I will lose if I make myself a political wh0re. Why would I need to become a political wh0re or souptunist?

We know, so that's why you can "experiment" with Guyana politics.  No skin in the game.  PNC re-institute their quasi-apartheid if the win, you living high in the grand USA, come hell or high water down in lil Guyana.

No one is experimenting. It is called molding the middle voters and the 5% thinking class. Ok? 

The swami has become a victim of money..............His operation is no longer a startup on the west coast it is used by the PPP as a political vehicle.

Have you ever heard the swami speaking up for victims of the PPP like Maurice Arjoon? Nah............silent like a mouse.

Heard him come out and speak up ever in defense of anyone being victimized by the PPP? nada.........why? because he is now fully funded by the cabal.........

Man was completely silent on Maurice Arjoon issue. Thanks to the Afro-Guyanese Ombudsman we know what went on.

Let me just break down for you how ignorant and dumb this chap really is.

In india there has just been a major shift in politics with the NRI Aam Aadmi Party. India the largest democracy in the world has always embraced non resident Indians across the board, Congress did it and the BJP also did that.

But here we have people like the "learned" baseman whose regressive thinking is that Guyanese should not get involved in Guyana if they don't live there. They should remain quiet as lambs and allow this racist corrupt government to continue to pillage.

The lack of basic common sense is stunning. He lawyer fren tell he suh. Dumb *****s.

http://www.dnaindia.com/india/...win-in-delhi-2059740

Why did Swami not voice this opinion 12 months ago?  Why wait until we are this close to an elections?

Swami spoke nuff truth here but the timing is BAD.

the so-called swami's 'reasoning' is tendentious bullshit . . . the legerdemain of ethnic con men

but then again, of course u would find his nonsense compelling

Why is he a "so-called" Swami? He doesn't meet Indian Redux's criteria of swamitude?

The Swami has a real PhD. from the U.S. Really studied for years in India. Understands Hindi and Sanskrit. He is fluent in both. He actually used to challenge Pandit Reep to public debates in Hindi. Reep the Rapist always declined the honor of showing off his skills.

Finally, Swamiji is acclaimed by his followers and the wider Indian community as "Swami" so he fits OUR criteria. That he does not meet with redux's approbation is irrelevant.

Does the so-called Anglican Bishop of Guyana need the approbation of non-Anglicans?

i do not know your "learned" Swamiji . . . i judge the man on what he chooses to share as a public intellectual

what he has contributed here is cheap, scampish, race-baiting nonsense

imagine . . . since earning his PhD, this lout - "his Holiness" - has somehow forgotten how to make a proper argument

nothing holy about his effort here . . . he is a nasty-minded little man up to his gills in racist cant and end-of-days PPP horing

I have exactly your opinion of him and I have been following him as his holy graciousness lit the path for ROAR' acolytes in the 90's. He has no love for anyone else than Hindus whom he defines as all indians including Muslims. One cannot escape ones Hindu stamp once one is of Bharat. One cannot be Hindu unless one can trace a blood line to Bharat Mata. Muslims and Christians who converted are merely wayward Hindus.

He has a venomous disposition to Christians. He sees them as toxic to  the sacred trust of all Hindus to preserve Hindu dharma. He considers black people to be a lost tribe who can only be mimic men....never grounded, never culturally located....philosophically lost....always copying never creating. Amerindians...we do not count. We are warts on the backside of the world. I cannot see how he has reconciled with the PPP when he hated them totally. 

The swami has become a victim of money..............His operation is no longer a startup on the west coast it is used by the PPP as a political vehicle.

Look Antiman,

The noble Swami has plenty of rich Guyanese Indian families who personally patronize him and his causes because they believe in him and his causes.

My family alone has donated OVER USD $500,000 over the years to him.

He doan need no PPP soup. He has enough dough coming to him from Indians with REAL money. Not them two dollar barely scraping middle class dollars on Liberty Avenue.

As a matter of fact, when Swamiji visits the U.S., it's grueling on him because he has so many calls upon his time. People trip over themselves to support him because we know he's the real deal. He says "I'm Indian" and he means it.

Look Antiman,

The noble Swami has plenty of rich Guyanese Indian families who personally patronize him and his causes because they believe in him and his causes.

He doan need no PPP soup. He has enough dough coming to him from Indians with REAL money. Not them two dollar barely scraping middle class dollars on Liberty Avenue.

As a matter of fact, when Swamiji visits the U.S., it's grueling on him because he has so many calls upon his time. People trip over themselves to support him because we know he's the real deal. He says "I'm Indian" and he means it.

Shit stain the swami is a major beneficiary of PPP money clean the extra shit from your eyes....it stain up..

Originally Posted by TK:

man you are a donkey. If ethnic security is an issue and all of is agree it is; why the concentration of this hindutva swami only on Indians? 

Because charity begins at home.  You cannot help others if you are also in need.

Dude I have a tenured academic job and I am an economic consultant, all of which I will lose if I make myself a political wh0re. Why would I need to become a political wh0re or souptunist?

We know, so that's why you can "experiment" with Guyana politics.  No skin in the game.  PNC re-institute their quasi-apartheid if the win, you living high in the grand USA, come hell or high water down in lil Guyana.

No one is experimenting. It is called molding the middle voters and the 5% thinking class. Ok? 

