All ayuh are a pack of hypocrites!

Maybe we should have left Osama!  How about leaving Hitler to not upset the Nazis!

Maybe the PPP should have left Fineman to not upset his Buxton Caliphate!

Pack of jokers and clowns!

All ayuh are a pack of hypocrites!

Maybe we should have left Osama!  How about leaving Hitler to not upset the Nazis!

Maybe the PPP should have left Fineman to not upset his Buxton Caliphate!

Pack of jokers and clowns!

Bhagdadi got what he deserved, regardless of the way he died. Unfortunately, he was a coward to sacrifice his three children. He should have stood up and fight like a man. Both Bin Laden and Bhagdadi were cowardshiding behind women's skirts. Reminds me of a GNI poster here.

Ahhh shut up Baseman, everyone here is ok with that guy gone, what we are not ok with is Trump himself and the way you losers try to prop him up. He is an ass, so are his followers, Hillary was right calling them deplorables, that they are.

.. We ...

Was Baseman intimately involved with these plans and operations.

Bai, go change yuh diaper!

Ahhh shut up Baseman, everyone here is ok with that guy gone, what we are not ok with is Trump himself and the way you losers try to prop him up. He is an ass, so are his followers, Hillary was right calling them deplorables, that they are.

Trump will survive the Deep State coup d’ etat plot and be re-elected in 2020!

.. We ...

Was Baseman intimately involved with these plans and operations.

Bai, go change yuh diaper!

As usual, the waste diapers are stuffed in your mouth and you believe that others are like you, dee Baseman.

Trump will survive the Deep State coup d’ etat plot and be re-elected in 2020!

So says the deplorable

antabanta posted:

He blew himself and his family up while whimpering and crying? We should be careful about leaders who rejoice in murdering people.

Yes, like Hillary who was cheering as Gadaffi was dragged in the desert and shot!

Love America or Leave It. All dem blasted visitors who living there under the pretense of being Americans should rounded up and DEPORTED.

Americans would love dem weapons, since dey came accross the Atlantic.

All dem lefties better go online or turn on their TV because Trump is speaking at IACP exposing the diseases of America due to the lefties.

There is no stopping Trump in 2020. 

antabanta posted:

He blew himself and his family up while whimpering and crying? We should be careful about leaders who rejoice in murdering people.

Yes, like Hillary who was cheering as Gadaffi was dragged in the desert and shot!

Love America or Leave It. All dem blasted visitors who living there under the pretense of being Americans should rounded up and DEPORTED.

Americans would love dem weapons, since dey came accross the Atlantic.

Funny watching these jokers do their war dance!

Deplorables mek up the majority in the USA. Wait till dem vote, again. This time Trump will much EMPOWERED>

Bagdadi was in prison in Iraq and he was released by the Americans 

Because back then he was a cleric, radical but an Islamic cleric!  How many were detained and never went on to become terrorists!  What do you want, kill them as a prophylactic solution?

If America operated like that, many like these Anti-American GNI nut jobs would be taken in and shipped to Canada or Guyana!

Deplorables mek up the majority in the USA. Wait till dem vote, again. This time Trump will much EMPOWERED>

I can’t believe that Cain was quoting a bitter loser like Hillary. He is a lot smarter and sharper than that.  It was the deplorables who elected Trump and will do so again in 2020 due to the elitist and lazy Democrats. They are already grumbling that the current crop of leadership candidates are not fit for the job. 

Because back then he was a cleric, radical but an Islamic cleric!  How many were detained and never went on to become terrorists!  What do you want, kill them as a prophylactic solution?

If America operated like that, many like these Anti-American GNI nut jobs would be taken in and shipped to Canada or Guyana!

I am quite surprised at the anti American sentiment displayed by the lefties at GNI. It is sad to see what the left has become today. This “hate America” agenda started under Obama and would have expanded had if crooked Hillary had won. The left just cannot get  over the Hillary defeat.

What are the anti-American sentiments that surprise you so much?

Anti - Trump is not Anti- American...just like Anti - PPP is not Anti - Guyana

Nah!  The fact that they could denigrate this raid and taking out this scumbag indicates Anti-Americanism at work!  Trump is just their “on-ramp” and the shadow they hide behind to pretend!

