When a socalled President says Consumers will benefit now that they can be Taxed on online purchase. You know we in deep shit when Trump Rep go on Chris Cuomo and has to be given Lessons on Immigration Laws. Dickdowenkosky said Obama signed the Law when in fact Bush did.

I think he bought his degree from Wharton Business School. After all, he said he could fix everything(maybe by filing for bankruptcy). Little did he realize that America cannot file for bankruptcy. He must have been the bluntest pencil in the box at Wharton.

When a socalled President says Consumers will benefit now that they can be Taxed on online purchase. You know we in deep shit when Trump Rep go on Chris Cuomo and has to be given Lessons on Immigration Laws. Dickdowenkosky said Obama signed the Law when in fact Bush did.

I think he bought his degree from Wharton Business School. After all, he said he could fix everything(maybe by filing for bankruptcy). Little did he realize that America cannot file for bankruptcy. He must have been the bluntest pencil in the box at Wharton.

Both Donald Trump and his daughter are graduates of the university.

Nehru Bhai, All you try deh with Big Orange.

I am mad as hell that the is trying to kill our economy. No more critical support until he ends this trade war with Canada.

Yuji, you gave the Orange Head too much credit in the past. I am glad you see this "headless" moron for what he is.

I man backing my people and country.

Big Orange has to back down. No more critical support until he backs down like he did on the immigration issue.

That sales tax issue was in the courts well before Trump got elected.  Trump lend his voice, but it’s a state issue. 

I thought this immigration law was from 1997.  In any case, current admin just applying existing laws.  

Its fine if Cuomo want to spend taxpayers money that way.  He is free to do it.