arite den . . . well here's YOUR problem:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/tr...d-troops-to-fight-is

2 hours ago

. . . Iraq's oil is mostly in the Sunni areas and to a certain extent the Kurdish areas. Other than Basra the Shiite Iraq does not have the oil wealth of the Sunni and Kurd areas. So obviously separating ISIS from oil is the same as defeating ISIS in Iraq. The point being driven home is that Iraq must have a stake in getting rid of ISIS. Why are the Shiites not doing the job? You know why? America does not want to provide logistics and air cover for the Mahdi army who will get rid of ISIS and then turn on innocent Sunnis in a blood bath. So where is the legitimate Shiite-dominated Iraq government?

So stop posting stupid one-liners and acknowledge what's on the ground!

this is so anti-knowledge; actually, palpably ignorant

in fact, i have never heard anything this stupid from anyone with even the flimsiest grasp of Iraq and its politics of oil

Iraq's Sunni Arab regions are notoriously oil poor!

Iraq's oil is concentrated in the south and near Kirkuk in Iraqi Kurdistan

i meant it when i said you are a prime time poser and bloviator

SMFH !!!!

redux, no matter my incorrectness on oil distribution of oil resources in Iraq and my admission of such, your contributions here are a mountain of chest-thumping, irrelevant cliches, colloquialisms, phrases of the day, digital pop culture acronyms, etc.

You are yet to advance any intelligent contributions t matters being discussed here. You still have no brains; so just be seen and not heard.

redux, no matter my incorrectness on oil distribution of oil resources in Iraq and my admission of such, your contributions here are a mountain of chest-thumping, irrelevant cliches, colloquialisms, phrases of the day, digital pop culture acronyms, etc.

You are yet to advance any intelligent contributions t matters being discussed here. You still have no brains; so just be seen and not heard.

Forget QC, thanks to Google, you got an education.

lol

Bai, why yuh opining pon ISIS now? Akkarding to you in March ISIS done dead and bury. Yuh mean is not so?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/whither-isis

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Bai, why yuh opining pon ISIS now? Akkarding to you in March ISIS done dead and bury. Yuh mean is not so?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/whither-isis

Kari is the PR arm of the Obama administration, and might be soon also for Hillary.  I am sure that he will argue that Hillary and the Democrats have nothing to worry about, despite the fact that she is damaged goods in the eyes of most Americans.