Indos and coolies ayoo get ready. Ayoo know who doan own de army gat foh pay foh de peace. And de peace na gurantee. Hey hey hey. When ayoo go foh ayoo house lot expect foh get chase like daag like how puppy Irfaan use to chase dem coolies and hug up and kiss up dem one lovers...hey hey hey. Dem lovers from ACDA and PNC going to get nuff nuff more land and gold dredge pon tap of what dem get under Granja. Ayoo gat karahar foh get.  Expect nuff, nuff crime and blackout...hey hey hey...know what a mean. 

You sounded just like Auntie Cumsie.

I have that against him. Puppy treated indians like shit when he was Housing Minister. Screams, hallah and come back tomorrow after standing in line for hours. Tomorrow same shit. Puppy was a lil gad then, now he may be zeus, vindictive.

@Django posted:

More power !!!

Na he doan have powah. He underdstaan de wurl of brivery and payoff. Yuh know what a mean? Hey hey hey...Yuh gat to pay foh get dactarate wid no BA or MA . He know foh tek and he know foh give. De prablem is NOT ALL BLACKMAN is going to tek pay. Yes yuh gat a few who go tek nuff land and gold and still na go support he. Yuh what a mean ...hey hey hey. 

Ow budday dem two bais carry out dem deed de last two years. Is not like 10 years ago. Lass year...few month ago. Yuh tink dem TWO go change when dem get dem hand pon govt and money?  

Look at it this this way. If you are a charitable person and you happen to win the lottery, then it's highly likely you will become more charitable.

Got my drift? 

@Totaram posted:

But he was chosen as the representative of your people.  In effect he is a reflection of them. 

You should have written, "But he was chosen as the representative of the PPP." Bcz the black person will always vote PNC, then Indians will vote PPP regardless who they are presented with.

Don't you think the PNC  and Black ppl is the same way? 

@Nehru posted:

If President Ali shows that he is bias then he will face the Electorate in 5 years. I hope also that the PPP bring back the vision, intelligence, sharpness of our late, great Bapuji Cheddi beret Jagan!! Open, transparent Govt!! Nothing else will be accepted by Uncle Nehru. I will be watching President Ali!!!

Pandit, do you know how many thief men Cheddie was harboring in his transparent government? 

@seignet posted:

I have that against him. Puppy treated indians like shit when he was Housing Minister. Screams, hallah and come back tomorrow after standing in line for hours. Tomorrow same shit. Puppy was a lil gad then, now he may be zeus, vindictive.

PPP officials in Berbice responded exactly the same manner as Housing Minister Puppy. Like they were all trained by Jagdeo at the same time. Nasty, abusive and vindictive.  

A question being  asked many times in Guyana  by voters.  Why are they degraded, insulted and ignored  by PPP officials, after they voted for the PPP.  Could the uneducated PPP officials not able to handle power, or know how to treat people with respect ?

Is there orientation before a person take up their post as minister in the GY government, or they just go from being a barber to official ? What happens if they did not even attended high school, how do they manage a ministry ?

If Puppy becomes vindictive zeus, he might need  hera to keep him in line.  

@Nehru posted:

If President Ali shows that he is bias then he will face the Electorate in 5 years. I hope also that the PPP bring back the vision, intelligence, sharpness of our late, great Bapuji Cheddi beret Jagan!! Open, transparent Govt!! Nothing else will be accepted by Uncle Nehru. I will be watching President Ali!!!

It's a rather boring task watching a cow graze in a pasture. u sure u have the time for this?

I only hope so. I hope this experience has humbled him.

Never! Irfan is set in his ways. he will always be who he is. but don't put too much emphasis on him. because if the PPP manage to get into office, it's jagdeo who will be calling the shots. Irfan will say and do as he is instructed. Ask Ramoutar.

Irfaan will not be a puppet of Jagdeo.  He will be in charge of the economy and everything external.    His PM will in charge of everything Internal.

He will report to the Central committee of the PPP and the General Secretary once a week.  He will have over 15 advisors who will play a great part of moving the country forward.. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

Irfaan will not be a puppet of Jagdeo.  He will be in charge of the economy and everything external.    His PM will in charge of everything Internal.

He will report to the Central committee of the PPP and the General Secretary once a week.  He will have over 15 advisors who will play a great part of moving the country forward.. 

And these 15 advisors would soon become like crabs in barrel to become one of Jagdeo's favorites.

@Ramakant-P posted:

OK. u sit down deh and believe dat.

@Mitwah posted:

History has shown this is an inherent problem or weakness in communist organizations that practice dynamic centralization. Jagdeo is the Czar.

Rome was not built in a day.    This organisation is revolving slowing for the better. It's no longer a tomb with dead men's bones inside and beautiful flowers outside.

Keep the faith, my chota bhai.

@Ramakant-P posted:

like the last 15 they had in the PPP previous government?