De man seh how only money walk...dat street sense and hustle sense is what Guyana need and de PPP gat nuff, nuff...now all of a sudden me a hear bout dis UWI dactarate??? Dem bais change foh book sense now? How much money yuh bank book gat now bai? 

Sean...come in 

How come that banna TK , didn't see the dissertation ?  he doan mark paper at ST. Augustine ?

The search is still on for the WCD school that recommend, MIA to get the Masters from the school in India.

Fuss some of y’all seh dat Sean is Yujie. Now you saying that he tun Rev ?

He gun tun BJ next and buss you rass. You better hang on to you cane juice stand cause President Ali will appoint someone else as finance minister and TK gun end up with Katahar. 

Hey Hey Hey

Bai, me is Sean by the lake.  I am deep in the PPP lake, PPP cup in hand. 

He gun tun BJ next and buss you rass. You better hang on to you cane juice stand cause President Ali will appoint someone else as finance minister and TK gun end up with Katahar. 

Hey Hey Hey

Dem bais seh Rev and Yuji a both sushi man and de same ... hey hey hey. 

Hey Hey Hey

You mean Seana the Fisherman, other than Atlantic Ocean, now in Lake Ontario.

Hey Hey Hey

So you are Sean by the lake?  All this time I thought you were Sean in the gutter.

Miss Bibi. I am Sean by the lake. I can invite you next summer for a boat ride. Being a gentleman, I will treat you with utmost respect. See you in summer 2020 by the lake. 

You sure you do not live in the Bahamas with a catamaran sailing in the Atlantic Ocean? Me hear you, Brian Teekah, Mahen, and JB used to be buddy friends. Fuh true dah bai Sean?

GM Skeldon man. Wait, You all calling me Mahen, Teekha and JB now ? What’s this thing bout GNI members seeing jumbie ? 
I am Sean by the lake. 

Don’t worry with them!  Only I know but let it be!  I hope Bibi pays you a visit!  You will enjoy!

The more you respond to this, you realize you what you are doing? You prappa involve Bibi in this. You want somebody else to cuss down the woman too? Or is one and the same?

GM Skeldon man. Wait, You all calling me Mahen, Teekha and JB now ? What’s this thing bout GNI members seeing jumbie ? 
I am Sean by the lake. 

The thing say. "Sean . New Member" what rass you ah play. As Bib would say, Sean in the Gutter. Yugi ,you can fool some of the people ,but you can't fool all the people all the time. Your language and style of writing did not change, that's your give away.

Wait, me is Yujie now ?

Let me put together a list of alleged names by GNI members seeing jumbie:

Yujie, Rev, Mahen, Teekha, Mahen, Salipenta and god knows what else.

I am Sean by the lake and strong PPP man wid a cup in me hand. We going to be on tap again in 2020 and I Love me PPP soup. 

Wait, me is Yujie now ?

I am Sean by the lake and strong PPP man wid a cup in me hand. We going to be on tap again in 2020 and I Love me PPP soup. 

New member heh? Do you have your catamaran in the lake?

Wait, me is Yujie now ?

Wait, you done build the house up North, you move to Bush country, I guess to survive you have to hunt and fish, live off the Land, EH!!!

I am Sean by the lake. 

Don’t worry with them!  Only I know but let it be!  I hope Bibi pays you a visit!  You will enjoy!

The more you respond to this, you realize you what you are doing? You prappa involve Bibi in this. You want somebody else to cuss down the woman too? Or is one and the same?

Me don’t want no body cuss dat gyal!  Ok!

Yes, dem does accuse Moses of Neemakharism and look how 200 years gone fuh Channa. I hear dat some of dem will return to Guyana to become foot soldiers for ANUG. Dem targeting de dougla votes. 
Ralph will have to curb his tendency to fart on his team members.

Yes, I saw Rank said they don’t have representation!

Wait, me is Yujie now ?

Wait, you done build the house up North, you move to Bush country, I guess to survive you have to hunt and fish, live off the Land, EH!!!

One of my nephew live in his new neck of the woods .

I am Sean by the lake. 

The thing say. "Sean . New Member" what rass you ah play. As Bib would say, Sean in the Gutter. Yugi ,you can fool some of the people ,but you can't fool all the people all the time. Your language and style of writing did not change, that's your give away.

I doubt is Yuji!  Yuji never wrote so good English!

I am Sean by the lake. 

OK if you think so, let's FK up Yuji, Yuji is a gay fisherman that can't read and write, He is a PPP soup drinker. and so on.....

I am Sean by the lake. 

OK if you think so, let's FK up Yuji, Yuji is a gay fisherman that can't read and write, He is a PPP soup drinker. and so on.....

The man not here any longer so I don’t talk behind he back!!  That’s antimanish!

His stench is unmistakable, not to mention the usual presence of his crass behavior devoid of point, counter point and the usual incessant PPP bleating. He has 2 aliases here.

I am Sean by the lake. 

None of these low lives can cuss me down.  I have better things to do with my time.  These people have nothing to do with their time so they cuss and ramble like lunatics all day.

I am Sean by the lake. 

None of these low lives can cuss me down.  I have better things to do with my time.  These people have nothing to do with their time so they cuss and ramble like lunatics all day.

Me tell he Suh.  No body guh cuss you dawling, not in my presence!

I am Sean by the lake. 

None of these low lives can cuss me down.  I have better things to do with my time.  These people have nothing to do with their time so they cuss and ramble like lunatics all da

Miss Bibi, I never curse anyone. I speak the truth about politicians. Basemen watching your back, he won’t allow anyone to cuss you. He juss seh  so. 

Hey Hey Hey

So you are Sean by the lake?  All this time I thought you were Sean in the gutter.

Hey hey hey...doan seh doh Miss Ivy...we bai Sean is in he catamaran on lake Ontario...he lashing de bess sauvignon blanc wid fine lobster, chilean sea bass and clam and sushi...hey hey hey...

Wait, me is Yujie now ?

Hey hey hey...