He tek he rass and pass abie and abie leader dem. Hey hey hey...

TK: The two main parties never discipline its leaders. Outsiders like Asgar Ally, yes, but never senior members. The problem is the pro-ethnic strategic voting, which I have modeled in my academic writings. There is a terrible equilibrium trap that both sides can't escape. It will require that both sides jointly defuse the prisoners' dilemma trap. The incremental successes like PNC putting up Pandit Ubraj and the PPP trying more multiethnic candidates are not enough. Once 85% plus of the masses vote strategically along ethnic lines, we have a situation where ethnic patronage is the imperative. And ethnic patronage and 'badmindedness' will continue to deplete the human capital base. Nothing fundamental is being done at the social, economic or political levels. The leaders are visionless. They only salivate when thinking about oil revenues. The oil revenues will not be enough if the negative equilibrium continues. And according to Volda you can be assured it will. Exxon will likely scale down operations (as Guyana govt increases its cost vigilance) and even play off Venezuela against Guyana when they finally remove Mudaro.

TK ha always been one looking for a Job or rewards , he will say what he thinks will position him to receive benefits. Has no morality, integrity or honor, like the GNI "Slop Cans"

Hey hey hey...Yea...PPP kick he, AFC kick he, PNC kick he...de man want big wuk. Freddie tell Ramjat no big wuk foh he. Hy hey hey hey...

TK ha always been one looking for a Job or rewards , he will say what he thinks will position him to receive benefits. Has no morality, integrity or honor, like the GNI "Slop Cans"

Hey hey hey...Yea...PPP kick he, AFC kick he, PNC kick he...de man want big wuk. Freddie tell Ramjat no big wuk foh he. Hy hey hey hey...

You guys are vicious. TK is a respected Professor and writer.

His handle rented.

You actually fell for that ploy? Labba is TK's alter ego. Have you never asked yourself why the Labba knows everything TK writes?

Most know the Rodent and TK are the same.

Exxon will likely scale down operations (as Guyana govt increases its cost vigilance) and even play off Venezuela against Guyana when they finally remove Mudaro.

well, is that a good thing or a bad thing . . . fence straddler

Hey hey hey...snowie bai...me doan know. Dem man like TK wukkin out all kind possible situation. 

Exxon will likely scale down operations (as Guyana govt increases its cost vigilance) and even play off Venezuela against Guyana when they finally remove Mudaro.

Hey hey hey...snowie bai...me doan know. Dem man like TK wukkin out all kind possible situation. 

uh huh

That's a good question.  Will Guyana need to tolerate some degree of slackness given the fact they're late to the game and the era of fossils seem to be peaking?  Choices are difficult!

Labba is de cane juice and biganie man by Parika. Me know TK since he was wan lil bai runnin round wid Ravi Dave. So wait yu doan know bout blog and Stabroek? Hey hey hey...like granger stop feed yuh cow heel soup? 

Most know the Rodent and TK are the same.

Bai Labba is wan top shelf rodent. Not like dat green salipenta...hey hey hey...