Its like some Anti-Indians who use the PPP to pretend it’s politics, but they anti-Indian!  PPP is just the scapegoat!

Nah!  The fact that they could denigrate this raid and taking out this scumbag indicates Anti-Americanism at work!  Trump is just their “on-ramp” and the shadow they hide behind to pretend!

Its like some Anti-Indians who use the PPP to pretend it’s politics, but they anti-Indian!  PPP is just the scapegoat!

What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

come lately americans are not americans that has spilt their blood for freedom and justice. they came to benefit. worst gets america dey all run back.

antabanta posted:

What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

come lately americans are not americans that has spilt their blood for freedom and justice. they came to benefit. worst gets america dey all run back.

antabanta posted:

If you migrated to where ever you are to be a parasite and don't consider yourself Canadian or American, you should go back to where ever you came from.

So.... What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

antabanta posted:

Oh, there is a difference between being anti-Trump and being anti-American!

I yet have to hear them criticize this raid or it’s outcome!  I work with Whites some of whom are Anti-Trump. But no one today criticized his decision, or even his boasting bit!

Everyone is relieved this despicable scumbag is gone and hope they get them all, and in short order!

antabanta posted:

If you migrated to where ever you are to be a parasite and don't consider yourself Canadian or American, you should go back to where ever you came from.

So.... What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

I prefer a pure white ppl government, every face muss be white. I feel safer, that is what is important to me. Being a Canadian or an American is irrelevant, we all here on this planet for a time, suh I want the best of life whilst here. White ppl world makes it possible, and I pay personal taxes, municipal taxes and business taxes, hardly a parasite.

antabanta posted:

I prefer a pure white ppl government, every face muss be white. I feel safer, that is what is important to me. Being a Canadian or an American is irrelevant, we all here on this planet for a time, suh I want the best of life whilst here. White ppl world makes it possible, and I pay personal taxes, municipal taxes and business taxes, hardly a parasite.

you would have made a very good slave

I yet have to hear them criticize this raid or it’s outcome!  I work with Whites some of whom are Anti-Trump. But no one today criticized his decision, or even his boasting bit!

Everyone is relieved this despicable scumbag is gone and hope they get them all, and in short order!

He's a despicable scumbag for rape and terror. Granted. The current and past presidents of the US are responsible for inflicting much terror around the world. The current president is also accused of rape. Is he also a despicable scumbag?

White people have murdered and exploited and impoverished the rest of the world, so you can enjoy your little picket fenced existence. You should be ashamed to talk about God.

antabanta posted:

He's a despicable scumbag for rape and terror. Granted. The current and past presidents of the US are responsible for inflicting much terror around the world. The current president is also accused of rape. Is he also a despicable scumbag?

What a convoluted response!  Are we talking Trump or America?

BTW, this president is against regime change wars and said the US did dirty things is foreign countries!  He even said the US has always meddled in foreign elections!  Many, including your democrat friends, were up in arms for him saying that!  The only person who saw eye to eye with him was Tulsi.  And Hillary deemed her a foreign agent!  Why was Grant so involved with the 2015 elections in Guyana?

I guess you slowly leaked out why you’re anti-American!

antabanta posted:

White people have murdered and exploited and impoverished the rest of the world, so you can enjoy your little picket fenced existence. You should be ashamed to talk about God.

That included your Democrat slave owners who prosecute the civil war to retain slavery!

Correct !!!!!

What a convoluted response!  Are we talking Trump or America?

BTW, this president is against regime change wars and said the US did dirty things is foreign countries!  He even said the US has always meddled in foreign elections!  Many, including your democrat friends, were up in arms for him saying that!  The only person who saw eye to eye with him was Tulsi.  And Hillary deemed her a foreign agent!  Why was Grant so involved with the 2015 elections in Guyana?

I guess you slowly leaked out why you’re anti-American!

This president said? This president is a pathological liar. You embarrass yourself by referring to his words. This president supported the Russian meddling in US elections. This president is currently actively supporting Russia's expansion around the globe. There is no question of US involvement in foreign countries and its part in the destruction and impoverishment of those countries. It is abhorrent. Unless you're just desperately trying to slap a label on me to affect sentiment, please explain how I'm anti-American.