Where, for example, is the Indian counterpart of the view, “that my activism is dedicated to the defence and furtherance of African Guyanese interests?”. . .

Yours faithfully,

Swami Aksharananda

can wan acolyte of the great Hindutva "Swami" [that means u Shaitaan] source de quote deh . . . thanks

Nobody seems to want to answer my question . . . why y'all so afraid of real debate?

i will slice and dice the Swami . . . who brave?

Originally Posted by TK:

What the Swami said is known. We know Guyanese largely vote for their own kind. Swami agrees with that approach. However, we might have a small percentage of people who will focus on the issues rather than racial fears.

Hint hint, for people living there, ethnic security IS the ISSUE.

That is the reality of this election.

Whah...where are my emoticons???

Kari continue to worship the Diety Lord Moses and the shrine which you have erected for him.

After all no one other than Lord Moses can do anything in APNU AFC.  All bow down before him.

The problem is that Moses seems like a humble man, and would have heard enough mumbles from within certain PNC quarters to know that the Moses cult is not helping him build permanent bridges within the coalition.

And remember all of this isn't only about defeating the PNC, but also about  having a coalition which lasts long enough for it to make enough of a stamp to guarantee against internal squabbles and PPP mischief leading to its early demise.

Kari continue to worship the Diety Lord Moses and the shrine which you have erected for him.

After all no one other than Lord Moses can do anything in APNU AFC.  All bow down before him.

The problem is that Moses seems like a humble man, and would have heard enough mumbles from within certain PNC quarters to know that the Moses cult is not helping him build permanent bridges within the coalition.

And remember all of this isn't only about defeating the PNC, but also about  having a coalition which lasts long enough for it to make enough of a stamp to guarantee against internal squabbles and PPP mischief leading to its early demise.

dude, give it a rest

there is an election that is not yet won, and PPP preparing the ground to perpetrate massive fraud

priorities . . . arite?

; who wants us to be equal-opportunity in our punishment of Indians as racist to blacks as we shout how blacks are racists to Indians.

???

I am actually amazed that you are supportive of a coalition which consists of many people defined by their mutual ethnic paranoias, and yet you think that it is some how funny that I demand that Indian racism towards blacks is discussed as much as black (PNC) racism towards Indians.

I do recall you last year screaming that the PNC must apologize to Indians, and then you got angry at the notion that PPP (Indians) had similar apologies to make.

And then we have the president of the Moses cult, Jay Bharrat screaming that blacks "control" Guyana, not seeing the irony that he wants to rid Guyana of the PPP, a party which 95% of blacks detest.  If blacks "control" Guyana, and the PPP dominates Guyana, Jay's logic then suggests that blacks dominate the PPP. A notion so funny its ignorance.

This coalition will be interesting with some of these PPP exiles some how thinking that they are doing blacks a favor. 

Red herring Caribj.  Afros (PNC) held power, absolute power, for most of the 28 years.  They controlled the political, somewhat the economy and the biggest instrument of torture against Indians, the military, para-military.  They had all the "ethnic security" needed, they were well defended, well protected.  Through all this, what Afros chose to do?  Use this advantage to further oppress, abuse, exploit, brutalize, etc the Indian masses.

You talking pure shyte.

Baseman the main Afro party has all but given Moses veto power over his existence.  Moses who can only deliver Indian votes, and so is a de facto element to ensure that the interests of Indians are protected should the coalition win.

Now Granger might not want to admit the brutalities of the Burnham era as he knows full well that a Burnham cult is still alive in some quarters.  But Nagamootoo's veto of the APNU AFC coalition's ability to survive indicates that the PNC is willing to rise above its disastrous 28.

I note that you are unable to cite actions which the PPP is taking to also give Africans the assurance that they will rise above their own sordid record of mono racial rule in 957-64 and since 1992..

All you can do is wail about some jumbie who died 30 years ago.

Address Guyana in 2015 and tell us what the PPP is doing to allay the fears that 95% of the African population and 75-80% of the mixed identified population that PPP rule means Indian mono racial rule and that non Indians will be marginalized.

You cannot so all you can do is wail about life a generation ago.

Granger gave Nagamootoo veto power to prevent the existence of any indication that an APNU AFC govt will be mono racial African regime.

Please describe what measures is the PPP taking to do the same for blacks.  Or just tell the truth and admit that the PPP doesn't care one bit for the average African and how terrified they are of PPP mono racial rule.

Granger gave Nagamootoo a loaded gun and said "kill me if I behave badly".

Now what loaded gun has Jagdeo given to any African group to ensure that the PPP changes its racist attitude?

Originally Posted by simple:

When i hear the name Granger i remember Idi Amin. He too brought change to his country, Uganda.He was so loved by the Indians that they called him  Dada (Big Brother). We know how it ended for Indians in Uganda. We know that General Idi Amin Dada practiced cannibalism on his own Africans. In Guyana they call David Granger uncle. Is the same faith awaiting Indians in Guyana? Be care full what you wish for people. We came to the bring of starvation under Burnham and the PNC.

