Originally posted by chameli:
how are the kids doing BF?

hope all's well...

just a note on the marriage thingie...a pc a paper is not a limetime guarantee for a lasting relationship...take it from the one who was once legally married and also is now in the 27th yr wid the same man and not legally marriedwavey

Hi Chameli...

The kids are doing excellent! My son is now 11 and my princess is 2 and quite a handful! She is such a girlie girl and we play dress-up and have tea parties all day long.
As for the marriage thingie, I totally agree with you... a piece of paper does not happiness make and I think I told my mom as much. "R" understands, he knows I don't plan on leaving him anytime soon Smile

hope you and the family are keeping well.
Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
So after 5 years of being with my "fiance" I've decided not to get married and he not thrilled with my decision but has decided not to push it.
My mother want to string me up.

I was gonna enquire if you free now but by the looks of it, you're still caught. So howdy nuh BF, welcome back to the fold.
Originally posted by chameli:
wow, BF...little man is 11?
time sure flies...
and i guess the last time u posted, u just had the lil angel and now she's 2
that 'R' fella is good ppl...keep him happyWink

Yes, that "R" fella is good people and I try...sometimes Smile

And yes, time does fly...I can't believe how quickly it goes by....
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Originally posted by Chief:
So after 5 years of being with my "fiance" I've decided not to get married .

Big Grin this got to be a big lie

How you know?

u know of any woman that refuses marriage (the ring) Big Grin

suh yuh sayin this fella may not have proposed to BF Big Grin
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Chief:
So after 5 years of being with my "fiance" I've decided not to get married .

Big Grin this got to be a big lie

How you know?

u know of any woman that refuses marriage (the ring) Big Grin

suh yuh sayin this fella may not have proposed to BF Big Grin

lol
Originally posted by Miraver:
Originally posted by ksazma:
Originally posted by Villagebelle:
...don't listen to Ksazma Smile

lol This here board is too civilized these days. I miss the days when people used to jus cuss out other people good and prappa. Smile

Bannas, then by all means please take a walk down the war pathSmile

Those were the good old days Smile