will come back to bite dem in dem ass. De man Forbes with de coolie career wh&^%es put enough ambigous term foh mek dem no-confidence go to de CCJ. PNC will fight dis before dem bun down de town and de army step in. De coolie Lord and Savia like dem miscalculate. Dem man gat to challenge. Is de only channel outside of bunning down de town and beat up and kill innocent coolies dey gat now...hey hey hey...

you need to stop with this burning down GT nonsense yuh carrying on wid while yuh fat arse hiding safely in Florida. You all begging for that for weeks now. sick fat fks.

Meh experience it and live through it. Ayoo bai who went to jail with Archie Poole had de kero. Hey hey hey...meh live through it bai. It gat to happen again now dat everybady want sink dem teeth in de aile. 

Banna stop talking shit about it "gat to happen". PPP never had LGE for 23 years, the coalition held LGE. You and your racist Indian punks hay jump up and down about Patterson being at GECOM, imagining all kinda "fraud" and LGE went off without a hitch. Now yuh begging fuh GT to get bun down. Dude, shut yuh fat rass.

We get that "victimization" is an important part of alyuh strategy. But it ain't wukking out, no matter how much yuh beg fuh it. And frankly, it's a lil antimanish, don't you think?

Banna stop talking shit about it "gat to happen". PPP never had LGE for 23 years, the coalition held LGE. You and your racist Indian punks hay jump up and down about Patterson being at GECOM, imagining all kinda "fraud" and LGE went off without a hitch. Now yuh begging fuh GT to get bun down. Dude, shut yuh fat rass.

We get that "victimization" is an important part of alyuh strategy. But it ain't wukking out, no matter how much yuh beg fuh it. And frankly, it's a lil antimanish, don't you think?

Yuh bais dem was preachin one love...dem one lovers was wid de kero by Kissoon store. Hey hey hey. And dem bais was on the one love station Channel 9 preachin how coolies must hide and dat dem is only drug dealers. channel 9 is ayoo one love social cohesion PNC party. Hey hey hey. Me expect de wuss. 

@Former Member If you "expect de wuss" why yuh don't run back and help yuh mattie instead of flapping yuh fat lips hay? You're a damn fat coward, that's why. Calling fuh the loss of innocent lives, people getting hurt and the bunning down of the city just to prove some shit in yuh head. Weak, antiman shit.

Hey hey hey...de Labba is helping he family and dem who helpin demselves. De Labba is nobody hero. Hey hey hey...De labba will continue to point out all de steps to eventual violence yuh bais dem will tek. Hey hey hey...

@Former Member If you "expect de wuss" why yuh don't run back and help yuh mattie instead of flapping yuh fat lips hay? You're a damn fat coward, that's why. Calling fuh the loss of innocent lives, people getting hurt and the bunning down of the city just to prove some shit in yuh head. Weak, antiman shit.

Hey hey hey...de Labba is helping he family and dem who helpin demselves. De Labba is nobody hero. Hey hey hey...De labba will continue to point out all de steps to eventual violence yuh bais dem will tek. Hey hey hey...

I do not think t here will be trouble. Granger know he has a chance to win so will try to play it straight. The PPP also has a good chance to win and now elections is pending all of them are truing to get their ducks in a row. 

We cannot continue in violence. That is for the birds. 

Labba, ugli, and crew subscribe to the "black man is a savage" theory, so they run around now begging for a "bun down performance" to prove their theories. Had peaceful elections 3 years ago, peaceful LGE and now a peaceful no confidence vote. But they still begging fuh violence. And this man is an accomplished economist. Yikes!

@Former Member "De labba" is acting like an arse. Bringing up decades old story and insisting it gon happen again. How come yuh not friken dat the PPP gon bring back death squads like dey had last time, eh?

An indian man running from thread to thread posting about bunning down the city. Unbelievable.

Hey hey hey...bai de PPP gat to respond when corner wid death squad. If dem PNC security offica na cooperate dem will find other way to respond. How yuh tink dem end up wid Henry Greene who had he drug peopkle foh protect? Hey hey hey...de uneducated Labba gat to spell it out foh yuh? BTW, yuh see Granger hire two of de non cooperators in he govt? Hey hey hey...Yuh tink UN go care wid wan storm in wan teacup? 

