The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.

You mean being a regular churile is a step below talking about a president's compulsion for a porn star? Is it vile to say the lady's big boobs and porn provenance may be a lure for him more "sick" than bending the knees to a bunch of racist crooks? I know where I stand. Neither she or the PPP moves me and that is a saintly position. Dont feel an obligation for  confession before communion here....were I still a good christian.

To explain why I take pleasure in disgusting things about Trump, you have to consider the disgusting things that he does and says. He has no trouble insulting or cussing out anyone. Not even the Pope was off limits for his insults. Only Putin is off limits to him. Tillerson was very harsh in his criticism of Russia over the poisoning of the former Russian spy and his daughter Monday night. By 9AM Tuesday morning, Tillerson was gone fuh channa. Even when Tillerson called Trump a moron, he was still fine with him but the limit was when he said he trusted the UK’s assertion that Russia was responsible for poisoning the man and his daughter. A nasty person like Trump deserves no dignity. I do feel bad for Melania because of the shame of this Stormy Daniels situation, especially if Trump was really dining in but that is not enough to make me not glad that Trump is being given a dose of his own medicine.

The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.

You mean being a regular churile is a step below talking about a president's compulsion for a porn star? Is it vile to say the lady's big boobs and porn provenance may be a lure for him more "sick" than bending the knees to a bunch of racist crooks? I know where I stand. Neither she or the PPP moves me and that is a saintly position. Dont feel an obligation for  confession before communion here....were I still a good christian.

Oh, come on D2, don’t tell me lil big boobs don’t perk your interest.  It did, with the last woman I dated!

To explain why I take pleasure in disgusting things about Trump, you have to consider the disgusting things that he does and says. He has no trouble insulting or cussing out anyone. Not even the Pope was off limits for his insults. Only Putin is off limits to him. Tillerson was very harsh in his criticism of Russia over the poisoning of the former Russian spy and his daughter Monday night. By 9AM Tuesday morning, Tillerson was gone fuh channa. Even when Tillerson called Trump a moron, he was still fine with him but the limit was when he said he trusted the UK’s assertion that Russia was responsible for poisoning the man and his daughter. A nasty person like Trump deserves no dignity. I do feel bad for Melania because of the shame of this Stormy Daniels situation, especially if Trump was really dining in but that is not enough to make me not glad that Trump is being given a dose of his own medicine.

Bai, keep politics out of this nuh!   Lard ‘ave mercy!!

This is the only excitement many of them get, when they go home they take a cold shower and dream alone.

What in the world necessitated this comment? No one is speaking badly of anyone. Some are offering their opinion on the lure of the lady others are saying the do not see what it is. She obviously has some gravitas because she is making more loot per night than most make per year. I cannot say I know what it is because I may be a little more prude and have a different conception of beauty and sexual attraction. Why would commenting on that means I would go home for a cold shower? Worse, at this time an age what make you think that is the default position? Any man with some  some determination to find a good woman can. You might be speaking for yourself.

Oh, come on D2, don’t tell me lil big boobs don’t perk your interest.  It did, with the last woman I dated!

I like mangoes...........

Ah, I remember as a lil bai pounding the ripe mangoes till it got soft, bite a lil hole on the tip and suck the juice and pulp out.  I see the analogy 😜!

Actually, the inference is that mouthful is plentiful!

The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.

Goodness gracious, who did my buddy D2 lend his nick to?    I started to post on this thread yesterday, deleted my posts after realizing it was boys' locker-room talk, then quietly exited the locker-room.  

The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.

Goodness gracious, who did my buddy D2 lend his nick to?    I started to post on this thread yesterday, deleted my posts after realizing it was boys' locker-room talk, then quietly exited the locker-room.  

Guess you know yuh place gyaal!  Some like put dem mouth 👄 into everything like a street ho!

Boys locker rooms are better when girls are present.

You try deh!  Next ting yuh hear sexual harassment! 

Sexual harassment is only lodged against people whose actions are not wanted. If you are wanted, then yuh safe.

Boys locker rooms are better when girls are present.

You try deh!  Next ting yuh hear sexual harassment! 

Sexual harassment is only lodged against people whose actions are not wanted. If you are wanted, then yuh safe.

You try deh!!  Some homan gatt contorted memories when things change!

Base, you ever heard the saying "you have to take a chance to get into the pants/skirt"??/

Yes, but no punani is worth it.  I do it the old fashion way, get to know, court, go out and have things flow. After we “break the seal”, full throttle.  

Den meh cyarry dem all ova pun vacation!

What in the world is Airport man carrying on with?   (Timehri was called Airbase long ago.)  

When a relative going away, the whole village shows up. Nuff food and drinks in the airport parking lot.

What in the world is Airport man carrying on with?   (Timehri was called Airbase long ago.)  

When a relative going away, the whole village shows up. Nuff food and drinks in the airport parking lot.

Yea, disturbing the whole friggin’ neighborhood!

One time one ah meh Gal friend was leaving to America, I started to cry and bounce meh head pun wan car trunk so hard I ended up at Big Hospital):

Base, was that you selling oranges and Pines??):

This happened when my big sis left in 1970. We hired a bus and some cars, and lots of family and villagers went. Some never went to Base before and it was an excursion for them.   

I remember one time my grandmother was going to see a relative in NY. Big party starting in Georgetown before they go up to Atkinson. My father had to make a sudden stop along the way and my uncle driving drunk behind him ran into the back of his car. My grandmother head buss up after she hit it somewhere and she's bleeding. Then when we get to the airport, the trunk on my father's Morris Oxford can't open because my uncle had crashed into in and bent the rear bumper and the trunk. My grandmother's grip in my father's car and she can't get it out. They had to use a crowbar and break the trunk open. My grandmother changed her fancy dress which was full of blood, they iced up her boungie and sent her off in grand style. 

One time one ah meh Gal friend was leaving to America, I started to cry and bounce meh head pun wan car trunk so hard I ended up at Big Hospital):

Base, was that you selling oranges and Pines??):

Nah, I believe them people come from South Dakota race track area !

Was that Baseman's house we stopped at for some iced water? People were crying and fainting all over the place.

You would have known.  We were the only Indian family in the village.  And it was the only yard planted up with lots of flowering plants. 

Base, you ever heard the saying "you have to take a chance to get into the pants/skirt"??/

I never need to take any chances to get into any panties. My problem is that I have two panty dropping eyes. 

Atkinson Field to be exact, built by the Americans. When I boarded the BWIA flight in 1967 for New York, looking at the wooden structure through the window of the plane, the era of a wonderful life just overwhelmed me. It is not easy to explain, it is felt in the peacefulness of memories.

That long ago, even the planes were wooden.