Hey hey hey...

I look forward to seeing Harris’ super DAG series

Dear Editor,

Mr Paul Harris’ cartoons, in my opinion, have done the most to hit home the point that senior GECOM officials have fixed the counting – rigged at the point of counting SOPs – to favour their communal leader, Mr David Granger. 

I would love to have a collection of Harris’ super DAG cartoons in a booklet. I would definitely buy a few. I hope that will be possible one day. For now, I look forward to seeing the super DAG series.

Yours faithfully,

Tarron Khemraj

© 1985 - 2019 Stabroek News. All rights reserved.

:)

Hey hey hey...dem bais seh Granja kick he and na give he minista wuk 

He would have been a better Prime Minister than Kaka Mootoo. He might have even done better than the Great Bharrat Jagdeo in his field of Economic Development, but I believe that he didn't want the job.  

You all experimented with Granger and discovered a Frankenstein monster. Well, this man is worst than Covid.  He has no respect for the constitution and the lives of people. Granger is a dictator like his mentor, Forbes Burnham.  

Hey hey hey...Billy bai yuh sound vex vex these days. Like Granja cut up yuh bais runnings foh full pocket and victimise who dem na like 

Billy probably had high hopes on a cushy PPP job and retirement in the homeland but nothing materializing.  

Labba - yuh still pushin' yuh dray cart in New York -- hey hey hey 

No me is push me dray cyart Parika. But meh get 10 year multiple. Me does no NY and wuk off de book...hey hey hey. Me does go Nest and Cabana and eat banga and poke cuttahs when me done wuk