Curly_Sue posted:
Amber posted:

Amral where is the sign off button located......

You frikking kidding....even them senior citizens can locate a sign off button.....

Hey Curly, wheh yuh been gyal? 

I been around..did some travelling and just hangin around enjoying my kids and watch them grow up into teenagers, attitude and sass...having fun time with this experience.....how you been,,,,

Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:
Amber posted:

You frikking kidding....even them senior citizens can locate a sign off button..... 

I been around..did some travelling and just hangin around enjoying my kids and watch them grow up into teenagers, attitude and sass...having fun time with this experience.....how you been,,,,

I doing good. Now that roja is ova, I can get back tuh mi bad self. 

But I do agree that there is no greater joy than see your kids grow and claim their piece of the world's pie.

Curly_Sue posted:
Amber posted:

I doing good. Now that roja is ova, I can get back tuh mi bad self. 

But I do agree that there is no greater joy than see your kids grow and claim their piece of the world's pie.

Good...it's lots of fun watching them conquer and mark their territory...Nah worry Amral gonna join you with the badness now that Roja is over...

Curly_Sue