Afro-Guyanese are not our enemies. They are loyal servants of their master and brave enough to carry out their mission as instructed. Can you blame them for being aggressive in a certain situation? If Indo-Guyanese were brave like them then the shoe would be on the other foot. Isn't it? 

Hey Afro Dumbo, Indo Guyanese(coolies) are not violent people. They do not resort to violence and vulgarness when they are wronged. We have seen this since 1964. On the other hand, blacks have resorted to violence whenever they are thrown out of power. It was not the coolies who preached slow fiah, mo fiah. You need to stop your coolie bashing before some coolie man strip you of your panties.

Everybady does vote foh dem mattie...even dem one love social cohesion bais like green salipenta and snowie rowie...hey hey hey...

"green salipenta" family opposed Burnham. Dem supported Walter strongly. Ronan can speak fuh heself, but many posts around hay with he critical of this coalition govt. Suh AS USUAL, yuh talking sheer shit.

But leh we talk about you lil bit. Who is YOU mattie? Yuh hang yuh fat lips all ova de place fuh lil soup and get kick by black man and indian man. In a couple days we gon read yuh supporting Shuman and the Amerindians.

Den you will guh down in history as being kicked by EVERYBODY in Guyana. LMFAO . Suh far is only Ravi like yuh. And dat is telling.

Everybady does vote foh dem mattie...even dem one love social cohesion bais like green salipenta and snowie rowie...hey hey hey...

"green salipenta" family opposed Burnham. Dem supported Walter strongly. Ronan can speak fuh heself, but many posts around hay with he critical of this coalition govt. Suh AS USUAL, yuh talking sheer shit.

But leh we talk about you lil bit. Who is YOU mattie? Yuh hang yuh fat lips all ova de place fuh lil soup and get kick by black man and indian man. In a couple days we gon read yuh supporting Shuman and the Amerindians.

Den you will guh down in history as being kicked by EVERYBODY in Guyana. LMFAO . Suh far is only Ravi like yuh. And dat is telling.

Hey hey hey...Shuman arite . Dem Anug bais arite too. 

Afro-Guyanese are not our enemies. They are loyal servants of their master and brave enough to carry out their mission as instructed. Can you blame them for being aggressive in a certain situation? If Indo-Guyanese were brave like them then the shoe would be on the other foot. Isn't it? 

what exactly is the purpose of this thread?

smfh

Hey hey hey...Shuman arite . Dem Anug bais arite too. 

Ah kyant wait fuh see yuh standing next to Shuman telling we about yuh new found Amerindian genes yuh found at ancestry.com LMAO

Bai Labba would be supportin PPP if dem na dey pull wan fass one pon abie and try insult abie lil cane juice man brain. Nuff nuff Indos not going to give Jagdoe devotion when dem pullin fass one in front abie eye. Hey hey hey...

Princess...like you got nothing useful to do on this early Friday morning?

Everybady does vote foh dem mattie...

OK, so you're just a poser then

banna, we know that's the ROAR/Hindutva power move bottom line [as lang as Indos are a numerical majority, that is]

y'all tactics will shift to deceit when things change [oh wait, aren't we seeing this already?]

anything else you want to confess bai?

Labba, the PPP lost because many Indians did not agree with their policies between 2013 and 2015 so they vote their displeasure. The GPF, GDF , Civil Service which is predominantly Afros, ALWAYS vote PNC. Now tell me who is clannish? The question is for the board in general not at you Labba.

Another ignoramus a la Yugi. What happened in 92? Look at the blacks in the AFC that parted company with the PNC. And since yuh talking about "clannish" and mention the army, if black man suh clannish why is it that we never saw a military coup in Guyana by the predominantly black GDF during the PPP 23 year reign (when even indians were discontented).

Go back 50+ years and look at the blacks who were with Jagan and the PPP . Ask yuh mattie Gilbakka fuh lil schoolin'.

Bai Labba would be supportin PPP if dem na dey pull wan fass one pon abie and try insult abie lil cane juice man brain. Nuff nuff Indos not going to give Jagdoe devotion when dem pullin fass one in front abie eye. Hey hey hey...

labba the handle doing nuff (poorly executed) pretendin on GNI

labba the 'academic' deh doing plenty no fingerprints wuk for the PPP as per the Hindutva "bottom line"

sometimes ah does wonder if babby greasing tings wid lil consultancy wuk for de professor

hmmmm . . .?

Labba, the PPP lost because many Indians did not agree with their policies between 2013 and 2015 so they vote their displeasure. The GPF, GDF , Civil Service which is predominantly Afros, ALWAYS vote PNC. Now tell me who is clannish? The question is for the board in general not at you Labba.

Another ignoramus a la Yugi. What happened in 92? Look at the blacks in the AFC that parted company with the PNC. And since yuh talking about "clannish" and mention the army, if black man suh clannish why is it that we never saw a military coup in Guyana by the predominantly black GDF during the PPP 23 year reign (when even indians were discontented).

Go back 50+ years and look at the blacks who were with Jagan and the PPP . Ask yuh mattie Gilbakka fuh lil schoolin'.

There was an attempted back door coup via the Buxton FF movement.  But dem bais ended up imploding!

Admittedly there are many good Afro-Guyanese.  Some do join and support the PPP!

Guana, since you are convinced 32>33 I will not refer you to Satistics and probabilities, that will be like inhuman treatment!! When you can understand discussions that take into consideration the statistical realities then come back.

So you have no answer to FACTS I posted so you turn to red herring arguments about 32>33, (which has nothing to do with the topic at hand).

But just for shits and giggles, point me to ONE post where I supported 32>33! You will find none, because I never did. Now address the FACTS I posted with your "statistics and probabilities" which will be "like inhuman treatment".

Let me break it down for you: a few Afros are supporting the PPP, statistically much more Indians moved away from the PPP when they did not agree with their policies. If there were hard core RACISTS like many in the GPF, GDF, Civil service and the general public, the PPP would have been in Govt today. And believe me I CANNOT do it any simpler so please do not ask!!!

I think some traditional PPP supporters were tricked into voting for the Coalition by them being told to reject corruption and take the high road. The trouble is those preaching to them cared not for any high road. People do lots of pontificating but it is advisable for one to see beyond all the empty pontification to their true motives. I cautioned about all the one love pontificating way back in 2015 and so far the PNC has lost no steps in proving how dishonest they are.