The only people who loved Idi was the army, the British who installed him, and people from his ethnic group.

Black Ugandans from outside of his group quickly lost any liking for him, and I am unaware that Ugandan Asian (almost all with their UK passports) ever liked him.

The fact that you can equate an illiterate and violent brute like Idi Amin, with a highly educated and clearly moderate and even tempered man like Grangers shows what a racist you are. If Jesus Christ or Mohamed arrived on earth and turned out to be black you would also equate them with Idi.

; who wants us to be equal-opportunity in our punishment of Indians as racist to blacks as we shout how blacks are racists to Indians.

???

I am actually amazed that you are supportive of a coalition which consists of many people defined by their mutual ethnic paranoias, and yet you think that it is some how funny that I demand that Indian racism towards blacks is discussed as much as black (PNC) racism towards Indians.

I do recall you last year screaming that the PNC must apologize to Indians, and then you got angry at the notion that PPP (Indians) had similar apologies to make.

And then we have the president of the Moses cult, Jay Bharrat screaming that blacks "control" Guyana, not seeing the irony that he wants to rid Guyana of the PPP, a party which 95% of blacks detest.  If blacks "control" Guyana, and the PPP dominates Guyana, Jay's logic then suggests that blacks dominate the PPP. A notion so funny its ignorance.

This coalition will be interesting with some of these PPP exiles some how thinking that they are doing blacks a favor. 

This banna believe nuff talk make you smart.  He ain't.

Regarding the PNC/PPP issues and the people, apology is not the most pressing thing.  What was needed was truth and reconciliation and for the PNC at that time (1992) to support constitutional guarantees that the excesses of the past, the misuse of the institutions to hold onto power, can never be repeated under and Govt.  This means more that any "phonetic" apology. Now I think both the PNC and PPP need to do this.

Granger gave Nagamootoo veto power to prevent the existence of any indication that an APNU AFC govt will be mono racial African regime.

Banna, a gentlemen's agreement between two old men who is probably making their last stand, ring hallow.

Originally Posted by TK:

What the Swami said is known. We know Guyanese largely vote for their own kind. Swami agrees with that approach. However, we might have a small percentage of people who will focus on the issues rather than racial fears.

man you are a donkey. If ethnic security is an issue and all of is agree it is; why the concentration of this hindutva swami only on Indians? 

Banna, a gentlemen's agreement between two old men who is probably making their last stand, ring hallow.

It is a hell of a stand. BTW, they are not asked to run a four min mile. They are asked to walk a mile dere dere and they seem to be getting there.

Why did Swami not voice this opinion 12 months ago?  Why wait until we are this close to an elections?

Swami spoke nuff truth here but the timing is BAD.

the so-called swami's 'reasoning' is tendentious bullshit . . . the legerdemain of ethnic con men

but then again, of course u would find his nonsense compelling

Why is he a "so-called" Swami? He doesn't meet Indian Redux's criteria of swamitude?

The Swami has a real PhD. from the U.S. Really studied for years in India. Understands Hindi and Sanskrit. He is fluent in both. He actually used to challenge Pandit Reep to public debates in Hindi. Reep the Rapist always declined the honor of showing off his skills.

Finally, Swamiji is acclaimed by his followers and the wider Indian community as "Swami" so he fits OUR criteria. That he does not meet with redux's approbation is irrelevant.

Does the so-called Anglican Bishop of Guyana need the approbation of non-Anglicans?

The other issue at hand here with Swami who BTW changed his name he may want to address that with Ramotar.

Look at dis antiman hey! Attacking the noble Swami for assuming a customary name upon his acclamation as Swami.

Ayuh low life daags nah get shame chap. By May 11th, there won't be any coolies left in Guyana and the Diaspora that ya'll ain't cuss out yet.

Either we all bow down to the Moses for God Coalition or we are to be vilified.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Him change he name to fool dem dumb coolies. But is not every one dumb. Some do have sense and intend to vote APNU. Swami can go climb he rope in he backyard.

Look chap,

It is customary as in usual for Swami's to publicly assume a new name. It is not a name change.

Does the Pope change his name when he assumes the papacy? Or does he merely assume a name to mark some religious change in his character?

Christ himself made Simon into Peter with "Tu es Petrus"

Saul became Paul etc. etc.

The other issue at hand here with Swami who BTW changed his name he may want to address that with Ramotar.

Look at dis antiman hey! Attacking the noble Swami for assuming a customary name upon his acclamation as Swami.

Ayuh low life daags nah get shame chap. By May 11th, there won't be any coolies left in Guyana and the Diaspora that ya'll ain't cuss out yet.

Either we all bow down to the Moses for God Coalition or we are to be vilified.

I didn't insult your noble Swami Shit Stain, Your president Ramotar did..........

You are such a dumb ***** you can't even read and understand. Idiot.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Him change he name to fool dem dumb coolies. But is not every one dumb. Some do have sense and intend to vote APNU. Swami can go climb he rope in he backyard.

