TK pon Stabroek blog: I don't doubt the PPP is serious about reaching out to Afro-Guyanese masses. Indeed, it's very survival depends on buying stability. I don't think the PPP is interested in redistribution as a matter of social justice and fairness. As I have said, the PPP does not have a credible strategy of destabilization. Communal leader Granger exposed their weakness by by holding on to real power for a year after the NCV. Communal leader Granger twisted the constitution of his hero. The PPP also paid significant pacific patronage to a few Afro-Guyanese elites, some of whom now also draw down on pride patronage from their ethnic party. A few gainers of pride patronage - one of whom gained generous pacific patronage from communal "leader" in waiting, Irfaan Ali - work in the Office of the Presidency, right next to communal leader Granger. However, this strategy of the PPP has an opportunity cost: the continual devastation of their East Indian base. The East Indian elites will do fine regardless who is in government.

Labba, tell Grasshopper TK dat He talking Shyte about the PPP. Nobody ain’t listening to he sees days. He bucktaless.

He told Guyanese to vote for a good life under PNC part two. Dat is one dumb skull banna. 

Hey Hey Hey

Hey hey hey...how tings bai. A see yuh deh down in GY walking with Lord Jagdoe wid yuh red shut...hey hey hey. We bai TK is wan true grasshopper but de man na cyarpet bagger...hey hey hey. 

Labba, tell Grasshopper TK dat He talking Shyte about the PPP. Nobody ain’t listening to he sees days. He bucktaless.

He told Guyanese to vote for a good life under PNC part two. Dat is one dumb skull banna. 

Hey Hey Hey

Hey hey hey...how tings bai. A see yuh deh down in GY walking with Lord Jagdoe wid yuh red shut...hey hey hey. We bai TK is wan true grasshopper but de man na cyarpet bagger...hey hey hey. 

Me is a die hard PPP man.