Hear de man now supportin de new political party from Ralph Ramkarran and Henry Jeffrey. Hear what de man seh pon SN:

TK: This is big news. I agree with the focus on constitutional overhaul, but I would settle for some crucial reforms as I have written for dankey years. Let me summarize what I have said several times for over a decade: (i) post-election alliances as a tool to add randomness to reduce the chance of race baiting by the dominant parties; (ii) weakening of the list system by allowing most or all MPs to be elected in constituencies; (iii) given that the parliamentary party's business is everybody's business (their actions and choices have spillovers - often negative - I want to see constitutional mandates for audited competitive party primaries; (iv) to tackle the ethnic distribution problems, I want to see the constitution mandates that the head of civil service must be independent of politicians; (v) further to the distribution problem, all contracts, scholarships, house lots, state-backed loans, and similar state-backed awards must be publicly available for all to see on a central website. I want to see deeper reforms particularly as it relates to the civil service and campaign finance, but I would be somewhat satisfied with these. Only under these conditions will Guyana be a place where independent minds can flourish. Happy Holidays!

Hear de man now supportin de new political party from Ralph Ramkarran and Henry Jeffrey. Hear what de man seh pon SN:

TK: This is big news. I agree with the focus on constitutional overhaul, but I would settle for some crucial reforms as I have written for dankey years. Let me summarize what I have said several times for over a decade: (i) post-election alliances as a tool to add randomness to reduce the chance of race baiting by the dominant parties; (ii) weakening of the list system by allowing most or all MPs to be elected in constituencies; (iii) given that the parliamentary party's business is everybody's business (their actions and choices have spillovers - often negative - I want to see constitutional mandates for audited competitive party primaries; (iv) to tackle the ethnic distribution problems, I want to see the constitution mandates that the head of civil service must be independent of politicians; (v) further to the distribution problem, all contracts, scholarships, house lots, state-backed loans, and similar state-backed awards must be publicly available for all to see on a central website. I want to see deeper reforms particularly as it relates to the civil service and campaign finance, but I would be somewhat satisfied with these. Only under these conditions will Guyana be a place where independent minds can flourish. Happy Holidays!

Good response TK...oh I mean Labbaman.

Skelly the man gat wan RAV4 and big Florida house he nah need Minista wuk

Bai de man is wan tree huggger. De man does drive wan prius 

Bet your Prius gets good mileage heh? Is it a Prius C?

When meh go pon he FB page meh goh ask he much mile he get. Meh doan know bout he. When meh wuk off de book me will send back wan Tundra to Guyana. Meh will sell 20000 dalla petter and bara foh full up de tank.