Yes, "thinking class".  Now go continue to "theorize" while real life goes on.

so, you are actually an acolyte of the "noble" punk Swamiji

and all this time i has u safety-pinned to the drawers of Ravi Dev

Shaitaan, i am so truly sorry . . .

Originally Posted by TK:

Real life is theory in practice...you would know that if you did indeed think!

The lack of basic common sense is stunning. He lawyer fren tell he suh. Dumb *****s.

Mi Lawyer fren seh she voting PPP regardless of their shortcomings.  Anything else is dooms-day politics.  And she living deh.

Some of the blind will continue to vote PPP and that is their right. But it is not your right to tell anyone else what they should and cannot do.

As Guyanese we will continue to fight against the PPP government, fund the removal of this oppressive racist regime that has an established record of victimizing indians and other Guyanese.

Mi Lawyer fren seh she voting PPP regardless of their shortcomings.  Anything else is dooms-day politics.  And she living deh.

Good for her. Will she seek refugee status on May 13th when President David Granger and PM Moses Nagamootoo swear their allegiance to govern Guyana fairly?  The ABC nations hate the PPP.  So I guess she might have to try India.

Some of the blind will continue to vote PPP and that is their right. But it is not your right to tell anyone else what they should and cannot do.

As Guyanese we will continue to fight against the PPP government, fund the removal of this oppressive racist regime that has an established record of victimizing indians and other Guyanese.

I ain't tell you what to do, but you don't have voting rights there to tell the people who they should live under if you don't live there.

The people will decide and baseman has his position.  Deal with that.

Good for her. Will she seek refugee status on May 13th when President David Granger and PM Moses Nagamootoo swear their allegiance to govern Guyana fairly?  The ABC nations hate the PPP.  So I guess she might have to try India.

Nah, the great USA is always an option.

Originally Posted by TK:

Real life is theory in practice...you would know that if you did indeed think!

Good, so live it.

Nah, the great USA is always an option.

Obama told Ramotar in Jamaica that he doesn't talk to criminals.

If she is a fervent PPP she isn't getting any refugee visas.  If she tries to sneak in they will deport her, and Nagamootoo will be at CJIA to "welcome" her back home.

Kari continue to worship the Diety Lord Moses and the shrine which you have erected for him.

After all no one other than Lord Moses can do anything in APNU AFC.  All bow down before him.

The problem is that Moses seems like a humble man, and would have heard enough mumbles from within certain PNC quarters to know that the Moses cult is not helping him build permanent bridges within the coalition.

And remember all of this isn't only about defeating the PNC, but also about  having a coalition which lasts long enough for it to make enough of a stamp to guarantee against internal squabbles and PPP mischief leading to its early demise.

dude, give it a rest

there is an election that is not yet won, and PPP preparing the ground to perpetrate massive fraud

priorities . . . arite?

The biggest fraud in the world is that you think you have a brain.

nehrubai, how's the bt selling bidness treating an ole drunk like u nowadays

ah jus curious

For Nehru Saturday and Sunday mornings are just pure hell as that hang over and the night on the side of the street really puts stress on what is already a rather broken down body.

Nehru make life easy.  Just put down the bottle, or at least share it.

I rarely agree with the Swami and never public supported Farouk.

The Swami was on point as he understands the race issue in Guyana.

He was a known WPA supporter and has mature into understand the importance of the Indian Identity.

He has healed his ways and rightfully support the cause of the INDIAN Identity.

Farouk understands his support base here in the US and in Guyana

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

He was a known WPA supporter and has mature into understand the importance of the Indian Identity.

the "Swami" is engaging in racist scampishness in service to a disgraced PPP party beyond shame in its sick-minded, race-baiting election campaign

there is absolutely no surprise on my part that the likes of you and "Farouk" are of one mind in support of this naked, mendacious tribal drum beating

one wonders where joker politicians like you would end up in New York were you practicing the kind of nasty race politics you endorse and promote in (Indian majority) Guyana

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Please Dear God do not support the noble Swami and I on anything. His former WPA support and his Indian identity are not in conflict.

We are both not in your league for a variety of reasons and would never condescend to solicit your "support" on anything. I have never ever ever even wanted your "support" on anything because it's beyond worthless to me.

As for my "support base" (unaware such a thing existed) I don't need to understand anything regarding it. I never set about being any race's champion. I will however speak up on Indian concerns because I'm uniquely situated to articulate them.

I'm sure Swamji will be quite gratified to learn that a brainless nobody two-bit Liberty Avenue hustler like you thinks he has "matured."

Thanks but no thanks chap.

P.S.....Swamiji nor I have urged anyone to support the PPP or not. I don't support anyone because my support does not count. I am not urging anyone to support or oppose anyone. I can live with either a PPP or Coalition victory. I am not perturbed the least by either eventuality. This thread is about Indian people having the right to be treated the same as Black people when it comes to ethnic voting. No better no worse.

there is absolutely no surprise on my part that the likes of you and "Farouk" are of one mind in support of this naked, mendacious tribal drum beating

Lemme be crystal clear hey. I unfortunately know Salty Daag. I unfortunately know Salty Daag well. We have absolutely nothing in common. Nothing!

I couldn't find a worse insult to hurl at me than to be grouped with Salty.

I could also not think of a worse insult to hurl against the noble Swami than to group him with abbe Salty.