Ok GNI Knuckleheads,

I been keeping a little dictionary of Guyanese words used by some of you. Its a learning experience for me. 

These are the ones I picked up so far. Am I missing any important ones??

Binni= girl

Cunny= patacake= patax= punan= *****= punnai= girl’s private parts

Laddoo= something sweet

Labba =animal eaten by Amerindians

Kanta Guyanese =hyphenated Guyanese

Crabdaag =a wild animal or parasite

Antimaan =gay person

Bamsy =ass

Bake= fried bread

Tarass= something surprising

Belly wuk= diarrhea

Bugger boi= a person sodomizing someone

Mauby=a Guyanese drink invented by Afros

Ganda= something bad

Salara= a bread, red with coconut

Starbai= movie star

Batty= ass

Kakahole= bamsy= ass

Loly= a small penis

Bushrum= moonshine

Dutty= nasty

Jumbee= a ghost

Paglee= crazy banna

Slop can= NOT SURE

Packoo= NOT SURE

OBEAH= NOT SURE

Putagee= Portuguese= Cain

Knucklehead= Mitwah

Here is some more for you

Kankawa

Korhee

Kutni

Could you let the Banna digest what’s in front of him before hauling out more Guyanese exotics on him?  Geeze, alyuh Guyanese Love to show off pon ayuh Mattie!

Here is some more for you

Kankawa

Korhee

Kutni

Could you let the Banna digest what’s in front of him before hauling out more Guyanese exotics on him?  Geeze, alyuh Guyanese Love to show off pon ayuh Mattie!

Bhai,no show off,

Vish like use the word that begins with "K"

Vishmahabir is a pretender as well as a poser

the 'things Guyanese' naif act slips every so often if you pay attention

even the "dugla" thing is a kind of rhetorical 'positioning' for this particular nick . . . imho, of course

Vishmahabir is a pretender as well(as you?) as a poser

the 'things Guyanese' naif act slips every so often if you pay attention

even the "dugla" thing is a kind of rhetorical 'positioning' for this particular nick . . . imho, of course

Redux/Gwana_man, you should know. It hits home heh? Time ketch up wid you.