Labba, ugli, and crew subscribe to the "black man is a savage" theory, so they run around now begging for a "bun down performance" to prove their theories. Had peaceful elections 3 years ago, peaceful LGE and now a peaceful no confidence vote. But they still begging fuh violence. And this man is an accomplished economist. Yikes!

Hey hey hey...who playin victim now...hey hey hey...

PNC and their supporters record whenever they are not in government is violence. It is foolish to expect anything different now that even international observers believe the PPP will best positioned to win next year’s elections. They couldn’t even wait to manufacture an excuse in 1992 as they started their violence on election day.

No victimhood hay banna. Just pointing to alyuh "strategy". You and Jagdeo is de same. Won't be surprised if yuh playing de role of John de Baptist with this "bun down" shit fuh Jagdeo. We know how easy yuh does come and guh.

Hey hey hey...

Dem bais been crying and keeping wake since last Friday. All of a sudden dem turn victim. Hey hey Hey.

• Labba posted:

you need to stop with this burning down GT nonsense yuh carrying on wid while yuh fat arse hiding safely in Florida. You all begging for that for weeks now. sick fat fks.

Meh experience it and live through it. Ayoo bai who went to jail with Archie Poole had de kero. Hey hey hey...meh live through it bai. It gat to happen again now dat everybady want sink dem teeth in de aile. 

labba, you lie . . . the MOH burnt down in 2009

you were nowhere near Guyana then

Jagdeo dem torched it to destroy the incriminating record of their massive corruption in that ministry about to be uncovered by an audit

not-so-surprisingly, there were no surviving duplicates of that record

the audit was stopped in its tracks . . . cui bono?

Archie Poole and another Blackman were charged with the crime . . . tell us what happened to that case

remember bai how Jagdeo meek BK tek charge of the crime scene . . . destroying the evidence while the police and fire services looked on helplessly

yeah bai, tell us about “Archie Poole” . . . and the Chief Magistrate too

Ronan expose the liar Labba man, Labba man and he choir girls who cheering he on gone and hide. Expect Labba man fuh resurface with anodda thread chanting the same "bun down" mantra.

Following close behind will be Labba "followas" attired in frilly panties, hips swinging, munching on cow shit and chanting in effeminate voices. Wan wan scream of "good shot", "buss he back", "buss he balls" and assorted inanities mixed in fuh pretend he know something.

• Labba posted:

labba, you lie . . . the MOH burnt down in 2009

you were nowhere near Guyana then

Jagdeo dem torched it to destroy the incriminating record of their massive corruption in that ministry about to be uncovered by an audit

not-so-surprisingly, there were no surviving duplicates of that record

the audit was stopped in its tracks . . . cui bono?

Archie Poole and another Blackman were charged with the crime . . . tell us what happened to that case

remember bai how Jagdeo meek BK tek charge of the crime scene . . . destroying the evidence while the police and fire services looked on helplessly

yeah bai, tell us about “Archie Poole” . . . and the Chief Magistrate too

Hey hey hey...we one love social cohenion Ronnie only focus pon de period when dem innocent virgin '400 blackman' get kill. Dem dey get kill because coolie wake up and drink dem tea and eat roti and go kill dem innocent virgins. Juss like doh. Awww...poor virgins. But abie coolies was living through it from 1997 eleckshun. De Labba live it and experience it. Hey hey hey. And building bun down in de period when dem "wuk pun she" "wuk pun she"..."wuk pun she". Doh was before dem innocent '400' virgin get kill. Hey hey hey. Yuh see ayoo one lovers social cohesion peopkle only focus pon ayoo mattie juss like how ayoo tek de small business agency and give loan only to ayoo mattie and tek IDB loan foh only ayoo mattie farmer. Juss like when ayoo was given house to only ayoo mattie before PPP time. Hey hey hey...govt scholarship...only mattie...hey hey hey. Anyhow, Poole leff Guyana and never went back. He other fren from Linden went wid PPP. Jagdoe does does buy peopkle. What yuh point prove? Jagdoe will find out soon yuh cyant buy everybody. I want ayoo know de Labba believe dem businessman bun down Yumana Yana. Is not only blackman capable foh bun tings down. De difference between de Labba and ayoo social cohesion one lovers is me does clearly show de tit foh tat. Ayoo only want focus pon coolie tats. Dem '400' innocent virgins never tit...hey hey hey...