Look chap,

It is customary as in usual for Swami's to publicly assume a new name. It is not a name change.

So you saying he is a two faced liar?

Originally Posted by TK:

man you are a donkey. If ethnic security is an issue and all of is agree it is; why the concentration of this hindutva swami only on Indians? 

Because he is an activist for Indians, a True activist NOT like you for the Amerindians!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by TK:

Because charity begins at home.  You cannot help others if you are also in need.

Why did Swami not voice this opinion 12 months ago?  Why wait until we are this close to an elections?

the so-called swami's 'reasoning' is tendentious bullshit . . . the legerdemain of ethnic con men

Why is he a "so-called" Swami? He doesn't meet Indian Redux's criteria of swamitude?

The Swami has a real PhD. from the U.S. Really studied for years in India. Understands Hindi and Sanskrit. He is fluent in both. He actually used to challenge Pandit Reep to public debates in Hindi. Reep the Rapist always declined the honor of showing off his skills.

Finally, Swamiji is acclaimed by his followers and the wider Indian community as "Swami" so he fits OUR criteria. That he does not meet with redux's approbation is irrelevant.

Does the so-called Anglican Bishop of Guyana need the approbation of non-Anglicans?

i do not know your "learned" Swamiji . . . i judge the man on what he chooses to share as a public intellectual

what he has contributed here is cheap, scampish, race-baiting nonsense

imagine . . . since earning his PhD, this lout - "his Holiness" - has somehow forgotten how to make a proper argument

nothing holy about his effort here . . . he is a nasty-minded little man up to his gills in racist cant and end-of-days PPP horing

.  What was needed was truth and reconciliation and for the PNC at that time (1992) to support constitutional guarantees that the excesses of the past,

Of course no truth and reconciliation for the rampant corruption and use of private militias and consorting with drug lords which was typical of the Jagdeo era.

Try to get over your self.

In any case how many of the people from the Burnham era are still alive or key decision makers at the current time?

Originally Posted by TK:

Because charity begins at home.  You cannot help others if you are also in need.

Yea aluh help aluh bank accounts.

Originally Posted by TK:

Try to behave yuhself, it might pay off handsomely.

When the ANglican bishop speaks on Guyanese politics who doesn't confine his interest only to Anglicans.  He knows that Anglicans exist within a national context and therefore the rights, obligations and perspectives of non Anglicans cannot be ignored.

Swami might as well ask for partitioning because that is the only way that Indians can exist separate from and unconnected to others.  He offered no solutions.  Only an excuse to vote PPP when it doesn't deserve this undying loyalty.

i do not know your "learned" Swamiji . . . i judge the man on what he chooses to share as a public intellectual

imagine . . . since earning his PhD, this lout - "his Holiness" - has somehow forgotten how to make a proper argument

nothing holy about his effort here . . . he is a nasty-minded little man up to his gills in racist cant and end-of-days PPP horing

Couple tings here:

1. He is Swami because abbe coolies seh suh. Swamihood is an Indian institution.

2. He is a "His Holiness" because abbe seh suh in line wid abbe customs and traditions. You are free to not accord him the honorific. We will and we do.

This is one "election" where the electorate was 100% coolie and he evidently won it by acclamation.

He is my/abbe Swami. He needs no extra-tribal approbation.

The Swami and Ravi Dev used to be violently opposed to the PPP as a matter of fact the PPP objected to one Indian Ambassador in Guyana claiming he was meddling in their affairs because he was too close to dev and the swami.

Now the Swami is right up Jagdeo's ******* along with Dev. Surprise Surprise..........

turncoat,the honorable Swami was WPA

Couple tings here:

1. He is Swami because abbe coolies seh suh. Swamihood is an Indian institution.

2. He is a "His Holiness" because abbe seh suh in line wid abbe customs and traditions. You are free to not accord him the honorific. We will and we do.

This is one "election" where the electorate was 100% coolie and he evidently won it by acclamation.

He is my/abbe Swami. He needs no extra-tribal approbation.

enjoying the no-panty tour in nonsequiturland .. . i seee

Originally Posted by TK:

Dude I have a tenured academic job and I am an economic consultant, all of which I will lose if I make myself a political wh0re. Why would I need to become a political wh0re or souptunist?

The swami has become a victim of money..............His operation is no longer a startup on the west coast it is used by the PPP as a political vehicle.

Have you ever heard the swami speaking up for victims of the PPP like Maurice Arjoon? Nah............silent like a mouse.

Heard him come out and speak up ever in defense of anyone being victimized by the PPP? nada.........why? because he is now fully funded by the cabal.........

Originally Posted by TK:

Dude I have a tenured academic job and I am an economic consultant, all of which I will lose if I make myself a political wh0re. Why would I need to become a political wh0re or souptunist?

We know, so that's why you can "experiment" with Guyana politics.  No skin in the game.  PNC re-institute their quasi-apartheid if the win, you living high in the grand USA, come hell or high water down in lil Guyana.