Yuji, only in America they say, Trump and his Pickney dem gun turn from Millionaires to Billionaires in 4 years while the Rednecks moving from Budwiser to Moonshine.  ONLY IN AMERICA!!!

I agree that Trump is moving America towards an alleged racist path.  I watched on of his recent rallies and I was reminded of Hitler. People have to now speak out.

Yuji, only in America they say, Trump and his Pickney dem gun turn from Millionaires to Billionaires in 4 years while the Rednecks moving from Budwiser to Moonshine.  ONLY IN AMERICA!!!

Iagree that Trump is moving America towards an alleged racist path.  I watched on of his recent rallies and I was reminded of Hitler. People have to now speak out.

How the poke you know that? Nehru can talk balls about Trump and America, NOT you. 

Iagree that Trump is moving America towards an alleged racist path.  I watched on of his recent rallies and I was reminded of Hitler. People have to now speak out.

How the poke you know that?

Funny shit when you consider who the allegation of "racist path" is coming from. LMAO.

And whom do you think will get the blame? The immigrants for "stealing" their jobs. Make no mistake, as long as you're not white, you're either yellow (Far East Asian) or black (Everybody else).

How the poke you know that?

Funny shit when you consider who the allegation of "racist path" is coming from. LMAO.

Even funnier when he "alleges".